Adjuster:

Project X

Domestic Total Gross: $54,731,865
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: March 2, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $8,020 -62.2% -48.3% 155 $52 $54,645,027 60
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $8,426 -60.1% -81.9% 145 $58 $54,339,669 46
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $15,527 -60.1% +84.3% 258 $60 $54,509,504 53
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 2 $2,119,213 -60.0% - 3,055 $694 $23,170,576 4
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 4 $417,313 -58.9% -64.9% 2,922 $143 $48,587,318 18
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 5 $203,124 -58.5% -51.3% 2,065 $98 $51,936,608 25
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 10 $88,472 -56.4% -56.4% 903 $98 $53,442,484 32
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 3 $1,188,192 -56.4% -43.9% 3,055 $389 $40,905,290 11
Mon May 7, 2012 - $3,737 -55.2% -53.4% 72 $52 $54,701,358 67
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $21,106 -53.9% -74.4% 145 $146 $54,331,243 45
Mon May 14, 2012 - $2,041 -47.3% -45.4% 40 $51 $54,726,313 74
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $46,558 -43.5% -47.4% 444 $105 $54,107,826 39
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 12 $202,817 -39.7% -58.6% 903 $225 $53,354,012 31
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 7 $489,850 -39.5% -51.7% 2,065 $237 $51,733,484 24
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 3 $2,724,497 -38.5% -48.6% 3,055 $892 $39,717,098 10
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $21,208 -35.2% -45.5% 155 $137 $54,637,007 59
Sun May 6, 2012 - $8,340 -33.6% -60.7% 72 $116 $54,697,621 66
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $82,437 -32.5% -59.4% 444 $186 $54,061,268 38
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 5 $1,014,328 -31.7% -62.8% 2,922 $347 $48,170,005 17
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 2 $5,298,439 -30.5% - 3,055 $1,734 $21,051,363 3
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $8,042 -30.3% -79.6% 145 $55 $54,359,249 48
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 2 $1,565,997 -29.9% - 3,055 $513 $26,971,731 6
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 3 $941,131 -28.3% -39.9% 3,055 $308 $43,158,481 13
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 5 $372,236 -26.2% -60.4% 2,922 $127 $49,464,047 20
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $38,900 -24.0% +84.3% 258 $151 $54,493,977 52
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 12 $81,418 -23.6% -55.1% 903 $90 $53,630,401 34
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 6 $181,375 -23.6% -51.3% 2,065 $88 $52,355,432 27
Sun May 13, 2012 - $3,874 -15.9% -53.5% 40 $97 $54,724,272 73
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $39,503 -14.9% -51.5% 444 $89 $54,193,767 41
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $15,841 -11.6% +97.0% 258 $61 $54,543,256 55
Wed May 2, 2012 - $7,254 -11.2% -54.2% 155 $47 $54,660,452 62
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $7,283 -9.4% -79.9% 145 $50 $54,366,532 49
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 4 $338,101 -9.2% -65.0% 2,922 $116 $49,802,148 21
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $36,268 -8.2% -65.3% 444 $82 $54,230,035 42
Wed May 16, 2012 - $1,823 -7.0% -46.7% 40 $46 $54,730,096 76
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 2 $7,627,045 -6.1% - 3,055 $2,497 $15,752,924 2
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $34,366 -5.2% -71.8% 145 $237 $54,264,401 43
Wed May 9, 2012 - $3,423 -4.6% -52.8% 72 $48 $54,708,369 69
Tue May 15, 2012 - $1,960 -4.0% -45.4% 40 $49 $54,728,273 75
Tue May 8, 2012 - $3,588 -4.0% -56.1% 72 $50 $54,704,946 68
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 6 $1,484,686 -3.9% -66.5% 2,922 $508 $47,155,677 16
Thu May 17, 2012 - $1,769 -3.0% -49.3% 40 $44 $54,731,865 77
Thu May 3, 2012 - $7,118 -1.9% -54.3% 155 $46 $54,667,570 63
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $15,583 -1.6% +114.0% 258 $60 $54,558,839 56
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $46,438 -0.3% -56.4% 444 $105 $54,154,264 40
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 2 $8,125,879 - - 3,055 $2,660 $8,125,879 1
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $122,123 +0.2% -63.7% 444 $275 $53,978,831 37
Tue May 1, 2012 - $8,171 +1.9% -54.4% 155 $53 $54,653,198 61
Thu May 10, 2012 - $3,491 +2.0% -51.0% 72 $48 $54,711,860 70
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 2 $1,603,264 +2.4% - 3,055 $525 $28,574,995 7
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 3 $967,365 +2.8% -39.7% 3,055 $317 $44,125,846 14
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 6 $191,344 +5.5% -43.4% 2,065 $93 $52,546,776 28
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 2 $2,235,158 +5.5% - 3,055 $732 $25,405,734 5
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 3 $1,312,060 +10.4% -41.3% 3,055 $429 $42,217,350 12
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 3 $4,429,264 +11.1% -41.9% 3,055 $1,450 $36,992,601 9
Fri May 11, 2012 - $3,933 +12.7% -57.0% 40 $98 $54,715,793 71
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $17,911 +15.4% +55.2% 258 $69 $54,527,415 54
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $121,930 +16.8% -54.5% 444 $275 $53,856,708 36
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 5 $237,449 +16.9% -52.9% 2,065 $115 $52,174,057 26
Sat May 12, 2012 - $4,605 +17.1% -63.4% 40 $115 $54,720,398 72
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 12 $106,499 +20.4% -55.1% 903 $118 $53,548,983 33
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 4 $504,493 +20.9% -61.5% 2,922 $173 $49,091,811 19
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 12 $336,406 +25.5% -58.4% 903 $373 $53,151,195 30
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 7 $809,350 +28.0% -45.5% 2,065 $392 $51,243,634 23
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 12 $104,377 +28.2% -45.5% 903 $116 $53,734,778 35
Fri May 4, 2012 - $9,142 +28.4% -62.2% 72 $127 $54,676,712 64
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $45,736 +33.1% -62.5% 145 $315 $54,310,137 44
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $32,753 +35.3% -36.0% 155 $211 $54,615,799 58
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $11,538 +36.9% -75.2% 145 $80 $54,351,207 47
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $51,210 +37.2% +12.0% 258 $198 $54,455,077 51
Sat May 5, 2012 - $12,569 +37.5% -61.6% 72 $175 $54,689,281 65
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 9 $268,013 +40.1% -57.6% 903 $297 $52,814,789 29
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $24,207 +55.3% -35.2% 155 $156 $54,583,046 57
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 4 $1,545,145 +59.7% -61.3% 2,922 $529 $45,670,991 15
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 5 $632,136 +87.0% -59.1% 2,065 $306 $50,434,284 22
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 3 $3,988,342 +148.8% -50.9% 3,055 $1,306 $32,563,337 8
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $37,335 +412.6% +8.6% 258 $145 $54,403,867 50
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).