Adjuster:

Prometheus

Domestic Total Gross: $126,477,084
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 8, 2012
Genre: Sci-Fi ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 4 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $130 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 2 $5,761,060 +73.3% -73.2% 3,442 $1,674 $74,419,187 8
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 - $124,741 +37.3% -69.0% 312 $400 $125,018,699 44
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 14 $223,956 -57.5% -68.2% 1,105 $203 $122,614,230 32
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 - $94,790 -24.0% -68.1% 312 $304 $125,113,489 45
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 - $90,864 -4.4% -67.4% 312 $291 $124,893,958 43
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 14 $527,563 -28.6% -66.1% 1,105 $477 $122,390,274 31
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $3,563 -52.0% -65.7% 48 $74 $126,432,680 95
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 14 $224,014 -12.7% -65.0% 1,105 $203 $123,094,783 34
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 14 $738,647 +34.5% -63.4% 1,105 $668 $121,862,711 30
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 - $46,925 -17.2% -62.3% 312 $150 $125,265,480 48
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 - $56,692 +17.2% -62.0% 312 $182 $125,218,555 47
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 - $48,374 -49.0% -61.8% 312 $155 $125,161,863 46
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 12 $543,754 -22.7% -60.9% 1,384 $393 $119,505,268 26
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 - $95,034 -23.7% -59.4% 559 $170 $124,803,094 42
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 16 $549,290 +28.1% -59.3% 1,105 $497 $121,124,064 29
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 13 $428,794 -33.1% -58.8% 1,252 $342 $120,574,774 28
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 4 $3,043,952 -23.2% -57.5% 2,862 $1,064 $108,452,350 17
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $7,421 -43.5% -53.8% 48 $155 $126,429,117 94
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 9 $1,350,803 +29.8% -53.4% 1,951 $692 $114,687,651 22
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 14 $256,539 +14.5% -52.8% 1,105 $232 $122,870,769 33
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 2 $7,787,726 +35.2% -51.4% 3,442 $2,263 $82,206,913 9
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 2 $2,547,819 -64.4% -51.0% 3,442 $740 $91,918,120 11
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 2 $2,512,120 -1.4% -49.8% 3,442 $730 $94,430,240 12
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 4 $2,900,307 +50.8% -49.7% 2,862 $1,013 $101,446,987 15
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 - $278,619 +19.1% -49.3% 559 $498 $123,607,380 36
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 4 $1,112,457 -20.0% -49.3% 2,862 $389 $112,296,498 20
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 7 $2,016,148 +49.3% -49.1% 1,951 $1,033 $116,703,799 23
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 4 $3,961,411 +36.6% -49.1% 2,862 $1,384 $105,408,398 16
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 7 $1,554,303 -22.9% -48.9% 1,951 $797 $118,258,102 24
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 - $4,397 -14.2% -48.7% 55 $80 $126,396,281 90
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $4,402 +0.1% -48.5% 55 $80 $126,400,683 91
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 10 $703,412 -54.7% -47.5% 1,951 $361 $118,961,514 25
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 4 $1,340,969 -55.9% -47.4% 2,862 $469 $109,793,319 18
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 2 $7,163,388 -8.0% -47.2% 3,442 $2,081 $89,370,301 10
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 2 $2,193,399 -12.7% -46.2% 3,442 $637 $96,623,639 13
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 4 $1,040,350 -6.5% -45.9% 2,862 $364 $113,336,848 21
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 - $402,907 +44.6% -45.5% 559 $721 $124,010,287 37
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 15 $233,978 +4.4% -45.4% 1,105 $212 $123,328,761 35
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 - $52,439 +11.8% -44.8% 312 $168 $125,317,919 49
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 4 $1,390,722 +3.7% -44.6% 2,862 $486 $111,184,041 19
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 - $124,533 -16.6% -44.4% 559 $223 $124,708,060 41
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 - $297,129 -26.3% -43.7% 559 $532 $124,307,416 38
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 - $126,730 -57.3% -43.4% 559 $227 $124,434,146 39
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 12 $640,712 +17.8% -42.4% 1,384 $463 $120,145,980 27
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 2 $1,923,041 -12.3% -42.2% 3,442 $559 $98,546,680 14
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $10,041 -54.8% -42.0% 101 $99 $126,205,380 74
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 - $149,381 +17.9% -41.8% 559 $267 $124,583,527 40
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 - $33,250 -29.1% -40.8% 141 $236 $126,048,269 66
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $12,036 +19.9% -39.0% 101 $119 $126,217,416 75
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 - $56,942 +8.6% -37.3% 229 $249 $125,374,861 50
