Adjuster:

Pitch Perfect

Domestic Total Gross: $65,001,093
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: September 28, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $17 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 6 $1,755,935 - - 335 $5,242 $1,755,935 1
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 6 $2,128,216 +21.2% - 335 $6,353 $3,884,151 2
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 6 $1,265,282 -40.5% - 335 $3,777 $5,149,433 3
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 6 $378,550 -70.1% - 335 $1,130 $5,527,983 4
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 6 $463,975 +22.6% - 335 $1,385 $5,991,958 5
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 5 $391,950 -15.5% - 335 $1,170 $6,383,908 6
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 5 $462,300 +17.9% - 335 $1,380 $6,846,208 7
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 3 $4,889,050 +957.5% +178.4% 2,770 $1,765 $11,735,258 8
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 3 $5,913,555 +21.0% +177.9% 2,770 $2,135 $17,648,813 9
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 3 $4,044,225 -31.6% +219.6% 2,770 $1,460 $21,693,038 10
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 3 $1,897,450 -53.1% +401.2% 2,770 $685 $23,590,488 11
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 4 $1,205,125 -36.5% +159.7% 2,770 $435 $24,795,613 12
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 4 $941,800 -21.9% +140.3% 2,770 $340 $25,737,413 13
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 3 $1,011,050 +7.4% +118.7% 2,770 $365 $26,748,463 14
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 6 $3,010,125 +197.7% -38.4% 2,787 $1,080 $29,758,588 15
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 6 $4,055,085 +34.7% -31.4% 2,787 $1,455 $33,813,673 16
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 6 $2,201,730 -45.7% -45.6% 2,787 $790 $36,015,403 17
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 6 $626,825 -71.5% -67.0% 2,787 $225 $36,642,228 18
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 6 $766,425 +22.3% -36.4% 2,787 $275 $37,408,653 19
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 6 $613,140 -20.0% -34.9% 2,787 $220 $38,021,793 20
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 5 $738,555 +20.5% -27.0% 2,787 $265 $38,760,348 21
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 8 $2,287,595 +209.7% -24.0% 2,660 $860 $41,047,943 22
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 8 $2,965,925 +29.7% -26.9% 2,660 $1,115 $44,013,868 23
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 8 $1,502,910 -49.3% -31.7% 2,660 $565 $45,516,778 24
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 8 $399,125 -73.4% -36.3% 2,660 $150 $45,915,903 25
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 8 $531,950 +33.3% -30.6% 2,660 $200 $46,447,853 26
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 8 $412,285 -22.5% -32.8% 2,660 $155 $46,860,138 27
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 8 $492,095 +19.4% -33.4% 2,660 $185 $47,352,233 28
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 10 $1,349,325 +174.2% -41.0% 1,999 $675 $48,701,558 29
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 11 $1,689,155 +25.2% -43.0% 1,999 $845 $50,390,713 30
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 11 $909,545 -46.2% -39.5% 1,999 $455 $51,300,258 31
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 10 $229,885 -74.7% -42.4% 1,999 $115 $51,530,143 32
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 10 $369,815 +60.9% -30.5% 1,999 $185 $51,899,958 33
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 11 $279,860 -24.3% -32.1% 1,999 $140 $52,179,818 34
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 10 $389,805 +39.3% -20.8% 1,999 $195 $52,569,623 35
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 11 $968,790 +148.5% -28.2% 1,502 $645 $53,538,413 36
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 11 $1,426,900 +47.3% -15.5% 1,502 $950 $54,965,313 37
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 11 $668,390 -53.2% -26.5% 1,502 $445 $55,633,703 38
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 11 $240,320 -64.0% +4.5% 1,502 $160 $55,874,023 39
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 11 $284,635 +18.4% -23.0% 1,502 $190 $56,158,658 40
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 10 $165,950 -41.7% -40.7% 1,502 $110 $56,324,608 41
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 11 $202,035 +21.7% -48.2% 1,502 $135 $56,526,643 42
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 6 $785,915 +289.0% -18.9% 1,391 $565 $57,312,558 43
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 8 $1,126,710 +43.4% -21.0% 1,391 $810 $58,439,268 44
