Adjuster:

Quarantine

Domestic Total Gross: $31,691,811
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: October 10, 2008
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 1 $5,379,867 - - 2,461 $2,186 $5,379,867 1
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 2 $5,336,475 -0.8% - 2,461 $2,168 $10,716,342 2
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 2 $3,494,979 -34.5% - 2,461 $1,420 $14,211,321 3
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 3 $1,481,576 -57.6% - 2,461 $602 $15,692,897 4
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 2 $1,002,968 -32.3% - 2,461 $408 $16,695,865 5
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 2 $837,447 -16.5% - 2,461 $340 $17,533,312 6
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 3 $853,620 +1.9% - 2,461 $347 $18,386,932 7
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 7 $2,005,644 +135.0% -62.7% 2,463 $814 $20,392,576 8
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 7 $2,592,214 +29.2% -51.4% 2,463 $1,052 $22,984,790 9
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 7 $1,486,722 -42.6% -57.5% 2,463 $604 $24,471,512 10
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 6 $477,751 -67.9% -67.8% 2,463 $194 $24,949,263 11
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 7 $462,425 -3.2% -53.9% 2,463 $188 $25,411,688 12
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 7 $407,926 -11.8% -51.3% 2,463 $166 $25,819,614 13
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 7 $400,389 -1.8% -53.1% 2,463 $163 $26,220,003 14
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 10 $876,249 +118.8% -56.3% 2,228 $393 $27,096,252 15
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 10 $1,057,664 +20.7% -59.2% 2,228 $475 $28,153,916 16
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 10 $647,349 -38.8% -56.5% 2,228 $291 $28,801,265 17
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 10 $213,051 -67.1% -55.4% 2,228 $96 $29,014,316 18
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 10 $224,813 +5.5% -51.4% 2,228 $101 $29,239,129 19
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 10 $203,791 -9.4% -50.0% 2,228 $91 $29,442,920 20
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 10 $225,615 +10.7% -43.7% 2,228 $101 $29,668,535 21
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 15 $333,453 +47.8% -61.9% 1,289 $259 $30,001,988 22
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 15 $512,207 +53.6% -51.6% 1,289 $397 $30,514,195 23
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 15 $279,976 -45.3% -56.8% 1,289 $217 $30,794,171 24
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 15 $101,350 -63.8% -52.4% 1,289 $79 $30,895,521 25
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 16 $90,402 -10.8% -59.8% 1,289 $70 $30,985,923 26
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 16 $83,789 -7.3% -58.9% 1,289 $65 $31,069,712 27
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 16 $88,685 +5.8% -60.7% 1,289 $69 $31,158,397 28
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 26 $91,022 +2.6% -72.7% 353 $258 $31,249,419 29
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 25 $131,895 +44.9% -74.2% 353 $374 $31,381,314 30
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 27 $70,404 -46.6% -74.9% 353 $199 $31,451,718 31
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $32,659 -53.6% -67.8% 353 $93 $31,484,377 32
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $35,573 +8.9% -60.7% 353 $101 $31,519,950 33
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $19,497 -45.2% -76.7% 353 $55 $31,539,447 34
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $20,583 +5.6% -76.8% 353 $58 $31,560,030 35
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $41,151 +99.9% -54.8% 193 $213 $31,601,181 36
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $58,986 +43.3% -55.3% 193 $306 $31,660,167 37
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $31,644 -46.4% -55.1% 193 $164 $31,691,811 38
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).