Adjuster:

The Purge

Domestic Total Gross: $64,473,115
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: June 7, 2013
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $3 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 1 $16,775,640 - - 2,536 $6,615 $16,775,640 1
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 1 $10,460,880 -37.6% - 2,536 $4,125 $27,236,520 2
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 1 $6,821,840 -34.8% - 2,536 $2,690 $34,058,360 3
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 1 $3,310,105 -51.5% - 2,536 $1,305 $37,368,465 4
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 5 $3,136,030 +5.8% -70.0% 2,591 $1,210 $49,746,285 9
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 4 $2,965,405 +75.7% -82.3% 2,591 $1,145 $46,610,255 8
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 1 $2,686,990 -18.8% - 2,536 $1,060 $40,055,455 5
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 6 $2,216,560 -29.3% -67.5% 2,591 $855 $51,962,845 10
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 3 $1,901,890 -29.2% - 2,536 $750 $41,957,345 6
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 4 $1,687,505 -11.3% - 2,536 $665 $43,644,850 7
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 7 $1,364,620 +13.8% -56.5% 2,201 $620 $58,580,610 16
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 7 $1,199,545 +68.6% -59.5% 2,201 $545 $57,215,990 15
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 4 $1,180,105 -46.8% -64.3% 2,591 $455 $53,142,950 11
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 4 $1,177,625 -0.2% -56.2% 2,591 $455 $54,320,575 12
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 7 $1,023,465 -25.0% -53.8% 2,201 $465 $59,604,075 17
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 5 $984,580 -16.4% -48.2% 2,591 $380 $55,305,155 13
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 7 $711,290 -27.8% -57.8% 2,591 $275 $56,016,445 14
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 7 $572,015 +13.0% -51.4% 2,201 $260 $60,682,320 19
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 7 $506,230 -50.5% -57.1% 2,201 $230 $60,110,305 18
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 12 $488,075 +20.8% -64.2% 1,122 $435 $62,454,715 23
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 8 $484,220 -15.3% -50.8% 2,201 $220 $61,166,540 20
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 12 $403,920 +2.0% -66.3% 1,122 $360 $61,966,640 22
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 8 $396,180 -18.2% -44.3% 2,201 $180 $61,562,720 21
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 12 $336,600 -31.0% -67.1% 1,122 $300 $62,791,315 24
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 11 $196,350 -41.7% -61.2% 1,122 $175 $62,987,665 25
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $133,120 +11.8% -72.7% 256 $520 $63,482,565 30
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 14 $129,030 -34.3% -77.4% 1,122 $115 $63,116,695 26
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $119,035 +112.7% -70.5% 256 $465 $63,349,445 29
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $70,400 -47.1% -79.1% 256 $275 $63,552,965 31
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $64,440 +30.9% -51.6% 179 $360 $63,785,645 37
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $57,760 -55.2% -88.1% 361 $160 $63,174,455 27
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $55,955 -3.1% -85.9% 361 $155 $63,230,410 28
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $49,225 +102.4% -58.6% 179 $275 $63,721,205 36
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $49,140 +23.5% -23.7% 156 $315 $64,023,855 44
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $48,330 -25.0% -31.3% 179 $270 $63,833,975 38
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 - $46,315 +31.1% -5.7% 157 $295 $64,229,510 51
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $40,555 -17.5% -16.1% 156 $260 $64,064,410 45
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $39,780 +77.5% -19.2% 156 $255 $63,974,715 43
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 - $36,110 -22.0% -11.0% 157 $230 $64,265,620 52
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $35,640 +35.1% -23.0% 132 $270 $64,395,930 58
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 - $35,325 +88.7% -11.2% 157 $225 $64,183,195 50
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $33,280 +8.4% -74.2% 256 $130 $63,616,940 33
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $30,720 -7.7% -46.8% 256 $120 $63,647,660 34
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $30,695 -56.4% -84.4% 256 $120 $63,583,660 32
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $27,720 -22.2% -23.2% 132 $210 $64,423,650 59
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $26,900 +0.2% -19.2% 179 $150 $63,887,725 40
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $26,850 -44.4% -12.5% 179 $150 $63,860,825 39
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $26,385 +59.4% -25.3% 132 $200 $64,360,290 57
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $24,805 -7.8% -19.3% 160 $155 $63,912,530 41
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $24,320 -20.8% -56.5% 256 $95 $63,671,980 35
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $22,620 -44.2% -15.8% 156 $145 $64,087,030 46
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $22,405 -9.7% -7.9% 160 $140 $63,934,935 42
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $21,840 -3.4% -18.8% 156 $140 $64,108,870 47
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $20,280 -7.1% -18.2% 156 $130 $64,129,150 48
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $18,720 -7.7% -16.4% 156 $120 $64,147,870 49
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 - $17,270 -52.2% -23.7% 157 $110 $64,282,890 53
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 - $17,235 -0.2% -21.1% 157 $110 $64,300,125 54
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 - $17,225 -0.1% -15.1% 157 $110 $64,317,350 55
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 - $16,555 -3.9% -11.6% 157 $105 $64,333,905 56
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $12,540 -54.8% -27.4% 132 $95 $64,436,190 60
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $12,535 +0.3% -27.2% 132 $95 $64,461,220 62
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $12,495 -0.4% -27.5% 132 $95 $64,448,685 61
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $11,895 -5.1% -28.1% 132 $90 $64,473,115 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).