Adjuster:

The Replacement Killers

Domestic Total Gross: $19,204,929
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: February 6, 1998
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sun Mar. 8, 1998 - $38,952 -33.1% -79.5% 211 $185 $18,752,607 31
Sat Mar. 7, 1998 - $58,185 +68.2% -78.5% 211 $276 $18,713,655 30
Fri Mar. 6, 1998 - $34,590 -36.2% -78.1% 211 $164 $18,655,470 29
Thu Mar. 5, 1998 - $54,258 +11.0% -59.4% 634 $86 $18,620,880 28
Wed Mar. 4, 1998 - $48,862 -16.3% -60.3% 634 $77 $18,566,622 27
Tue Mar. 3, 1998 - $58,368 +8.5% -64.6% 634 $92 $18,517,760 26
Mon Mar. 2, 1998 - $53,789 -71.7% -60.8% 634 $85 $18,459,392 25
Sun Mar. 1, 1998 - $190,296 -29.6% -62.4% 634 $300 $18,405,603 24
Sat Feb. 28, 1998 - $270,307 +71.3% -62.8% 634 $426 $18,215,307 23
Fri Feb. 27, 1998 - $157,797 +18.2% -62.9% 634 $249 $17,945,000 22
Thu Feb. 26, 1998 - $133,484 +8.5% -47.4% 1,500 $89 $17,787,203 21
Wed Feb. 25, 1998 - $123,055 -25.4% -51.1% 1,500 $82 $17,653,719 20
Tue Feb. 24, 1998 - $164,987 +20.2% -48.6% 1,500 $110 $17,530,664 19
Mon Feb. 23, 1998 - $137,308 -72.9% -78.4% 1,500 $92 $17,365,677 18
Sun Feb. 22, 1998 - $506,751 -30.2% -60.7% 1,500 $338 $17,228,369 17
Sat Feb. 21, 1998 - $725,977 +70.7% -61.8% 1,500 $484 $16,721,618 16
Fri Feb. 20, 1998 - $425,397 +67.7% -51.5% 1,500 $284 $15,995,641 15
Thu Feb. 19, 1998 - $253,634 +0.8% -40.8% 1,936 $131 $15,570,244 14
Wed Feb. 18, 1998 - $251,628 -21.6% -37.6% 1,936 $130 $15,316,610 13
Tue Feb. 17, 1998 - $321,073 -49.6% -45.3% 1,936 $166 $15,064,982 12
Mon Feb. 16, 1998 - $636,830 -50.6% +11.0% 1,936 $329 $14,743,909 11
Sun Feb. 15, 1998 - $1,289,773 -32.2% -37.2% 1,936 $666 $14,107,079 10
Sat Feb. 14, 1998 - $1,902,320 +117.1% -39.3% 1,936 $983 $12,817,306 9
Fri Feb. 13, 1998 - $876,242 +104.6% -69.4% 1,936 $453 $10,914,986 8
Thu Feb. 12, 1998 - $428,220 +6.1% - 1,936 $221 $10,038,744 7
Wed Feb. 11, 1998 - $403,499 -31.2% - 1,936 $208 $9,610,524 6
Tue Feb. 10, 1998 2 $586,633 +2.2% - 1,936 $303 $9,207,025 5
Mon Feb. 9, 1998 2 $573,839 -72.1% - 1,936 $296 $8,620,392 4
Sun Feb. 8, 1998 2 $2,054,512 -34.4% - 1,936 $1,061 $8,046,553 3
Sat Feb. 7, 1998 2 $3,132,834 +9.6% - 1,936 $1,618 $5,992,041 2
Fri Feb. 6, 1998 2 $2,859,207 - - 1,936 $1,477 $2,859,207 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).