Adjuster:

Piranha 3D

Domestic Total Gross: $25,003,155
Distributor: Weinstein / DimensionRelease Date: August 20, 2010
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 5 $3,600,707 - - 2,470 $1,458 $3,600,707 1
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 6 $3,567,604 -0.9% - 2,470 $1,444 $7,168,311 2
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 5 $2,938,561 -17.6% - 2,470 $1,190 $10,106,872 3
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 5 $1,089,393 -62.9% - 2,470 $441 $11,196,265 4
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 6 $1,182,200 +8.5% - 2,470 $479 $12,378,465 5
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 7 $845,710 -28.5% - 2,470 $342 $13,224,175 6
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 5 $739,836 -12.5% - 2,470 $300 $13,964,011 7
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 10 $1,273,598 +72.1% -64.6% 2,491 $511 $15,237,609 8
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 11 $1,725,132 +35.5% -51.6% 2,491 $693 $16,962,741 9
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 8 $1,304,148 -24.4% -55.6% 2,491 $524 $18,266,889 10
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 7 $463,065 -64.5% -57.5% 2,491 $186 $18,729,954 11
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 9 $558,497 +20.6% -52.8% 2,491 $224 $19,288,451 12
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 10 $406,485 -27.2% -51.9% 2,491 $163 $19,694,936 13
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 10 $400,871 -1.4% -45.8% 2,491 $161 $20,095,807 14
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 14 $611,903 +52.6% -52.0% 1,789 $342 $20,707,710 15
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 15 $895,203 +46.3% -48.1% 1,789 $500 $21,602,913 16
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 14 $925,152 +3.3% -29.1% 1,789 $517 $22,528,065 17
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 16 $577,894 -37.5% +24.8% 1,789 $323 $23,105,959 18
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 11 $202,088 -65.0% -63.8% 1,789 $113 $23,308,047 19
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 12 $170,086 -15.8% -58.2% 1,789 $95 $23,478,133 20
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 13 $158,285 -6.9% -60.5% 1,789 $88 $23,636,418 21
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $208,771 +31.9% -65.9% 825 $253 $23,845,189 22
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $311,559 +49.2% -65.2% 825 $378 $24,156,748 23
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $180,420 -42.1% -80.5% 825 $219 $24,337,168 24
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $53,957 -70.1% -90.7% 825 $65 $24,391,125 25
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 16 $71,405 +32.3% -64.7% 825 $87 $24,462,530 26
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $54,047 -24.3% -68.2% 825 $66 $24,516,577 27
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $63,677 +17.8% -59.8% 825 $77 $24,580,254 28
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $47,967 -24.7% -77.0% 264 $182 $24,628,221 29
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $67,602 +40.9% -78.3% 264 $256 $24,695,823 30
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $34,897 -48.4% -80.7% 264 $132 $24,730,720 31
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $13,092 -62.5% -75.7% 264 $50 $24,743,812 32
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $14,403 +10.0% -79.8% 264 $55 $24,758,215 33
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $13,864 -3.7% -74.3% 264 $53 $24,772,079 34
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $12,912 -6.9% -79.7% 264 $49 $24,784,991 35
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $11,499 -10.9% -76.0% 66 $174 $24,796,490 36
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $16,360 +42.3% -75.8% 66 $248 $24,812,850 37
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $7,421 -54.6% -78.7% 66 $112 $24,820,271 38
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $2,945 -60.3% -77.5% 66 $45 $24,823,216 39
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $3,907 +32.7% -72.9% 66 $59 $24,827,123 40
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $3,221 -17.6% -76.8% 66 $49 $24,830,344 41
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $3,586 +11.3% -72.2% 66 $54 $24,833,930 42
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $18,171 +406.7% +58.0% 95 $191 $24,852,101 43
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $30,713 +69.0% +87.7% 95 $323 $24,882,814 44
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $16,961 -44.8% +128.6% 95 $179 $24,899,775 45
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $5,662 -66.6% +92.3% 95 $60 $24,905,437 46
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $5,608 -1.0% +43.5% 95 $59 $24,911,045 47
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $4,942 -11.9% +53.4% 95 $52 $24,915,987 48
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $5,019 +1.6% +40.0% 95 $53 $24,921,006 49
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $7,123 +41.9% -60.8% 54 $132 $24,928,129 50
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $12,223 +71.6% -60.2% 54 $226 $24,940,352 51
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $9,957 -18.5% -41.3% 54 $184 $24,950,309 52
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $3,916 -60.7% -30.8% 54 $73 $24,954,225 53
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $2,181 -44.3% -61.1% 54 $40 $24,956,406 54
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $2,490 +14.2% -49.6% 54 $46 $24,958,896 55
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $2,506 +0.6% -50.1% 54 $46 $24,961,402 56
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $2,933 +17.0% -58.8% 28 $105 $24,964,335 57
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $5,424 +84.9% -55.6% 28 $194 $24,969,759 58
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $3,719 -31.4% -62.6% 28 $133 $24,973,478 59
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $1,054 -71.7% -73.1% 28 $38 $24,974,532 60
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $1,104 +4.7% -49.4% 28 $39 $24,975,636 61
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $950 -13.9% -61.8% 28 $34 $24,976,586 62
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $1,050 +10.5% -58.1% 28 $38 $24,977,636 63
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $561 -46.6% -80.9% 6 $94 $24,978,197 64
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $1,186 +111.4% -78.1% 6 $198 $24,979,383 65
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $501 -57.8% -86.5% 6 $84 $24,979,884 66
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $259 -48.3% -75.4% 6 $43 $24,980,143 67
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $137 -47.1% -87.6% 6 $23 $24,980,280 68
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $143 +4.4% -84.9% 6 $24 $24,980,423 69
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $187 +30.8% -82.2% 6 $31 $24,980,610 70
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $3,529 +1,787.2% +529.1% 15 $235 $24,984,139 71
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $4,901 +38.9% +313.2% 15 $327 $24,989,040 72
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $1,372 -72.0% +173.9% 15 $91 $24,990,412 73
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $669 -51.2% +158.3% 15 $45 $24,991,081 74
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $1,071 +60.1% +681.8% 15 $71 $24,992,152 75
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $803 -25.0% +461.5% 15 $54 $24,992,955 76
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $602 -25.0% +221.9% 15 $40 $24,993,557 77
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $2,849 +373.3% -19.3% 6 $475 $24,996,406 78
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $3,324 +16.7% -32.2% 6 $554 $24,999,730 79
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $1,802 -45.8% +31.3% 6 $300 $25,001,532 80
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $169 -90.6% -74.7% 6 $28 $25,001,701 81
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $128 -24.3% -88.0% 6 $21 $25,001,829 82
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $177 +38.3% -78.0% 6 $30 $25,002,006 83
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $154 -13.0% -74.4% 6 $26 $25,002,160 84
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $267 +73.4% -90.6% 8 $33 $25,002,427 85
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $338 +26.6% -89.8% 8 $42 $25,002,765 86
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $107 -68.3% -94.1% 8 $13 $25,002,872 87
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $90 -15.9% -46.7% 8 $11 $25,002,962 88
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $74 -17.8% -42.2% 8 $9 $25,003,036 89
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $57 -23.0% -67.8% 8 $7 $25,003,093 90
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $62 +8.8% -59.7% 8 $8 $25,003,155 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).