Adjuster:

Raise Your Voice

Domestic Total Gross: $10,411,980
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: October 8, 2004
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 6 $1,313,000 - - 2,521 $521 $1,313,000 1
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 6 $1,635,000 +24.5% - 2,521 $649 $2,948,000 2
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 6 $1,075,000 -34.3% - 2,521 $426 $4,022,693 3
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 6 $583,000 -45.8% - 2,521 $231 $4,606,000 4
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 6 $185,000 -68.3% - 2,521 $73 $4,791,000 5
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 6 $170,000 -8.1% - 2,521 $67 $4,961,000 6
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 6 $185,000 +8.8% - 2,521 $73 $5,144,496 7
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 8 $800,000 +332.4% -39.1% 2,521 $317 $5,944,000 8
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 8 $1,224,000 +53.0% -25.1% 2,521 $486 $7,168,000 9
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 8 $734,000 -40.0% -31.7% 2,521 $291 $7,902,305 10
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 9 $118,000 -83.9% -79.8% 2,521 $47 $8,020,000 11
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 10 $105,000 -11.0% -43.2% 2,521 $42 $8,125,000 12
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 9 $109,000 +3.8% -35.9% 2,521 $43 $8,234,000 13
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 9 $137,000 +25.7% -25.9% 2,521 $54 $8,370,960 14
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 12 $315,000 +129.9% -60.6% 1,509 $209 $8,686,000 15
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 12 $505,000 +60.3% -58.7% 1,509 $335 $9,191,000 16
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 12 $306,000 -39.4% -58.3% 1,509 $203 $9,496,963 17
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 18 $109,000 - -65.4% 635 $172 $9,795,000 22
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 17 $161,000 +47.7% -68.1% 635 $254 $9,956,000 23
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 20 $66,000 -59.0% -78.4% 635 $104 $10,022,374 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).