Adjuster:

The Polar Express (2011 re-issue)

Domestic Total Gross: $711,168
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $183,373,735
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 25, 2011
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $21,614 - - 19 $1,138 $40,785 1
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $23,424 +8.4% - 19 $1,233 $64,209 2
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $10,261 -56.2% - 19 $540 $74,470 3
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $1,231 -88.0% - 19 $65 $75,701 4
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $2,218 +80.2% - 19 $117 $77,919 5
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $4,334 +95.4% - 19 $228 $82,253 6
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $5,265 +21.5% - 19 $277 $87,518 7
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $12,659 +140.4% -41.4% 24 $527 $100,177 8
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $37,021 +192.4% +58.0% 24 $1,543 $137,198 9
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $22,333 -39.7% +117.6% 24 $931 $159,531 10
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $1,458 -93.5% +18.4% 24 $61 $160,989 11
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $5,890 +304.0% +165.6% 24 $245 $166,879 12
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $6,397 +8.6% +47.6% 24 $267 $173,276 13
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $8,584 +34.2% +63.0% 24 $358 $181,860 14
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $25,401 +195.9% +100.7% 25 $1,016 $207,261 15
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $55,816 +119.7% +50.8% 25 $2,233 $263,077 16
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $34,080 -38.9% +52.6% 25 $1,363 $297,157 17
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $7,148 -79.0% +390.3% 25 $286 $304,305 18
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $12,378 +73.2% +110.2% 25 $495 $316,683 19
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $14,355 +16.0% +124.4% 25 $574 $331,038 20
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $20,707 +44.2% +141.2% 25 $828 $351,745 21
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 - $28,290 +36.6% +11.4% 25 $1,132 $380,035 22
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 - $50,591 +78.8% -9.4% 25 $2,024 $430,626 23
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 - $29,422 -41.8% -13.7% 25 $1,177 $460,048 24
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 - $22,256 -24.4% +211.4% 25 $890 $482,304 25
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 - $19,893 -10.6% +60.7% 25 $796 $502,197 26
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $31,590 +58.8% +120.1% 22 $1,436 $533,787 27
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $31,555 -0.1% +52.4% 22 $1,434 $565,342 28
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 - $43,633 +38.3% +54.2% 20 $2,182 $608,975 29
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 - $14,128 -67.6% -72.1% 20 $706 $623,103 30
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $1,243 -91.2% -95.8% 20 $62 $624,346 31
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $16,073 +1,193.1% -27.8% 20 $804 $640,419 32
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $13,165 -18.1% -33.8% 20 $658 $653,584 33
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $14,808 +12.5% -53.1% 20 $740 $668,392 34
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $13,339 -9.9% -57.7% 20 $667 $681,731 35
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $15,265 +14.4% -65.0% 16 $954 $696,996 36
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $7,886 -48.3% -44.2% 16 $493 $704,882 37
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $3,354 -57.5% +169.8% 16 $210 $708,236 38
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $2,932 -12.6% -81.8% 16 $183 $711,168 39
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).