Adjuster:

Phone Booth

Domestic Total Gross: $46,566,212
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: April 4, 2003
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 21 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $13 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 1 $5,174,521 - - 2,481 $2,086 $5,174,521 1
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 1 $6,151,537 +18.9% - 2,481 $2,479 $11,326,058 2
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 1 $3,695,030 -39.9% - 2,481 $1,489 $15,021,088 3
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 1 $1,021,739 -72.3% - 2,481 $412 $16,042,827 4
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 1 $1,165,788 +14.1% - 2,481 $470 $17,208,615 5
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 1 $967,348 -17.0% - 2,481 $390 $18,175,963 6
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 1 $922,152 -4.7% - 2,481 $372 $19,098,115 7
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 2 $2,357,604 +155.7% -54.4% 2,489 $947 $21,455,719 8
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 2 $3,332,453 +41.3% -45.8% 2,489 $1,339 $24,788,172 9
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 2 $1,928,462 -42.1% -47.8% 2,489 $775 $26,716,634 10
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 2 $590,171 -69.4% -42.2% 2,489 $237 $27,306,805 11
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 2 $652,345 +10.5% -44.0% 2,489 $262 $27,959,150 12
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 3 $598,833 -8.2% -38.1% 2,489 $241 $28,557,983 13
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 4 $887,504 +48.2% -3.8% 2,489 $357 $29,445,487 14
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 5 $2,079,172 +134.3% -11.8% 2,447 $850 $31,524,659 15
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 5 $2,176,493 +4.7% -34.7% 2,447 $889 $33,701,152 16
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 5 $1,418,900 -34.8% -26.4% 2,447 $580 $35,120,052 17
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 6 $585,200 -58.8% -0.8% 2,447 $239 $35,705,252 18
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 6 $507,544 -13.3% -22.2% 2,447 $207 $36,212,796 19
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 6 $485,108 -4.4% -19.0% 2,447 $198 $36,697,904 20
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 6 $467,912 -3.5% -47.3% 2,447 $191 $37,165,816 21
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 8 $936,895 +100.2% -54.9% 2,113 $443 $38,102,711 22
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 8 $1,390,634 +48.4% -36.1% 2,113 $658 $39,493,345 23
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 8 $679,945 -51.1% -52.1% 2,113 $322 $40,173,290 24
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 7 $216,213 -68.2% -63.1% 2,113 $102 $40,389,503 25
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 7 $240,963 +11.4% -52.5% 2,113 $114 $40,630,466 26
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 7 $221,584 -8.0% -54.3% 2,078 $107 $40,852,050 27
Thu May 1, 2003 7 $217,466 -1.9% -53.5% 2,078 $105 $41,069,516 28
Fri May 2, 2003 10 $463,112 +113.0% -50.6% 1,196 $387 $41,532,628 29
Sat May 3, 2003 10 $646,391 +39.6% -53.5% 1,196 $540 $42,179,019 30
Sun May 4, 2003 11 $355,519 -45.0% -47.7% 1,196 $297 $42,534,538 31
Mon May 5, 2003 9 $104,709 -70.5% -51.6% 1,196 $88 $42,639,247 32
Tue May 6, 2003 9 $131,784 +25.9% -45.3% 1,196 $110 $42,771,031 33
Wed May 7, 2003 9 $115,915 -12.0% -47.7% 1,174 $99 $42,886,946 34
Thu May 8, 2003 11 $116,349 +0.4% -46.5% 1,174 $99 $43,003,295 35
Fri May 9, 2003 11 $292,427 +151.3% -36.9% 785 $373 $43,295,722 36
Sat May 10, 2003 11 $428,014 +46.4% -33.8% 785 $545 $43,723,736 37
Sun May 11, 2003 13 $284,176 -33.6% -20.1% 785 $362 $44,007,912 38
Mon May 12, 2003 12 $90,475 -68.2% -13.6% 785 $115 $44,098,387 39
Tue May 13, 2003 13 $96,295 +6.4% -26.9% 785 $123 $44,194,682 40
Wed May 14, 2003 15 $64,707 -32.8% -44.2% 754 $86 $44,259,389 41
Thu May 15, 2003 15 $36,108 -44.2% -69.0% 457 $79 $44,295,497 42
Fri May 16, 2003 - $100,044 +177.1% -65.8% 406 $246 $44,395,541 43
Sat May 17, 2003 - $148,547 +48.5% -65.3% 406 $366 $44,544,088 44
Sun May 18, 2003 - $90,679 -39.0% -68.1% 406 $223 $44,634,767 45
Mon May 19, 2003 - $35,531 -60.8% -60.7% 406 $88 $44,670,298 46
Tue May 20, 2003 - $42,157 +18.6% -56.2% 406 $104 $44,712,455 47
Wed May 21, 2003 - $37,511 -11.0% -42.0% 387 $97 $44,749,966 48
Thu May 22, 2003 - $47,202 +25.8% +30.7% 387 $122 $44,797,168 49
Fri May 23, 2003 - $51,909 +10.0% -48.1% 244 $213 $44,849,077 50