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 10 $660,725 -41.4% -1.1% 1,391 $475 $59,099,993 45
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 10 $340,795 -48.4% +41.8% 1,391 $245 $59,440,788 46
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 10 $153,010 -55.1% -46.2% 1,391 $110 $59,593,798 47
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 10 $118,235 -22.7% -28.8% 1,391 $85 $59,712,033 48
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 9 $104,325 -11.8% -48.4% 1,391 $75 $59,816,358 49
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 8 $392,695 +276.4% -50.0% 1,122 $350 $60,209,053 50
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 8 $566,610 +44.3% -49.7% 1,122 $505 $60,775,663 51
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 10 $308,550 -45.5% -53.3% 1,122 $275 $61,084,213 52
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $173,910 -43.6% -49.0% 1,122 $155 $61,258,123 53
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $274,890 +58.1% +79.7% 1,122 $245 $61,533,013 54
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 12 $171,465 -37.6% +45.0% 497 $345 $61,704,478 55
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 13 $151,585 -11.6% +45.3% 497 $305 $61,856,063 56
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 13 $290,285 +91.5% -26.1% 492 $590 $62,146,348 57
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 13 $307,500 +5.9% -45.7% 492 $625 $62,453,848 58
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 15 $118,080 -61.6% -61.7% 492 $240 $62,571,928 59
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $31,980 -72.9% -81.6% 492 $65 $62,603,908 60
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $39,360 +23.1% -85.7% 492 $80 $62,643,268 61
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $32,005 -18.7% -81.3% 492 $65 $62,675,273 62
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $36,900 +15.3% -75.7% 492 $75 $62,712,173 63
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $128,760 +248.9% -55.6% 403 $320 $62,840,933 64
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $177,515 +37.9% -42.3% 403 $440 $63,018,448 65
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $80,795 -54.5% -31.6% 403 $200 $63,099,243 66
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $26,010 -67.8% -18.7% 403 $65 $63,125,253 67
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $30,090 +15.7% -23.6% 403 $75 $63,155,343 68
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $26,275 -12.7% -17.9% 403 $65 $63,181,618 69
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $30,025 +14.3% -18.6% 403 $75 $63,211,643 70
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $100,655 +235.2% -21.8% 387 $260 $63,312,298 71
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $141,255 +40.3% -20.4% 387 $365 $63,453,553 72
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $63,855 -54.8% -21.0% 387 $165 $63,517,408 73
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $23,220 -63.6% -10.7% 387 $60 $63,540,628 74
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $28,890 +24.4% -4.0% 387 $75 $63,569,518 75
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $27,090 -6.2% +3.1% 387 $70 $63,596,608 76
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $27,135 +0.2% -9.6% 387 $70 $63,623,743 77
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $74,700 +175.3% -25.8% 332 $225 $63,698,443 78
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $107,900 +44.4% -23.6% 332 $325 $63,806,343 79
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $63,080 -41.5% -1.2% 332 $190 $63,869,423 80
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $31,540 -50.0% +35.8% 332 $95 $63,900,963 81
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $33,200 +5.3% +14.9% 332 $100 $63,934,163 82
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $29,095 -12.4% +7.4% 291 $100 $63,963,258 83
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $30,555 +5.0% +12.6% 291 $105 $63,993,813 84
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $41,735 +36.6% -44.1% 214 $195 $64,035,548 85
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $50,290 +20.5% -53.4% 214 $235 $64,085,838 86
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $38,520 -23.4% -38.9% 214 $180 $64,124,358 87
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $14,250 -63.0% -54.8% 214 $67 $64,138,608 88
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $24,655 +73.0% -25.7% 190 $130 $64,163,263 89
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $39,270 +59.3% +35.0% 190 $207 $64,202,533 90
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $42,750 +8.9% +39.9% 190 $225 $64,245,283 91
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $53,985 +26.3% +29.4% 183 $295 $64,299,268 92