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 - $19,715 +13.8% -37.1% 141 $140 $126,085,306 68
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 - $16,688 -15.4% -35.8% 141 $118 $126,101,994 69
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 - $17,322 -47.9% -35.3% 141 $123 $126,065,591 67
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 - $31,352 -49.7% -35.2% 229 $137 $125,553,208 53
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $7,807 +0.7% -35.1% 91 $86 $126,313,394 82
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $7,876 +78.9% -34.5% 48 $164 $126,408,559 92
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $11,356 +3.0% -34.5% 101 $112 $126,239,795 77
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 - $37,192 +18.6% -34.4% 229 $162 $125,590,400 54
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 - $5,127 -50.7% -34.3% 55 $93 $126,391,884 89
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 - $62,278 -26.5% -34.3% 229 $272 $125,521,856 52
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 - $30,907 +34.9% -34.1% 101 $306 $126,173,148 72
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $11,023 -8.4% -33.9% 101 $109 $126,228,439 76
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 - $17,335 +3.9% -33.8% 141 $123 $126,119,329 70
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 - $22,191 -28.2% -33.3% 101 $220 $126,195,339 73
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 - $30,858 +17.8% -32.9% 141 $219 $125,968,119 64
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $8,922 +37.1% -32.1% 34 $262 $126,459,144 100
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 - $84,717 +48.8% -32.1% 229 $370 $125,459,578 51
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 - $35,888 +9.3% -31.6% 229 $157 $125,659,118 56
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $2,475 -57.0% -30.5% 34 $73 $126,467,379 102
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 - $32,830 -11.7% -30.0% 229 $143 $125,623,230 55
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $3,083 -32.1% -29.9% 48 $64 $126,440,303 97
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $17,752 +47.6% -29.9% 55 $323 $126,360,291 86
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 - $46,900 +52.0% -28.5% 141 $333 $126,015,019 65
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $12,026 +40.7% -27.9% 55 $219 $126,342,539 85
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $16,015 -36.8% -27.8% 91 $176 $126,297,836 80
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $16,687 +46.9% -27.2% 91 $183 $126,256,482 78
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 - $26,194 +0.8% -27.0% 198 $132 $125,937,261 63
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $13,137 +66.8% -26.0% 48 $274 $126,421,696 93
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 - $22,912 +32.2% -25.8% 101 $227 $126,142,241 71
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $8,545 -0.3% -24.8% 91 $94 $126,330,513 84
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $7,751 -51.6% -22.8% 91 $85 $126,305,587 81
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $3,413 +10.7% -22.5% 48 $71 $126,443,716 98
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 - $65,635 +42.7% -22.5% 198 $331 $125,770,741 58
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $5,760 -35.4% -22.4% 34 $169 $126,464,904 101
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $8,574 +9.8% -22.2% 91 $94 $126,321,968 83
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 - $25,980 -17.2% -20.9% 198 $131 $125,911,067 62
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $3,603 +45.6% -20.6% 34 $106 $126,470,982 103
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 - $45,988 +28.1% -19.2% 198 $232 $125,705,106 57
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $25,339 +51.8% -18.0% 91 $278 $126,281,821 79
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $6,506 +90.6% -17.4% 34 $191 $126,450,222 99
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 - $31,366 +17.1% -15.7% 198 $158 $125,885,087 61
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $2,915 -8.5% -14.6% 34 $86 $126,477,084 105
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 - $26,779 -52.4% -14.6% 198 $135 $125,853,721 60
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $4,540 +27.4% -11.4% 48 $95 $126,437,220 96
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 - $56,201 -14.4% -9.8% 198 $284 $125,826,942 59
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 2 $3,324,899 -18.4% - 3,396 $979 $68,658,127 7
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 2 $4,075,776 -18.5% - 3,396 $1,200 $65,333,228 6
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 2 $5,002,455 -3.9% - 3,396 $1,473 $61,257,452 5
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 2 $5,204,896 -61.6% - 3,396 $1,533 $56,254,997 4
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 2 $13,563,254 -15.3% - 3,396 $3,994 $51,050,101 3
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 2 $16,020,580 -25.4% - 3,396 $4,717 $37,486,847 2
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 1 $21,466,267 - - 3,396 $6,321 $21,466,267 1
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $16,069 -9.5% +0.3% 55 $292 $126,376,360 87
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $3,187 -11.5% +3.4% 34 $94 $126,474,169 104
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $10,397 -35.3% +34.1% 55 $189 $126,386,757 88
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).