Adjuster:

Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

Domestic Total Gross: $42,436,517
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: February 8, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 54 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 2 $7,351,960 +49.9% - 2,387 $3,080 $12,257,245 2
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 2 $4,905,285 - - 2,387 $2,055 $4,905,285 1
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 2 $3,950,485 -46.3% - 2,387 $1,655 $16,207,730 3
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 6 $3,771,455 +68.1% -48.7% 2,387 $1,580 $26,256,125 9
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 6 $2,482,480 -34.2% -37.2% 2,387 $1,040 $28,738,605 10
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 6 $2,243,780 +14.7% -54.3% 2,387 $940 $22,484,670 8
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 6 $1,956,990 +256.5% - 2,387 $820 $20,240,890 7
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 6 $1,445,025 -41.8% +63.6% 2,387 $605 $30,183,630 11
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 2 $883,190 -77.6% - 2,387 $370 $17,090,920 4
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 2 $643,985 -27.1% - 2,387 $270 $17,734,905 5
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 2 $548,995 -14.8% - 2,387 $230 $18,283,900 6
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 6 $489,335 -66.1% -24.0% 2,387 $205 $30,672,965 12
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 6 $429,660 +5.9% -78.0% 2,387 $180 $31,508,415 14
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 6 $405,790 -17.1% -26.1% 2,387 $170 $31,078,755 13
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 8 $2,004,505 +91.1% -46.9% 1,873 $1,070 $34,562,045 16
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 7 $1,105,070 -44.9% -55.5% 1,873 $590 $35,667,115 17
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 9 $1,049,125 +144.2% -53.2% 1,873 $560 $32,557,540 15
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 11 $224,760 -79.7% -84.4% 1,873 $120 $35,891,875 18
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 12 $206,030 +10.0% -52.0% 1,873 $110 $36,481,825 21
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 11 $196,665 -12.5% -59.8% 1,873 $105 $36,088,540 19
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 12 $187,255 -4.8% -53.9% 1,873 $100 $36,275,795 20
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 12 $1,323,350 +106.4% -34.0% 1,393 $950 $38,446,400 23
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 12 $681,995 -48.5% -38.3% 1,393 $490 $39,128,395 24
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 12 $641,225 +211.2% -38.9% 1,393 $460 $37,123,050 22
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 13 $146,265 -78.6% -34.9% 1,393 $105 $39,274,660 25
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 14 $132,335 +11.2% -35.8% 1,393 $95 $39,652,025 28
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 15 $126,005 -13.9% -35.9% 1,393 $90 $39,400,665 26
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 15 $119,025 -5.5% -36.4% 1,393 $85 $39,519,690 27
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 16 $562,860 +96.8% -57.5% 954 $590 $40,500,920 30
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 17 $291,050 -48.3% -57.3% 954 $305 $40,791,970 31
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 18 $286,035 +116.1% -55.4% 954 $300 $39,938,060 29
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 18 $76,400 +7.0% -42.3% 954 $80 $41,087,440 35
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 18 $76,320 -73.8% -47.8% 954 $80 $40,868,290 32
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 18 $71,405 +0.1% -40.0% 954 $75 $41,011,040 34
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 18 $71,345 -6.5% -43.4% 954 $75 $40,939,635 33
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 19 $272,950 +71.0% -51.5% 515 $530 $41,520,040 37
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 21 $159,650 +109.0% -44.2% 515 $310 $41,247,090 36
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 20 $146,565 -46.3% -49.6% 515 $285 $41,666,605 38
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 24 $56,650 +15.9% -25.9% 515 $110 $41,867,415 42
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 21 $48,925 -66.6% -35.9% 515 $95 $41,715,530 39
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 25 $48,885 +5.5% -31.5% 515 $95 $41,810,765 41
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 24 $46,350 -5.3% -35.0% 515 $90 $41,761,880 40
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 - $60,630 +20.5% -77.8% 258 $235 $41,978,355 44
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 - $50,310 -11.2% -68.5% 258 $195 $41,917,725 43
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 - $39,990 -34.0% -72.7% 258 $155 $42,018,345 45
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 - $20,640 -48.4% -57.8% 258 $80 $42,038,985 46
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 - $18,225 +1.2% -67.8% 258 $71 $42,093,210 49
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 - $18,005 +0.1% -63.2% 258 $70 $42,074,985 48
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 - $17,995 -12.8% -61.2% 258 $70 $42,056,980 47
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 - $34,195 +46.3% -43.6% 114 $300 $42,150,775 51
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 - $23,370 +28.2% -53.5% 114 $205 $42,116,580 50
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 - $17,670 -48.3% -55.8% 114 $155 $42,168,445 52
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 - $6,840 +20.1% -62.5% 114 $60 $42,193,500 56
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 - $6,295 +1.1% -65.0% 114 $55 $42,180,965 54
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 - $6,225 -64.8% -69.8% 114 $55 $42,174,670 53
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 - $5,695 -9.5% -68.4% 114 $50 $42,186,660 55
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).