Adjuster:

Project Nim

Domestic Total Gross: $411,184
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: July 8, 2011
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $426 +73.2% - 2 $213 $411,184 161
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $246 +35.2% - 2 $123 $410,758 160
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $182 -28.1% - 2 $91 $410,512 159
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $253 -63.8% - 2 $127 $410,330 158
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $698 -28.6% - 2 $349 $410,077 157
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $978 -0.3% - 2 $489 $409,379 156
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $981 - - 2 $491 $408,401 155
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $36 -62.5% - 1 $36 $407,420 147
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $96 +33.3% - 1 $96 $407,384 146
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $72 +1,340.0% - 1 $72 $407,288 145
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $5 -91.8% - 1 $5 $407,216 144
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $61 - - 1 $61 $407,211 143
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $170 - - 1 $170 $407,150 141
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $48 -61.0% -20.0% 3 $16 $406,980 131
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $123 - +98.4% 3 $41 $406,932 130
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $149 +55.2% +365.6% 3 $50 $406,809 126
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $96 +60.0% +11.6% 3 $32 $406,660 125
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $60 -3.2% +9.1% 3 $20 $406,564 124
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $62 +82.4% +77.1% 3 $21 $406,504 123
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $34 -84.2% -72.8% 3 $11 $406,442 122
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $215 +126.3% +38.7% 3 $72 $406,408 121
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $95 +196.9% -58.7% 3 $32 $406,193 120
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $32 -62.8% -82.0% 3 $11 $406,098 119
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $86 +56.4% -84.8% 3 $29 $406,066 118
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $55 +57.1% -91.8% 3 $18 $405,980 117
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $35 -72.0% -98.3% 3 $12 $405,925 116
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $125 -19.4% -73.2% 3 $42 $405,890 115
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $155 -32.6% -79.1% 3 $52 $405,765 114
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $230 +29.2% -51.3% 3 $77 $405,610 113
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $178 -68.6% +6.6% 12 $15 $405,380 112
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $466 -37.3% +1,270.6% 12 $39 $401,908 108
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $743 +57.4% +744.3% 12 $62 $401,442 107
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $472 +182.6% +1,585.7% 12 $39 $400,699 106
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $167 -19.3% -29.2% 3 $56 $399,792 105
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $207 +290.6% +43.8% 0 n/a $400,060 104
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $53 +562.5% -73.5% 0 n/a $399,853 103
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $8 -76.5% -86.9% 12 $1 $399,800 102
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $34 -61.4% -27.7% 3 $11 $399,792 101
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $88 +214.3% -41.3% 3 $29 $399,758 100
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $28 -88.1% -47.2% 3 $9 $399,670 99
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $236 +63.9% +16.3% 6 $39 $399,642 98
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $144 -28.0% -52.6% 6 $24 $399,406 97
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $200 +227.9% -21.9% 6 $33 $399,262 96
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $61 +29.8% -70.0% 6 $10 $399,062 95
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $47 -68.7% -93.9% 6 $8 $399,001 94
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $150 +183.0% -75.0% 6 $25 $398,954 93
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $53 -73.9% -89.1% 6 $9 $398,804 92
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $203 -33.2% -85.6% 7 $29 $398,751 91
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $304 +18.8% -79.5% 7 $43 $398,548 90
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $256 +26.1% -74.2% 7 $37 $398,244 89
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $203 -73.5% -58.7% 7 $29 $397,988 88
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $766 +27.9% -40.9% 7 $109 $397,785 87
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $599 +23.3% -56.9% 7 $86 $397,019 86
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $486 -65.6% -73.0% 7 $69 $396,420 85
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $1,412 -4.7% +87.3% 18 $78 $395,934 84
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $1,481 +49.0% +111.3% 18 $82 $394,522 83
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $994 +102.0% -9.1% 18 $55 $393,041 82
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $492 -62.0% -57.1% 18 $27 $392,047 81
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $1,296 -6.7% -27.8% 18 $72 $391,555 80
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $1,389 -22.9% -52.4% 18 $77 $390,259 79
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $1,802 +139.0% +1.5% 18 $100 $388,870 78
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $754 +7.6% -18.0% 18 $42 $387,068 77
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $701 -35.9% -12.6% 18 $39 $386,314 76
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $1,093 -4.7% +91.1% 18 $61 $385,613 75
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $1,147 -36.1% +77.6% 18 $64 $384,520 74
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 - $1,796 -38.5% +34.8% 17 $106 $383,373 73
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 - $2,918 +64.4% +9.0% 17 $172 $381,577 72
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 - $1,775 +92.9% -6.6% 17 $104 $378,659 71
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $920 +14.7% -36.8% 10 $92 $376,884 70
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $802 +40.2% -40.3% 10 $80 $375,964 69
