Adjuster:

Roll Bounce

Domestic Total Gross: $17,380,866
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: September 23, 2005
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 5 $2,233,256 - - 1,625 $1,374 $2,233,256 1
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 4 $3,534,473 +58.3% - 1,625 $2,175 $5,767,729 2
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 4 $1,802,637 -49.0% - 1,625 $1,109 $7,570,366 3
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 6 $365,743 -79.7% - 1,625 $225 $7,936,109 4
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 7 $285,737 -21.9% - 1,625 $176 $8,221,846 5
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 7 $215,752 -24.5% - 1,625 $133 $8,437,598 6
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 8 $210,269 -2.5% - 1,625 $129 $8,647,867 7
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 9 $1,018,466 +384.4% -54.4% 1,661 $613 $9,666,333 8
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 7 $2,040,550 +100.4% -42.3% 1,661 $1,229 $11,706,883 9
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 9 $970,241 -52.5% -46.2% 1,661 $584 $12,677,124 10
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 11 $186,319 -80.8% -49.1% 1,661 $112 $12,863,443 11
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 11 $232,596 +24.8% -18.6% 1,661 $140 $13,096,039 12
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 11 $161,138 -30.7% -25.3% 1,661 $97 $13,257,177 13
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 11 $140,304 -12.9% -33.3% 1,661 $84 $13,397,481 14
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 16 $412,525 +194.0% -59.5% 888 $465 $13,810,006 15
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 15 $839,809 +103.6% -58.8% 888 $946 $14,649,815 16
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 14 $489,785 -41.7% -49.5% 888 $552 $15,139,600 17
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 15 $210,720 -57.0% +13.1% 888 $237 $15,350,320 18
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $61,828 -70.7% -73.4% 888 $70 $15,412,148 19
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $62,348 +0.8% -61.3% 888 $70 $15,474,496 20
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $100,565 +61.3% -28.3% 888 $113 $15,575,061 21
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 20 $174,097 +73.1% -57.8% 547 $318 $15,749,158 22
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 20 $403,254 +131.6% -52.0% 547 $737 $16,152,412 23
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 20 $203,008 -49.7% -58.6% 547 $371 $16,355,420 24
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 - $35,580 -82.5% -83.1% 547 $65 $16,391,000 25
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 - $28,209 -20.7% -54.4% 547 $52 $16,419,209 26
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 - $27,498 -2.5% -55.9% 547 $50 $16,446,707 27
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 - $31,673 +15.2% -68.5% 547 $58 $16,478,380 28
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $88,925 +180.8% -48.9% 313 $284 $16,567,305 29
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $191,420 +115.3% -52.5% 313 $612 $16,758,725 30
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $94,793 -50.5% -53.3% 313 $303 $16,853,518 31
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $17,789 -81.2% -50.0% 313 $57 $16,871,307 32
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $12,586 -29.2% -55.4% 313 $40 $16,883,893 33
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $12,077 -4.0% -56.1% 313 $39 $16,895,970 34
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $12,042 -0.3% -62.0% 313 $38 $16,908,012 35
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $30,603 +154.1% -65.6% 152 $201 $16,938,615 36
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $73,252 +139.4% -61.7% 152 $482 $17,011,867 37
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $35,937 -50.9% -62.1% 152 $236 $17,047,804 38
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $7,646 -78.7% -57.0% 152 $50 $17,055,450 39
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $6,118 -20.0% -51.4% 152 $40 $17,061,568 40
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $5,558 -9.2% -54.0% 152 $37 $17,067,126 41
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $6,177 +11.1% -48.7% 152 $41 $17,073,303 42
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 - $20,922 +238.7% -31.6% 125 $167 $17,094,225 43
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 - $54,480 +160.4% -25.6% 125 $436 $17,148,705 44
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 - $22,810 -58.1% -36.5% 125 $182 $17,171,515 45
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $4,560 -80.0% -40.4% 125 $36 $17,176,075 46
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $4,701 +3.1% -23.2% 125 $38 $17,180,776 47
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $2,834 -39.7% -49.0% 125 $23 $17,183,610 48
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $3,250 +14.7% -47.4% 125 $26 $17,186,860 49
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 - $13,333 +310.2% -36.3% 81 $165 $17,200,193 50
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 - $25,516 +91.4% -53.2% 81 $315 $17,225,709 51
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 - $11,163 -56.3% -51.1% 81 $138 $17,236,872 52
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $1,828 -83.6% -59.9% 81 $23 $17,238,700 53
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $1,490 -18.5% -68.3% 81 $18 $17,240,190 54
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $1,401 -6.0% -50.6% 81 $17 $17,241,591 55
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $1,372 -2.1% -57.8% 81 $17 $17,242,963 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).