Sat May 24, 2003 - $80,600 +55.3% -45.7% 244 $330 $44,929,677 51
Sun May 25, 2003 - $65,493 -18.7% -27.8% 244 $268 $44,995,170 52
Mon May 26, 2003 - $45,727 -30.2% +28.7% 244 $187 $45,040,897 53
Tue May 27, 2003 - $22,597 -50.6% -46.4% 244 $93 $45,063,494 54
Wed May 28, 2003 - $21,675 -4.1% -42.2% 228 $95 $45,085,169 55
Thu May 29, 2003 - $22,022 +1.6% -53.3% 228 $97 $45,107,191 56
Fri May 30, 2003 - $93,205 +323.2% +79.6% 222 $420 $45,200,396 57
Sat May 31, 2003 - $139,884 +50.1% +73.6% 222 $630 $45,340,280 58
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 - $82,731 -40.9% +26.3% 222 $373 $45,423,011 59
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 - $29,009 -64.9% -36.6% 222 $131 $45,452,020 60
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 - $29,529 +1.8% +30.7% 222 $133 $45,481,549 61
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 - $31,083 +5.3% +43.4% 211 $147 $45,512,632 62
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 - $25,502 -18.0% +15.8% 211 $121 $45,538,134 63
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 - $63,710 +149.8% -31.6% 197 $323 $45,601,844 64
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 - $84,236 +32.2% -39.8% 197 $428 $45,686,080 65
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 - $54,159 -35.7% -34.5% 197 $275 $45,740,239 66
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 - $22,158 -59.1% -23.6% 197 $112 $45,762,397 67
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 - $25,567 +15.4% -13.4% 197 $130 $45,787,964 68
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 - $21,389 -16.3% -31.2% 186 $115 $45,809,353 69
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 - $19,604 -8.3% -23.1% 186 $105 $45,828,957 70
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 - $45,341 +131.3% -28.8% 194 $234 $45,874,298 71
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 - $62,703 +38.3% -25.6% 194 $323 $45,937,001 72
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 - $42,415 -32.4% -21.7% 194 $219 $45,979,416 73
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 - $20,898 -50.7% -5.7% 194 $108 $46,000,314 74
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 - $26,823 +28.4% +4.9% 194 $138 $46,027,137 75
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 - $21,193 -21.0% -0.9% 194 $109 $46,048,330 76
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 - $21,689 +2.3% +10.6% 194 $112 $46,070,019 77
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 - $35,338 +62.9% -22.1% 175 $202 $46,105,357 78
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 - $46,158 +30.6% -26.4% 175 $264 $46,151,515 79
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 - $35,435 -23.2% -16.5% 175 $202 $46,186,950 80
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 - $17,161 -51.6% -17.9% 175 $98 $46,204,111 81
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 - $20,904 +21.8% -22.1% 175 $119 $46,225,015 82
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 - $17,547 -16.1% -17.2% 173 $101 $46,242,562 83
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 - $17,949 +2.3% -17.2% 173 $104 $46,260,511 84
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $24,373 +35.8% -31.0% 137 $178 $46,284,884 85
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $35,616 +46.1% -22.8% 137 $260 $46,320,500 86
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $26,716 -25.0% -24.6% 137 $195 $46,347,216 87
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $9,402 -64.8% -45.2% 137 $69 $46,356,618 88
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $11,361 +20.8% -45.7% 137 $83 $46,367,979 89
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $8,186 -27.9% -53.3% 116 $71 $46,376,165 90
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 - $10,026 +22.5% -44.1% 116 $86 $46,386,191 91
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 - $15,065 +50.3% -38.2% 93 $162 $46,401,256 92
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 - $26,512 +76.0% -25.6% 93 $285 $46,427,768 93
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 - $18,918 -28.6% -29.2% 93 $203 $46,446,686 94
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 - $11,007 -41.8% +17.1% 93 $118 $46,457,693 95
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 - $13,018 +18.3% +14.6% 93 $140 $46,470,711 96
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 - $10,381 -20.3% +26.8% 90 $115 $46,481,092 97
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 - $10,691 +3.0% +6.6% 90 $119 $46,491,783 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).