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $572 -11.5% -20.4% 10 $57 $375,162 68
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $646 -51.5% -75.5% 10 $65 $374,590 67
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $1,332 -50.2% -66.7% 11 $121 $373,944 66
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $2,676 +40.8% -35.1% 11 $243 $372,612 65
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $1,901 +30.7% -13.3% 11 $173 $369,936 64
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $1,455 +8.3% +18.4% 15 $97 $368,035 63
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $1,343 +86.8% +10.4% 15 $90 $366,580 62
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $719 -72.7% -22.4% 15 $48 $365,237 61
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $2,634 -34.1% +154.7% 15 $176 $364,518 60
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $3,997 -3.1% +52.2% 15 $266 $361,884 59
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $4,126 +88.2% +47.1% 15 $275 $357,887 58
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $2,192 +78.4% -6.7% 15 $146 $353,761 57
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $1,229 +1.1% -11.3% 16 $77 $351,569 56
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $1,216 +31.3% +3.9% 16 $76 $350,340 55
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $926 -10.4% -27.0% 16 $58 $349,124 54
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $1,034 -60.6% -6.8% 16 $65 $348,198 53
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $2,627 -6.3% -39.0% 16 $164 $347,164 52
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $2,804 +19.4% -38.2% 16 $175 $344,537 51
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $2,349 +69.6% -21.5% 16 $147 $341,733 50
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $1,385 +18.4% -65.5% 12 $115 $339,384 49
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $1,170 -7.7% -64.2% 12 $98 $337,999 48
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $1,268 +14.3% -67.5% 12 $106 $336,829 47
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $1,109 -74.3% -70.9% 12 $92 $335,561 46
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $4,309 -5.1% -40.1% 12 $359 $334,452 45
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $4,539 +51.7% -47.8% 12 $378 $330,143 44
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $2,992 -25.5% -58.1% 12 $249 $325,604 43
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 - $4,018 +23.0% +14.6% 18 $223 $322,612 42
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 - $3,267 -16.3% +9.1% 18 $182 $318,594 41
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 - $3,901 +2.5% -10.9% 18 $217 $315,327 40
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 - $3,805 -47.1% +6.0% 18 $211 $311,426 39
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 - $7,194 -17.3% -15.2% 18 $400 $307,621 38
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 - $8,702 +21.9% -4.4% 18 $483 $300,427 37
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 - $7,137 +103.6% +20.8% 18 $397 $291,725 36
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $3,506 +17.1% -24.1% 21 $167 $284,588 35
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $2,994 -31.6% -32.4% 21 $143 $281,082 34
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $4,376 +21.9% -9.8% 21 $208 $278,088 33
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $3,589 -57.7% -36.7% 21 $171 $273,712 32
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $8,487 -6.8% -18.3% 21 $404 $270,123 31
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $9,103 +54.0% -32.6% 21 $433 $261,636 30
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $5,910 +27.9% -25.0% 21 $281 $252,533 29
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $4,621 +4.4% -29.5% 21 $220 $246,623 28
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $4,428 -8.7% -18.4% 21 $211 $242,002 27
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $4,852 -14.5% -21.9% 21 $231 $237,574 26
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $5,674 -45.4% -3.1% 21 $270 $232,722 25
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $10,387 -23.1% -31.8% 21 $495 $227,048 24
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $13,507 +71.4% -34.3% 21 $643 $216,661 23
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $7,880 +20.2% -45.0% 21 $375 $203,154 22
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $6,554 +20.8% -40.8% 19 $345 $195,274 21
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $5,424 -12.7% -32.0% 19 $285 $188,720 20
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $6,214 +6.1% -13.1% 19 $327 $183,296 19
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $5,855 -61.6% -16.9% 19 $308 $177,082 18
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $15,241 -25.9% -2.2% 19 $802 $171,227 17
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $20,564 +43.4% -0.9% 19 $1,082 $155,986 16
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $14,340 +29.5% +12.8% 19 $755 $135,422 15
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 - $11,071 +38.8% +296.5% 22 $503 $121,082 14
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 - $7,978 +11.6% +159.4% 22 $363 $110,011 13
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $7,147 +1.4% +83.5% 22 $325 $102,033 12
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 - $7,046 -54.8% +119.3% 22 $320 $94,886 11
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $15,581 -24.9% +92.1% 22 $708 $87,840 10
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $20,746 +63.1% +96.8% 22 $943 $72,259 9
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $12,718 +355.5% +77.5% 22 $578 $51,513 8
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 - $2,792 -9.2% - 4 $698 $38,795 7
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 - $3,076 -21.0% - 4 $769 $36,003 6
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 - $3,894 +21.2% - 4 $974 $32,927 5
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 - $3,213 -60.4% - 4 $803 $29,033 4
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $8,109 -23.1% - 4 $2,027 $25,820 3
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $10,544 +47.1% - 4 $2,636 $17,711 2
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $7,167 - - 4 $1,792 $7,167 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).