Adjuster:

Real Steel

Domestic Total Gross: $85,468,508
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: October 7, 2011
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 7 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 1 $8,533,690 - - 3,440 $2,481 $8,533,690 1
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 1 $10,815,610 +26.7% - 3,440 $3,144 $19,349,300 2
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 1 $7,970,377 -26.3% - 3,440 $2,317 $27,319,677 3
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 1 $3,408,428 -57.2% - 3,440 $991 $30,728,105 4
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 1 $1,835,896 -46.1% - 3,440 $534 $32,564,001 5
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 1 $1,405,914 -23.4% - 3,440 $409 $33,969,915 6
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 1 $1,469,886 +4.6% - 3,440 $427 $35,439,801 7
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 2 $4,518,633 +207.4% -47.0% 3,440 $1,314 $39,958,434 8
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 1 $7,340,245 +62.4% -32.1% 3,440 $2,134 $47,298,679 9
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 1 $4,432,777 -39.6% -44.4% 3,440 $1,289 $51,731,456 10
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 1 $1,052,984 -76.2% -69.1% 3,440 $306 $52,784,440 11
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 2 $1,160,798 +10.2% -36.8% 3,440 $337 $53,945,238 12
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 2 $940,057 -19.0% -33.1% 3,440 $273 $54,885,295 13
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 2 $1,022,345 +8.8% -30.4% 3,440 $297 $55,907,640 14
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 3 $3,105,491 +203.8% -31.3% 3,412 $910 $59,013,131 15
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 2 $4,885,151 +57.3% -33.4% 3,412 $1,432 $63,898,282 16
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 2 $2,833,870 -42.0% -36.1% 3,412 $831 $66,732,152 17
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 3 $604,589 -78.7% -42.6% 3,412 $177 $67,336,741 18
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 4 $674,376 +11.5% -41.9% 3,412 $198 $68,011,117 19
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 4 $552,524 -18.1% -41.2% 3,412 $162 $68,563,641 20
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 3 $594,626 +7.6% -41.8% 3,412 $174 $69,158,267 21
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $1,332,449 +124.1% -57.1% 2,914 $457 $70,490,716 22
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $2,136,602 +60.4% -56.3% 2,914 $733 $72,627,318 23
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $1,314,098 -38.5% -53.6% 2,914 $451 $73,941,416 24
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 6 $381,186 -71.0% -37.0% 2,914 $131 $74,322,602 25
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 7 $381,866 +0.2% -43.4% 2,914 $131 $74,704,468 26
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 7 $312,215 -18.2% -43.5% 2,914 $107 $75,016,683 27
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 7 $326,559 +4.6% -45.1% 2,914 $112 $75,343,242 28
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 8 $928,809 +184.4% -30.3% 2,438 $381 $76,272,051 29
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 7 $1,591,107 +71.3% -25.5% 2,438 $653 $77,863,158 30
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 7 $916,170 -42.4% -30.3% 2,438 $376 $78,779,328 31
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 8 $207,062 -77.4% -45.7% 2,438 $85 $78,986,390 32
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 8 $268,901 +29.9% -29.6% 2,438 $110 $79,255,291 33
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 8 $188,975 -29.7% -39.5% 2,438 $78 $79,444,266 34
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 8 $303,850 +60.8% -7.0% 2,438 $125 $79,748,116 35
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 10 $678,456 +123.3% -27.0% 1,758 $386 $80,426,572 36
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 10 $763,734 +12.6% -52.0% 1,758 $434 $81,190,306 37
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 10 $422,498 -44.7% -53.9% 1,758 $240 $81,612,804 38
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 10 $95,414 -77.4% -53.9% 1,758 $54 $81,708,218 39
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 10 $107,634 +12.8% -60.0% 1,758 $61 $81,815,852 40
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 10 $95,348 -11.4% -49.5% 1,758 $54 $81,911,200 41
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 11 $92,846 -2.6% -69.4% 1,758 $53 $82,004,046 42
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $133,913 +44.2% -80.3% 702 $191 $82,137,959 43
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $259,692 +93.9% -66.0% 702 $370 $82,397,651 44
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $160,266 -38.3% -62.1% 702 $228 $82,557,917 45
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 13 $67,526 -57.9% -29.2% 702 $96 $82,625,443 46
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 13 $92,411 +36.9% -14.1% 702 $132 $82,717,854 47
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).