Adjuster:

The Ring Two

Domestic Total Gross: $76,231,249
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: March 18, 2005
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 1 $14,805,208 - - 3,332 $4,443 $14,805,208 1
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 1 $13,102,145 -11.5% - 3,332 $3,932 $27,907,353 2
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 1 $7,157,884 -45.4% - 3,332 $2,148 $35,065,237 3
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 1 $2,354,128 -67.1% - 3,332 $707 $37,419,365 4
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 1 $2,126,662 -9.7% - 3,332 $638 $39,546,027 5
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 2 $1,996,757 -6.1% - 3,332 $599 $41,542,784 6
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 2 $2,742,509 +37.3% - 3,332 $823 $44,285,293 7
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 3 $5,356,891 +95.3% -63.8% 3,341 $1,603 $49,642,184 8
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 3 $5,295,640 -1.1% -59.6% 3,341 $1,585 $54,937,824 9
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 3 $2,964,042 -44.0% -58.6% 3,341 $887 $57,901,866 10
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 5 $1,553,609 -47.6% -34.0% 3,341 $465 $59,455,475 11
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 4 $1,099,153 -29.3% -48.3% 3,341 $329 $60,554,628 12
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 5 $896,915 -18.4% -55.1% 3,341 $268 $61,451,543 13
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 6 $905,454 +1.0% -67.0% 3,341 $271 $62,356,997 14
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 6 $2,014,526 +122.5% -62.4% 3,179 $634 $64,371,523 15
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 7 $2,425,197 +20.4% -54.2% 3,179 $763 $66,796,720 16
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 7 $1,249,407 -48.5% -57.8% 3,179 $393 $68,046,127 17
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 6 $339,787 -72.8% -78.1% 3,179 $107 $68,385,914 18
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 6 $349,078 +2.7% -68.2% 3,179 $110 $68,734,992 19
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 6 $327,848 -6.1% -63.4% 3,179 $103 $69,062,840 20
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 7 $349,049 +6.5% -61.5% 3,179 $110 $69,411,889 21
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 9 $946,428 +171.1% -53.0% 2,407 $393 $70,358,317 22
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 9 $1,285,783 +35.9% -47.0% 2,407 $534 $71,644,100 23
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 9 $635,179 -50.6% -49.2% 2,407 $264 $72,279,279 24
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 8 $189,580 -70.2% -44.2% 2,407 $79 $72,468,859 25
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 10 $181,809 -4.1% -47.9% 2,407 $76 $72,650,668 26
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 11 $174,667 -3.9% -46.7% 2,407 $73 $72,825,335 27
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 10 $172,173 -1.4% -50.7% 2,407 $72 $72,997,508 28
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 11 $467,538 +171.6% -50.6% 1,917 $244 $73,465,046 29
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 11 $628,706 +34.5% -51.1% 1,917 $328 $74,093,752 30
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 11 $303,123 -51.8% -52.3% 1,917 $158 $74,396,875 31
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 11 $87,739 -71.1% -53.7% 1,917 $46 $74,484,614 32
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 12 $85,772 -2.2% -52.8% 1,917 $45 $74,570,386 33
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 12 $88,551 +3.2% -49.3% 1,917 $46 $74,658,937 34
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 13 $98,494 +11.2% -42.8% 1,917 $51 $74,757,431 35
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 16 $178,741 +81.5% -61.8% 888 $201 $74,936,172 36
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 17 $261,356 +46.2% -58.4% 888 $294 $75,197,528 37
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 17 $118,585 -54.6% -60.9% 888 $134 $75,316,113 38
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $35,149 -70.4% -59.9% 888 $40 $75,351,262 39
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $34,930 -0.6% -59.3% 888 $39 $75,386,192 40
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $31,477 -9.9% -64.5% 888 $35 $75,417,669 41
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $35,511 +12.8% -63.9% 888 $40 $75,453,180 42
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $73,001 +105.6% -59.2% 441 $166 $75,526,181 43
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $110,319 +51.1% -57.8% 441 $250 $75,636,500 44
Sun May 1, 2005 - $50,154 -54.5% -57.7% 441 $114 $75,686,654 45
Mon May 2, 2005 - $14,349 -71.4% -59.2% 441 $33 $75,701,003 46
Tue May 3, 2005 - $13,026 -9.2% -62.7% 441 $30 $75,714,029 47
Wed May 4, 2005 - $13,882 +6.6% -55.9% 441 $31 $75,727,911 48
Thu May 5, 2005 - $15,368 +10.7% -56.7% 441 $35 $75,743,279 49
Fri May 6, 2005 - $41,837 +172.2% -42.7% 351 $119 $75,785,116 50
Sat May 7, 2005 - $63,147 +50.9% -42.8% 351 $180 $75,848,263 51
Sun May 8, 2005 - $40,007 -36.6% -20.2% 351 $114 $75,888,270 52
Mon May 9, 2005 - $13,791 -65.5% -3.9% 351 $39 $75,902,061 53
Tue May 10, 2005 - $14,060 +2.0% +7.9% 351 $40 $75,916,121 54
Wed May 11, 2005 - $12,628 -10.2% -9.0% 351 $36 $75,928,749 55
Thu May 12, 2005 - $12,978 +2.8% -15.6% 351 $37 $75,941,727 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).