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $58,560 +8.5% +16.4% 183 $320 $64,357,828 93
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $45,750 -21.9% +18.8% 183 $250 $64,403,578 94
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $23,790 -48.0% +66.9% 183 $130 $64,427,368 95
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $41,175 +73.1% +67.0% 183 $225 $64,468,543 96
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $30,195 -26.7% -23.1% 183 $165 $64,498,738 97
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $28,365 -6.1% -33.6% 183 $155 $64,527,103 98
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $42,955 +51.4% -20.4% 165 $260 $64,570,058 99
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $55,275 +28.7% -5.6% 165 $335 $64,625,333 100
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $30,525 -44.8% -33.3% 165 $185 $64,655,858 101
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $10,725 -64.9% -54.9% 165 $65 $64,666,583 102
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $10,745 +0.2% -73.9% 165 $65 $64,677,328 103
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $9,900 -7.9% -67.2% 165 $60 $64,687,228 104
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $10,715 +8.2% -62.2% 165 $65 $64,697,943 105
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $30,030 +180.3% -30.1% 154 $195 $64,727,973 106
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $46,210 +53.9% -16.4% 154 $300 $64,774,183 107
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $25,425 -45.0% -16.7% 154 $165 $64,799,608 108
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $6,930 -72.7% -35.4% 154 $45 $64,806,538 109
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $6,910 -0.3% -35.7% 154 $45 $64,813,448 110
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $6,895 -0.2% -30.4% 154 $45 $64,820,343 111
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $6,885 -0.1% -35.7% 154 $45 $64,827,228 112
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $18,125 +163.3% -39.6% 125 $145 $64,845,353 113
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $29,990 +65.5% -35.1% 125 $240 $64,875,343 114
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $21,250 -29.1% -16.4% 125 $170 $64,896,593 115
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $16,250 -23.5% +134.5% 125 $130 $64,912,843 116
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $4,375 -73.1% -36.7% 125 $35 $64,917,218 117
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $3,125 -28.6% -54.7% 125 $25 $64,920,343 118
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $3,750 +20.0% -45.5% 125 $30 $64,924,093 119
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $10,915 +191.1% -39.8% 91 $120 $64,935,008 120
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $21,840 +100.1% -27.2% 91 $240 $64,956,848 121
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $10,010 -54.2% -52.9% 91 $110 $64,966,858 122
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $2,730 -72.7% -83.2% 91 $30 $64,969,588 123
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $2,695 -1.3% -38.4% 91 $30 $64,972,283 124
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $2,275 -15.6% -27.2% 91 $25 $64,974,558 125
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $2,300 +1.1% -38.7% 91 $25 $64,976,858 126
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $4,305 +87.2% -60.6% 41 $105 $64,981,163 127
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $7,175 +66.7% -67.1% 41 $175 $64,988,338 128
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $2,460 -65.7% -75.4% 41 $60 $64,990,798 129
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $820 -66.7% -70.0% 41 $20 $64,991,618 130
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $1,025 +25.0% -62.0% 41 $25 $64,992,643 131
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $815 -20.5% -64.2% 41 $20 $64,993,458 132
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $1,015 +24.5% -55.9% 41 $25 $64,994,473 133
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $1,050 +3.4% -75.6% 15 $70 $64,995,523 134
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $1,875 +78.6% -73.9% 15 $125 $64,997,398 135
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $970 -48.3% -60.6% 15 $65 $64,998,368 136
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $375 -61.3% -54.3% 15 $25 $64,998,743 137
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $900 +140.0% -12.2% 15 $60 $64,999,643 138
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $1,050 +16.7% +28.8% 15 $70 $65,000,693 139
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $400 -61.9% -60.6% 10 $40 $65,001,093 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).