Adjuster:

Rugrats in Paris:
The Movie


Domestic Total Gross: $76,507,756
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: November 17, 2000
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 18 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 17, 2000 2 $6,002,000 - - 2,934 $2,046 $6,002,000 1
Sat Nov. 18, 2000 2 $10,004,000 +66.7% - 2,934 $3,410 $16,006,000 2
Sun Nov. 19, 2000 2 $6,712,000 -32.9% - 2,934 $2,288 $22,718,184 3
Mon Nov. 20, 2000 2 $1,073,877 -84.0% - 2,934 $366 $23,792,061 4
Tue Nov. 21, 2000 2 $1,254,697 +16.8% - 2,934 $428 $25,046,759 5
Sun Nov. 26, 2000 4 $3,871,000 - -42.3% 2,937 $1,318 $47,565,777 10
Mon Nov. 27, 2000 4 $504,973 -87.0% -53.0% 2,937 $172 $48,070,750 11
Tue Nov. 28, 2000 6 $337,255 -33.2% -73.1% 2,937 $115 $48,408,005 12
Wed Nov. 29, 2000 6 $328,197 -2.7% - 2,937 $112 $48,736,202 13
Thu Nov. 30, 2000 6 $332,455 +1.3% - 2,937 $113 $49,058,657 14
Fri Dec. 1, 2000 5 $1,229,000 +269.7% - 2,937 $418 $50,287,657 15
Sat Dec. 2, 2000 4 $3,150,000 +156.3% - 2,937 $1,073 $53,437,657 16
Sun Dec. 3, 2000 4 $2,127,000 -32.5% -45.1% 2,937 $724 $55,574,878 17
Mon Dec. 4, 2000 6 $232,455 -89.1% -54.0% 2,937 $79 $55,807,333 18
Tue Dec. 5, 2000 6 $231,476 -0.4% -31.4% 2,937 $79 $56,038,809 19
Wed Dec. 6, 2000 6 $231,870 +0.2% -29.4% 2,937 $79 $56,270,579 20
Thu Dec. 7, 2000 6 $247,452 +6.7% -25.6% 2,937 $84 $56,518,131 21
Fri Dec. 8, 2000 7 $714,000 +188.5% -41.9% 2,840 $251 $57,232,131 22
Sat Dec. 9, 2000 6 $1,940,000 +171.7% -38.4% 2,840 $683 $59,172,131 23
Sun Dec. 10, 2000 6 $1,298,000 -33.1% -39.0% 2,840 $457 $60,470,550 24
Mon Dec. 11, 2000 7 $136,929 -89.5% -41.1% 2,840 $48 $60,607,479 25
Tue Dec. 12, 2000 7 $179,753 +31.3% -22.3% 2,840 $63 $60,787,232 26
Wed Dec. 13, 2000 7 $152,790 -15.0% -34.1% 2,840 $54 $60,940,022 27
Thu Dec. 14, 2000 7 $188,955 +23.7% -23.6% 2,840 $67 $61,128,977 28
Fri Dec. 15, 2000 7 $337,000 +78.3% -52.8% 2,540 $133 $61,465,977 29
Sat Dec. 16, 2000 7 $802,000 +138.0% -58.7% 2,540 $316 $62,267,977 30
Sun Dec. 17, 2000 7 $701,000 -12.6% -46.0% 2,540 $276 $62,968,809 31
Mon Dec. 18, 2000 7 $179,327 -74.4% +31.0% 2,540 $71 $63,148,135 32
Tue Dec. 19, 2000 7 $212,364 +18.4% +18.1% 2,540 $84 $63,360,500 33
Wed Dec. 20, 2000 7 $305,888 +44.0% +100.2% 2,540 $120 $63,666,388 34
Thu Dec. 21, 2000 7 $353,228 +15.5% +86.9% 2,540 $139 $64,019,616 35
Tue Dec. 26, 2000 - $683,103 - +221.7% 1,890 $361 $66,207,518 40
Wed Dec. 27, 2000 - $1,047,249 +53.3% +242.4% 1,890 $554 $67,254,767 41
Thu Dec. 28, 2000 - $1,127,925 +7.7% +219.3% 1,890 $597 $68,382,692 42
Sun Dec. 31, 2000 - $559,000 - - 1,749 $320 $70,565,715 45
Mon Jan. 1, 2001 - $639,984 +14.5% - 1,749 $366 $71,205,699 46
Tue Jan. 2, 2001 7 $424,328 -33.7% -37.9% 1,749 $243 $71,620,027 47
Wed Jan. 3, 2001 8 $213,545 -49.7% -79.6% 1,749 $122 $71,833,573 48
Thu Jan. 4, 2001 10 $175,838 -17.7% -84.4% 1,749 $101 $72,009,411 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).