Adjuster:

The Polar Express (IMAX re-issue 2009)

Domestic Total Gross: $514,354
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $183,373,735
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 6, 2009
Genre: IMAXRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $695 - - 1 $695 $695 1
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $1,894 +172.5% - 1 $1,894 $2,589 2
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $368 -80.6% - 1 $368 $2,957 3
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $127 -65.5% - 1 $127 $3,084 4
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $428 +237.0% - 1 $428 $3,512 5
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $364 -15.0% - 1 $364 $3,876 6
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $198 -45.6% - 1 $198 $4,074 7
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $1,089 +450.0% +56.7% 2 $545 $5,163 8
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $3,080 +182.8% +62.6% 2 $1,540 $8,243 9
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $718 -76.7% +95.1% 2 $359 $8,961 10
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $334 -53.5% +163.0% 2 $167 $9,295 11
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $287 -14.1% -32.9% 2 $144 $9,582 12
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $282 -1.7% -22.5% 2 $141 $9,864 13
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $291 +3.2% +47.0% 2 $146 $10,155 14
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $1,314 +351.5% +20.7% 8 $164 $11,469 15
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $4,660 +254.6% +51.3% 8 $583 $16,129 16
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $3,817 -18.1% +431.6% 8 $477 $19,946 17
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $2,495 -34.6% +647.0% 8 $312 $22,441 18
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $2,098 -15.9% +631.0% 8 $262 $24,539 19
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $3,981 +89.8% +1,311.7% 8 $498 $28,520 20
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $2,186 -45.1% +651.2% 8 $273 $30,706 21
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $24,075 +1,001.3% +1,732.2% 14 $1,720 $54,781 22
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $21,263 -11.7% +356.3% 14 $1,519 $76,044 23
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $7,340 -65.5% +92.3% 14 $524 $83,384 24
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $1,372 -81.3% -45.0% 14 $98 $84,756 25
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $2,325 +69.5% +10.8% 14 $166 $87,081 26
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $4,465 +92.0% +12.2% 14 $319 $91,546 27
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $3,517 -21.2% +60.9% 14 $251 $95,063 28
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $16,546 +370.5% -31.3% 16 $1,034 $111,609 29
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $20,568 +24.3% -3.3% 16 $1,286 $132,177 30
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $12,328 -40.1% +68.0% 16 $771 $144,505 31
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $5,796 -53.0% +322.4% 16 $362 $150,301 32
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $2,640 -54.5% +13.5% 16 $165 $152,941 33
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $6,527 +147.2% +46.2% 16 $408 $159,468 34
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $4,271 -34.6% +21.4% 16 $267 $163,739 35
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $20,961 +390.8% +26.7% 16 $1,310 $184,700 36
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $36,934 +76.2% +79.6% 16 $2,308 $221,634 37
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $18,805 -49.1% +52.5% 16 $1,175 $240,439 38
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $8,956 -52.4% +54.5% 16 $560 $249,395 39
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $11,532 +28.8% +336.8% 16 $721 $260,927 40
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $13,947 +20.9% +113.7% 16 $872 $274,874 41
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $18,962 +36.0% +344.0% 16 $1,185 $293,836 42
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 - $21,233 +12.0% +1.3% 17 $1,249 $315,069 43
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 - $32,262 +51.9% -12.6% 17 $1,898 $347,331 44
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 - $21,558 -33.2% +14.6% 17 $1,268 $368,889 45
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 - $13,414 -37.8% +49.8% 17 $789 $382,303 46
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 - $15,641 +16.6% +35.6% 17 $920 $397,944 47
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $21,768 +39.2% +56.1% 21 $1,037 $419,712 48
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 - $15,403 -29.2% -18.8% 21 $733 $435,115 49
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 - $1,568 -89.8% -92.6% 20 $78 $436,683 50
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 - $11,062 +605.5% -65.7% 20 $553 $447,745 51
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 - $10,627 -3.9% -50.7% 20 $531 $458,372 52
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 - $10,300 -3.1% -23.2% 20 $515 $468,672 53
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 - $11,247 +9.2% -28.1% 20 $562 $479,919 54
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 - $10,016 -10.9% -54.0% 20 $501 $489,935 55
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 - $7,722 -22.9% -49.9% 20 $386 $497,657 56
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 - $4,761 -38.3% +203.6% 20 $238 $502,418 57
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 - $7,761 +63.0% -29.8% 20 $388 $510,179 58
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 - $4,175 -46.2% -60.7% 20 $209 $514,354 59
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).