Adjuster:

Playing for Keeps

Domestic Total Gross: $13,102,272
Distributor: FilmDistrictRelease Date: December 7, 2012
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 6 $2,127,859 - - 2,837 $750 $2,127,859 1
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 6 $2,348,425 +10.4% - 2,837 $828 $4,476,284 2
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 7 $1,274,004 -45.8% - 2,837 $449 $5,750,288 3
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 6 $416,933 -67.3% - 2,837 $147 $6,167,221 4
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 6 $578,752 +38.8% - 2,837 $204 $6,745,973 5
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 6 $429,931 -25.7% - 2,837 $152 $7,175,904 6
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 6 $415,188 -3.4% - 2,837 $146 $7,591,092 7
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 7 $1,011,279 +143.6% -52.5% 2,840 $356 $8,602,371 8
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 8 $1,360,677 +34.6% -42.1% 2,840 $479 $9,963,048 9
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 8 $774,487 -43.1% -39.2% 2,840 $273 $10,737,535 10
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 7 $332,962 -57.0% -20.1% 2,840 $117 $11,070,497 11
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 7 $421,010 +26.4% -27.3% 2,840 $148 $11,491,507 12
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 11 $239,566 -43.1% -44.3% 2,338 $102 $11,731,073 13
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 11 $255,285 +6.6% -38.5% 2,338 $109 $11,986,358 14
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $132,044 -48.3% -86.9% 851 $155 $12,118,402 15
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $161,645 +22.4% -88.1% 851 $190 $12,280,047 16
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $130,416 -19.3% -83.2% 851 $153 $12,410,463 17
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $68,392 -47.6% -79.5% 851 $80 $12,478,855 18
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $26,048 -61.9% -93.8% 268 $97 $12,504,903 19
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $28,678 +10.1% -88.0% 268 $107 $12,533,581 20
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $29,049 +1.3% -88.6% 268 $108 $12,562,630 21
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $44,048 +51.6% -66.6% 268 $164 $12,606,678 22
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $45,455 +3.2% -71.9% 268 $170 $12,652,133 23
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $35,544 -21.8% -72.7% 268 $133 $12,687,677 24
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $30,240 -14.9% -55.8% 268 $113 $12,717,917 25
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $38,623 +27.7% +48.3% 268 $144 $12,756,540 26
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $21,406 -44.6% -25.4% 268 $80 $12,777,946 27
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $20,517 -4.2% -29.4% 268 $77 $12,798,463 28
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $18,535 -9.7% -57.9% 139 $133 $12,816,998 29
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $23,265 +25.5% -48.8% 139 $167 $12,840,263 30
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $11,334 -51.3% -68.1% 139 $82 $12,851,597 31
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $4,689 -58.6% -84.5% 139 $34 $12,856,286 32
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $5,572 +18.8% -85.6% 139 $40 $12,861,858 33
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $4,985 -10.5% -76.7% 139 $36 $12,866,843 34
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $4,802 -3.7% -76.6% 139 $35 $12,871,645 35
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $10,643 +121.6% -42.6% 107 $99 $12,882,288 36
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $13,963 +31.2% -40.0% 107 $130 $12,896,251 37
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $7,861 -43.7% -30.6% 107 $73 $12,904,112 38
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $2,630 -66.5% -43.9% 107 $25 $12,906,742 39
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $3,970 +51.0% -28.8% 107 $37 $12,910,712 40
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $3,047 -23.2% -38.9% 107 $28 $12,913,759 41
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $3,977 +30.5% -17.2% 107 $37 $12,917,736 42
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $5,828 +46.5% -45.2% 58 $100 $12,923,564 43
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $8,084 +38.7% -42.1% 58 $139 $12,931,648 44
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $3,861 -52.2% -50.9% 58 $67 $12,935,509 45
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $3,017 -21.9% +14.7% 58 $52 $12,938,526 46
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $1,617 -46.4% -59.3% 58 $28 $12,940,143 47
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $1,639 +1.4% -46.2% 58 $28 $12,941,782 48
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $2,300 +40.3% -42.2% 58 $40 $12,944,082 49
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $2,515 +9.3% -56.8% 35 $72 $12,946,597 50
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $3,667 +45.8% -54.6% 35 $105 $12,950,264 51
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $2,320 -36.7% -39.9% 35 $66 $12,952,584 52
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $983 -57.6% -67.4% 35 $28 $12,953,567 53
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $1,574 +60.1% -2.7% 35 $45 $12,955,141 54
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $1,233 -21.7% -24.8% 35 $35 $12,956,374 55
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $1,161 -5.8% -49.5% 35 $33 $12,957,535 56
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $24,368 +1,998.9% +868.9% 148 $165 $12,981,903 57
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $33,522 +37.6% +814.2% 148 $227 $13,015,425 58
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $11,718 -65.0% +405.1% 148 $79 $13,027,143 59
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $5,953 -49.2% +505.6% 148 $40 $13,033,096 60
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $7,708 +29.5% +389.7% 148 $52 $13,040,804 61
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $6,157 -20.1% +399.4% 148 $42 $13,046,961 62
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $6,559 +6.5% +464.9% 148 $44 $13,053,520 63
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $8,508 +29.7% -65.1% 81 $105 $13,062,028 64
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $12,933 +52.0% -61.4% 81 $160 $13,074,961 65
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $6,720 -48.0% -42.7% 81 $83 $13,081,681 66
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $2,585 -61.5% -56.6% 81 $32 $13,084,266 67
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $2,641 +2.2% -65.7% 81 $33 $13,086,907 68
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $2,124 -19.6% -65.5% 81 $26 $13,089,031 69
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $2,745 +29.2% -58.1% 81 $34 $13,091,776 70
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $2,277 -17.0% -73.2% 23 $99 $13,094,053 71
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $3,359 +47.5% -74.0% 23 $146 $13,097,412 72
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $2,374 -29.3% -64.7% 23 $103 $13,099,786 73
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $1,356 -42.9% -47.5% 23 $59 $13,101,142 74
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $692 -49.0% -73.8% 23 $30 $13,101,834 75
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $644 -6.9% -69.7% 23 $28 $13,102,478 76
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $794 +23.3% -71.1% 23 $35 $13,103,272 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).