Adjuster:

Rocket Science

Domestic Total Gross: $714,943
Distributor: PicturehouseRelease Date: August 10, 2007
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $6 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $17,766 - - 6 $2,961 $17,766 1
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $22,056 +24.1% - 6 $3,676 $39,822 2
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $18,714 -15.2% - 6 $3,119 $58,536 3
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 - $7,044 -62.4% - 6 $1,174 $65,580 4
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 - $7,087 +0.6% - 6 $1,181 $72,667 5
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 - $6,933 -2.2% - 6 $1,156 $79,600 6
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 - $6,956 +0.3% - 6 $1,159 $86,556 7
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $31,509 +353.0% +77.4% 40 $788 $118,065 8
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $47,928 +52.1% +117.3% 40 $1,198 $165,993 9
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 24 $37,775 -21.2% +101.9% 40 $944 $203,768 10
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 - $15,916 -57.9% +126.0% 40 $398 $219,684 11
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 - $16,219 +1.9% +128.9% 40 $405 $235,903 12
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 - $14,807 -8.7% +113.6% 40 $370 $250,710 13
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 - $14,664 -1.0% +110.8% 40 $367 $265,374 14
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $33,912 +131.3% +7.6% 59 $575 $299,286 15
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $56,022 +65.2% +16.9% 59 $950 $355,308 16
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $33,953 -39.4% -10.1% 59 $575 $389,261 17
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $11,619 -65.8% -27.0% 59 $197 $400,880 18
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $10,855 -6.6% -33.1% 59 $184 $411,735 19
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $10,339 -4.8% -30.2% 59 $175 $422,074 20
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $10,587 +2.4% -27.8% 59 $179 $432,661 21
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $20,911 +97.5% -38.3% 41 $510 $453,572 22
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $30,816 +47.4% -45.0% 41 $752 $484,388 23
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $27,288 -11.4% -19.6% 42 $650 $511,676 24
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $22,385 -18.0% +92.7% 42 $533 $534,061 25
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $5,349 -76.1% -50.7% 42 $127 $539,410 26
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $5,610 +4.9% -45.7% 42 $134 $545,020 27
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $5,142 -8.3% -51.4% 42 $122 $550,162 28
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $14,562 +183.2% -30.4% 43 $339 $564,724 29
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $24,083 +65.4% -21.8% 43 $560 $588,807 30
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $12,980 -46.1% -52.4% 43 $302 $601,787 31
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $4,756 -63.4% -78.8% 43 $111 $606,543 32
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $4,689 -1.4% -12.3% 43 $109 $611,232 33
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $4,808 +2.5% -14.3% 43 $112 $616,040 34
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $5,312 +10.5% +3.3% 43 $124 $621,352 35
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $9,472 +78.3% -35.0% 43 $220 $630,824 36
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $15,571 +64.4% -35.3% 43 $362 $646,395 37
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $7,436 -52.2% -42.7% 43 $173 $653,831 38
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $2,347 -68.4% -50.7% 43 $55 $656,178 39
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $2,665 +13.5% -43.2% 43 $62 $658,843 40
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $2,806 +5.3% -41.6% 43 $65 $661,649 41
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $3,337 +18.9% -37.2% 43 $78 $664,986 42
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $4,228 +26.7% -55.4% 23 $184 $669,214 43
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $4,525 +7.0% -70.9% 23 $197 $673,739 44
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $3,241 -28.4% -56.4% 23 $141 $676,980 45
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $908 -72.0% -61.3% 23 $39 $677,888 46
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $1,075 +18.4% -59.7% 23 $47 $678,963 47
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $840 -21.9% -70.1% 23 $37 $679,803 48
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $1,029 +22.5% -69.2% 23 $45 $680,832 49
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $2,034 +97.7% -51.9% 18 $113 $682,866 50
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $2,196 +8.0% -51.5% 18 $122 $685,062 51
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $1,601 -27.1% -50.6% 18 $89 $686,663 52
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $893 -44.2% -1.7% 18 $50 $687,556 53
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $857 -4.0% -20.3% 18 $48 $688,413 54
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $763 -11.0% -9.2% 18 $42 $689,176 55
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $613 -19.7% -40.4% 18 $34 $689,789 56
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $2,041 +233.0% +0.3% 16 $128 $691,830 57
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $2,205 +8.0% +0.4% 16 $138 $694,035 58
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $2,265 +2.7% +41.5% 16 $142 $696,300 59
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $707 -68.8% -20.8% 16 $44 $697,007 60
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $874 +23.6% +2.0% 16 $55 $697,881 61
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $1,019 +16.6% +33.6% 16 $64 $698,900 62
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $1,117 +9.6% +82.2% 16 $70 $700,017 63
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $2,508 +124.5% +22.9% 17 $148 $702,525 64
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $1,385 -44.8% -37.2% 17 $81 $703,910 65
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $1,666 +20.3% -26.4% 17 $98 $705,576 66
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $637 -61.8% -9.9% 17 $37 $706,213 67
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $912 +43.2% +4.3% 17 $54 $707,125 68
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $680 -25.4% -33.3% 17 $40 $707,805 69
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $643 -5.4% -42.4% 17 $38 $708,448 70
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $1,600 +148.8% -36.2% 16 $100 $710,048 71
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $1,381 -13.7% -0.3% 16 $86 $711,429 72
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $962 -30.3% -42.3% 16 $60 $712,391 73
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $290 -69.9% -54.5% 16 $18 $712,681 74
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $475 +63.8% -47.9% 16 $30 $713,156 75
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $832 +75.2% +22.4% 16 $52 $713,988 76
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $955 +14.8% +48.5% 16 $60 $714,943 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).