Adjuster:

The Adventures of Pluto Nash

Domestic Total Gross: $4,420,080
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: August 16, 2002
Genre: Sci-Fi ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 16, 2002 10 $727,870 - - 2,320 $314 $727,870 1
Sat Aug. 17, 2002 10 $824,834 +13.3% - 2,320 $356 $1,552,704 2
Sun Aug. 18, 2002 10 $630,196 -23.6% - 2,320 $272 $2,182,900 3
Mon Aug. 19, 2002 11 $268,539 -57.4% - 2,320 $116 $2,451,439 4
Tue Aug. 20, 2002 11 $264,917 -1.3% - 2,320 $114 $2,716,356 5
Wed Aug. 21, 2002 11 $231,522 -12.6% - 2,320 $100 $2,947,878 6
Thu Aug. 22, 2002 11 $231,790 +0.1% - 2,320 $100 $3,179,668 7
Fri Aug. 23, 2002 17 $191,895 -17.2% -73.6% 2,320 $83 $3,371,563 8
Sat Aug. 24, 2002 17 $264,705 +37.9% -67.9% 2,320 $114 $3,636,268 9
Sun Aug. 25, 2002 17 $180,304 -31.9% -71.4% 2,320 $78 $3,816,572 10
Mon Aug. 26, 2002 17 $71,052 -60.6% -73.5% 2,320 $31 $3,887,624 11
Tue Aug. 27, 2002 16 $91,114 +28.2% -65.6% 2,320 $39 $3,978,738 12
Wed Aug. 28, 2002 16 $82,293 -9.7% -64.5% 2,320 $35 $4,061,031 13
Thu Aug. 29, 2002 16 $68,947 -16.2% -70.3% 2,320 $30 $4,129,978 14
Fri Aug. 30, 2002 - $24,813 -64.0% -87.1% 325 $76 $4,154,791 15
Sat Aug. 31, 2002 - $38,077 +53.5% -85.6% 325 $117 $4,192,868 16
Sun Sep . 1, 2002 - $39,937 +4.9% -77.9% 325 $123 $4,232,805 17
Mon Sep . 2, 2002 - $28,970 -27.5% -59.2% 325 $89 $4,261,775 18
Tue Sep . 3, 2002 - $8,494 -70.7% -90.7% 325 $26 $4,270,269 19
Wed Sep . 4, 2002 - $6,260 -26.3% -92.4% 325 $19 $4,276,529 20
Thu Sep . 5, 2002 - $5,376 -14.1% -92.2% 325 $17 $4,281,905 21
Fri Sep . 6, 2002 - $6,350 +18.1% -74.4% 50 $127 $4,288,255 22
Sat Sep . 7, 2002 - $8,313 +30.9% -78.2% 50 $166 $4,296,568 23
Sun Sep . 8, 2002 - $3,889 -53.2% -90.3% 50 $78 $4,300,457 24
Mon Sep . 9, 2002 - $1,006 -74.1% -96.5% 50 $20 $4,301,463 25
Tue Sep . 10, 2002 - $1,789 +77.8% -78.9% 50 $36 $4,303,252 26
Wed Sep . 11, 2002 - $1,623 -9.3% -74.1% 50 $32 $4,304,875 27
Thu Sep . 12, 2002 - $1,181 -27.2% -78.0% 50 $24 $4,306,056 28
Fri Sep . 13, 2002 - $3,731 +215.9% -41.2% 31 $120 $4,309,787 29
Sat Sep . 14, 2002 - $4,136 +10.9% -50.2% 31 $133 $4,313,923 30
Sun Sep . 15, 2002 - $2,935 -29.0% -24.5% 31 $95 $4,316,858 31
Mon Sep . 16, 2002 - $782 -73.4% -22.3% 31 $25 $4,317,640 32
Tue Sep . 17, 2002 - $869 +11.1% -51.4% 31 $28 $4,318,509 33
Wed Sep . 18, 2002 - $777 -10.6% -52.1% 31 $25 $4,319,286 34
Thu Sep . 19, 2002 - $801 +3.1% -32.2% 31 $26 $4,320,087 35
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 - $12,030 +1,401.9% +222.4% 142 $85 $4,332,117 36
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 - $20,242 +68.3% +389.4% 142 $143 $4,352,359 37
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 - $14,470 -28.5% +393.0% 142 $102 $4,366,829 38
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 - $4,341 -70.0% +455.1% 142 $31 $4,371,170 39
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 - $4,257 -1.9% +389.9% 142 $30 $4,375,427 40
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 - $4,178 -1.9% +437.7% 142 $29 $4,379,605 41
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 - $4,095 -2.0% +411.2% 142 $29 $4,383,700 42
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 - $7,446 +81.8% -38.1% 83 $90 $4,391,146 43
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 - $11,701 +57.1% -42.2% 83 $141 $4,402,847 44
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 - $8,255 -29.5% -43.0% 83 $99 $4,411,102 45
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 - $2,432 -70.5% -44.0% 83 $29 $4,413,534 46
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 - $2,203 -9.4% -48.2% 83 $27 $4,415,737 47
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 - $2,199 -0.2% -47.4% 83 $26 $4,417,936 48
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 - $2,143 -2.5% -47.7% 83 $26 $4,420,080 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).