Adjuster:

Punisher:
War Zone


Domestic Total Gross: $8,050,977
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: December 5, 2008
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 6 $1,665,020 - - 2,508 $664 $1,665,020 1
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 8 $1,476,202 -11.3% - 2,508 $589 $3,141,222 2
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 8 $1,130,229 -23.4% - 2,508 $451 $4,271,451 3
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 6 $386,547 -65.8% - 2,508 $154 $4,657,998 4
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 7 $358,966 -7.1% - 2,508 $143 $5,016,964 5
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 7 $316,085 -11.9% - 2,508 $126 $5,333,049 6
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 7 $294,480 -6.8% - 2,508 $117 $5,627,529 7
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 14 $399,261 +35.6% -76.0% 2,508 $159 $6,026,790 8
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 14 $572,852 +43.5% -61.2% 2,508 $228 $6,599,642 9
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 13 $411,785 -28.1% -63.6% 2,508 $164 $7,011,427 10
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 13 $184,013 -55.3% -52.4% 2,508 $73 $7,195,440 11
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 13 $192,737 +4.7% -46.3% 2,508 $77 $7,388,177 12
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 13 $180,027 -6.6% -43.0% 2,508 $72 $7,568,204 13
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 13 $185,960 +3.3% -36.9% 2,508 $74 $7,754,164 14
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $54,214 -70.8% -86.4% 385 $141 $7,808,378 15
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $73,849 +36.2% -87.1% 385 $192 $7,882,227 16
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $65,932 -10.7% -84.0% 385 $171 $7,948,159 17
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $38,582 -41.5% -79.0% 385 $100 $7,986,741 18
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $37,228 -3.5% -80.7% 385 $97 $8,023,969 19
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $27,008 -27.5% -85.0% 385 $70 $8,050,977 20
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).