Adjuster:

Rocky Balboa

Domestic Total Gross: $70,270,943
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: December 20, 2006
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 1 $6,204,105 - - 2,752 $2,254 $6,204,105 1
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 1 $3,489,109 -43.8% - 2,752 $1,268 $9,693,214 2
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 3 $4,981,165 +42.8% - 3,017 $1,651 $14,674,379 3
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 3 $5,186,299 +4.1% - 3,017 $1,719 $19,860,678 4
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 4 $1,990,704 -61.6% - 3,017 $660 $21,851,382 5
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 4 $4,845,736 +143.4% - 3,017 $1,606 $26,697,118 6
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 4 $4,452,414 -8.1% - 3,017 $1,476 $31,149,532 7
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 5 $3,266,450 -26.6% -47.4% 3,017 $1,083 $34,415,982 8
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 5 $2,952,192 -9.6% -15.4% 3,017 $979 $37,368,174 9
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 5 $3,875,388 +31.3% -22.2% 3,019 $1,284 $41,243,562 10
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 5 $4,259,264 +9.9% -17.9% 3,019 $1,411 $45,502,826 11
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 6 $2,437,806 -42.8% +22.5% 3,019 $807 $47,940,632 12
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 6 $3,206,734 +31.5% -33.8% 3,019 $1,062 $51,147,366 13
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 6 $1,494,083 -53.4% -66.4% 3,019 $495 $52,641,449 14
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 6 $1,001,085 -33.0% -69.4% 3,019 $332 $53,642,534 15
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 6 $982,428 -1.9% -66.7% 3,019 $325 $54,624,962 16
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 8 $1,938,859 +97.4% -50.0% 3,018 $642 $56,563,821 17
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 9 $2,563,763 +32.2% -39.8% 3,018 $849 $59,127,584 18
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 9 $1,515,027 -40.9% -37.9% 3,018 $502 $60,642,611 19
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 7 $401,072 -73.5% -87.5% 3,018 $133 $61,043,683 20
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 7 $433,751 +8.1% -71.0% 3,018 $144 $61,477,434 21
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 7 $397,485 -8.4% -60.3% 3,018 $132 $61,874,919 22
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 8 $389,073 -2.1% -60.4% 3,018 $129 $62,263,992 23
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 11 $802,081 +106.2% -58.6% 1,835 $437 $63,066,073 24
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 13 $1,141,027 +42.3% -55.5% 1,835 $622 $64,207,100 25
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 13 $836,072 -26.7% -44.8% 1,835 $456 $65,043,172 26
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 15 $556,845 -33.4% +38.8% 1,835 $303 $65,600,017 27
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 14 $187,218 -66.4% -56.8% 1,835 $102 $65,787,235 28
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 13 $185,807 -0.8% -53.3% 1,835 $101 $65,973,042 29
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 13 $173,957 -6.4% -55.3% 1,835 $95 $66,146,999 30
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 19 $463,255 +166.3% -42.2% 1,450 $319 $66,610,254 31
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 17 $802,032 +73.1% -29.7% 1,450 $553 $67,412,286 32
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 21 $312,884 -61.0% -62.6% 1,450 $216 $67,725,170 33
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 20 $108,138 -65.4% -80.6% 1,450 $75 $67,833,308 34
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 20 $110,089 +1.8% -41.2% 1,450 $76 $67,943,397 35
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 20 $98,806 -10.2% -46.8% 1,450 $68 $68,042,203 36
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 20 $103,268 +4.5% -40.6% 1,450 $71 $68,145,471 37
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 28 $159,189 +54.2% -65.6% 811 $196 $68,304,660 38
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 31 $249,793 +56.9% -68.9% 811 $308 $68,554,453 39
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 31 $147,069 -41.1% -53.0% 811 $181 $68,701,522 40
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 29 $40,059 -72.8% -63.0% 811 $49 $68,741,581 41
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 28 $41,569 +3.8% -62.2% 811 $51 $68,783,150 42
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 27 $45,698 +9.9% -53.7% 811 $56 $68,828,848 43
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 26 $50,192 +9.8% -51.4% 811 $62 $68,879,040 44
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 28 $121,998 +143.1% -23.4% 571 $214 $69,001,038 45
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 27 $203,022 +66.4% -18.7% 571 $356 $69,204,060 46
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 27 $96,537 -52.4% -34.4% 571 $169 $69,300,597 47
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 28 $31,568 -67.3% -21.2% 571 $55 $69,332,165 48
