Adjuster:

Rendition

Domestic Total Gross: $9,736,045
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: October 19, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 9 $1,422,000 - - 2,250 $632 $1,422,000 1
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 9 $1,670,000 +17.4% - 2,250 $742 $3,092,000 2
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 9 $968,000 -42.0% - 2,250 $430 $4,060,012 3
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 7 $329,000 -66.0% - 2,250 $146 $4,389,000 4
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 6 $388,000 +17.9% - 2,250 $172 $4,777,000 5
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 7 $343,000 -11.6% - 2,250 $152 $5,120,000 6
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 8 $329,000 -4.1% - 2,250 $146 $5,448,618 7
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 11 $764,000 +132.2% -46.3% 2,250 $340 $6,213,000 8
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 11 $1,007,000 +31.8% -39.7% 2,250 $448 $7,220,000 9
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 11 $601,000 -40.3% -37.9% 2,250 $267 $7,821,105 10
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 10 $196,000 -67.4% -40.4% 2,250 $87 $8,017,000 11
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 10 $225,000 +14.8% -42.0% 2,250 $100 $8,242,000 12
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 10 $247,000 +9.8% -28.0% 2,250 $110 $8,489,000 13
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 9 $235,000 -4.9% -28.6% 2,250 $104 $8,722,648 14
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 19 $176,000 -25.1% -77.0% 609 $289 $8,899,000 15
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 20 $252,000 +43.2% -75.0% 609 $414 $9,151,000 16
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 20 $133,000 -47.2% -77.9% 609 $218 $9,283,593 17
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 19 $47,000 -64.7% -76.0% 609 $77 $9,331,000 18
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 19 $61,000 +29.8% -72.9% 609 $100 $9,392,000 19
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 18 $56,000 -8.2% -77.3% 609 $92 $9,448,000 20
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 19 $56,000 - -76.2% 609 $92 $9,503,124 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).