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 28 $30,095 -4.7% -27.6% 571 $53 $69,362,260 49
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 28 $31,025 +3.1% -32.1% 571 $54 $69,393,285 50
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 28 $31,878 +2.7% -36.5% 571 $56 $69,425,163 51
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 - $87,025 +173.0% -28.7% 422 $206 $69,512,188 52
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 - $131,399 +51.0% -35.3% 422 $311 $69,643,587 53
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 - $63,056 -52.0% -34.7% 422 $149 $69,706,643 54
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 - $21,065 -66.6% -33.3% 422 $50 $69,727,708 55
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 - $21,785 +3.4% -27.6% 422 $52 $69,749,493 56
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 - $26,260 +20.5% -15.4% 422 $62 $69,775,753 57
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 - $19,135 -27.1% -40.0% 422 $45 $69,794,888 58
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 - $47,907 +150.4% -45.0% 266 $180 $69,842,795 59
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 - $72,419 +51.2% -44.9% 266 $272 $69,915,214 60
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 - $53,299 -26.4% -15.5% 266 $200 $69,968,513 61
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 - $33,047 -38.0% +56.9% 266 $124 $70,001,560 62
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 - $5,034 -84.8% -76.9% 266 $19 $70,006,594 63
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 - $2,363 -53.1% -91.0% 266 $9 $70,008,957 64
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 - $2,589 +9.6% -86.5% 266 $10 $70,011,546 65
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 - $4,595 +77.5% -90.4% 44 $104 $70,016,141 66
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 - $7,005 +52.4% -90.3% 44 $159 $70,023,146 67
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 - $3,830 -45.3% -92.8% 44 $87 $70,026,976 68
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 - $1,651 -56.9% -95.0% 44 $38 $70,028,627 69
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 - $1,282 -22.4% -74.5% 44 $29 $70,029,909 70
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 - $1,374 +7.2% -41.9% 44 $31 $70,031,283 71
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 - $1,075 -21.8% -58.5% 44 $24 $70,032,358 72
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 - $29,806 +2,672.7% +548.7% 216 $138 $70,062,164 73
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 - $51,689 +73.4% +637.9% 216 $239 $70,113,853 74
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 - $33,997 -34.2% +787.7% 216 $157 $70,147,850 75
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 - $10,056 -70.4% +509.1% 216 $47 $70,157,906 76
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 - $11,170 +11.1% +771.3% 216 $52 $70,169,076 77
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 - $9,597 -14.1% +598.5% 216 $44 $70,178,673 78
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 - $10,824 +12.8% +906.9% 216 $50 $70,189,497 79
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $11,411 +5.4% -61.7% 115 $99 $70,200,908 80
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $16,557 +45.1% -68.0% 115 $144 $70,217,465 81
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $11,777 -28.9% -65.4% 115 $102 $70,229,242 82
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 - $4,998 -57.6% -50.3% 115 $43 $70,234,240 83
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 - $4,687 -6.2% -58.0% 115 $41 $70,238,927 84
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 - $5,057 +7.9% -47.3% 115 $44 $70,243,984 85
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 - $5,718 +13.1% -47.2% 115 $50 $70,249,702 86
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $3,667 -35.9% -67.9% 37 $99 $70,253,369 87
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $5,304 +44.6% -68.0% 37 $143 $70,258,673 88
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 - $3,140 -40.8% -73.3% 37 $85 $70,261,813 89
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $1,110 -64.6% -77.8% 37 $30 $70,262,923 90
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 - $1,241 +11.8% -73.5% 37 $34 $70,264,164 91
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 - $1,097 -11.6% -78.3% 37 $30 $70,265,261 92
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 - $1,139 +3.8% -80.1% 37 $31 $70,266,400 93
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 - $894 -21.5% -75.6% 16 $56 $70,267,294 94
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 - $1,210 +35.3% -77.2% 16 $76 $70,268,504 95
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 - $667 -44.9% -78.8% 16 $42 $70,269,171 96
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 - $195 -70.8% -82.4% 16 $12 $70,269,366 97
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 - $188 -3.6% -84.9% 16 $12 $70,269,554 98
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 - $124 -34.0% -88.7% 16 $8 $70,269,678 99
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 - $221 +78.2% -80.6% 16 $14 $70,269,899 100
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).