Adjuster:

Rumor Has It

Domestic Total Gross: $43,000,262
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 25, 2005
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 4 $3,473,155 - - 2,815 $1,234 $3,473,155 1
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 5 $4,042,376 +16.4% - 2,815 $1,436 $7,515,531 2
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 5 $2,563,028 -36.6% - 2,815 $910 $10,078,559 3
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 5 $2,505,426 -2.2% - 2,815 $890 $12,583,985 4
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 5 $2,491,389 -0.6% - 2,815 $885 $15,075,374 5
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 5 $3,215,088 +29.0% - 2,815 $1,142 $18,290,462 6
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 5 $2,979,444 -7.3% - 2,815 $1,058 $21,269,906 7
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 5 $3,170,129 +6.4% -8.7% 2,815 $1,126 $24,440,035 8
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 6 $2,425,612 -23.5% -40.0% 2,815 $862 $26,865,647 9
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 6 $961,224 -60.4% -62.5% 2,815 $341 $27,826,871 10
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 6 $817,311 -15.0% -67.4% 2,815 $290 $28,644,182 11
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 6 $855,444 +4.7% -65.7% 2,815 $304 $29,499,626 12
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 8 $1,829,937 +113.9% -43.1% 2,766 $662 $31,329,563 13
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 8 $2,563,746 +40.1% -14.0% 2,766 $927 $33,893,309 14
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 9 $1,308,752 -49.0% -58.7% 2,766 $473 $35,202,061 15
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 8 $391,630 -70.1% -83.9% 2,766 $142 $35,593,691 16
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 8 $441,445 +12.7% -54.1% 2,766 $160 $36,035,136 17
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 8 $440,107 -0.3% -46.2% 2,766 $159 $36,475,243 18
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 8 $437,085 -0.7% -48.9% 2,766 $158 $36,912,328 19
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 14 $806,165 +84.4% -55.9% 1,955 $412 $37,718,493 20
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 13 $1,161,615 +44.1% -54.7% 1,955 $594 $38,880,108 21
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 14 $756,218 -34.9% -42.2% 1,955 $387 $39,636,326 22
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 15 $427,448 -43.5% +9.1% 1,955 $219 $40,063,774 23
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 14 $182,449 -57.3% -58.7% 1,955 $93 $40,246,223 24
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 13 $189,978 +4.1% -56.8% 1,955 $97 $40,436,201 25
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 13 $202,055 +6.4% -53.8% 1,955 $103 $40,638,256 26
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 19 $320,651 +58.7% -60.2% 1,055 $304 $40,958,907 27
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 19 $506,754 +58.0% -56.4% 1,055 $480 $41,465,661 28
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 21 $219,953 -56.6% -70.9% 1,055 $208 $41,685,614 29
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 20 $70,274 -68.1% -83.6% 1,055 $67 $41,755,888 30
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 18 $81,412 +15.8% -55.4% 1,055 $77 $41,837,300 31
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 18 $86,239 +5.9% -54.6% 1,055 $82 $41,923,539 32
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 18 $90,425 +4.9% -55.2% 1,055 $86 $42,013,964 33
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 - $94,404 +4.4% -70.6% 411 $230 $42,108,368 34
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 - $148,436 +57.2% -70.7% 411 $361 $42,256,804 35
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 - $75,581 -49.1% -65.6% 411 $184 $42,332,385 36
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $22,995 -69.6% -67.3% 411 $56 $42,355,380 37
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $25,390 +10.4% -68.8% 411 $62 $42,380,770 38
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $22,143 -12.8% -74.3% 411 $54 $42,402,913 39
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $24,236 +9.5% -73.2% 411 $59 $42,427,149 40
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 - $40,082 +65.4% -57.5% 215 $186 $42,467,231 41
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 - $53,990 +34.7% -63.6% 215 $251 $42,521,221 42
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 - $18,633 -65.5% -75.3% 215 $87 $42,539,854 43
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 - $8,244 -55.8% -64.1% 215 $38 $42,548,098 44
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 - $10,016 +21.5% -60.6% 215 $47 $42,558,114 45
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 - $9,150 -8.6% -58.7% 215 $43 $42,567,264 46
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 - $10,355 +13.2% -57.3% 215 $48 $42,577,619 47
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $49,473 +377.8% +23.4% 348 $142 $42,627,092 48
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $77,925 +57.5% +44.3% 348 $224 $42,705,017 49
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $42,852 -45.0% +130.0% 348 $123 $42,747,869 50
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $15,717 -63.3% +90.6% 348 $45 $42,763,586 51
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $26,036 +65.7% +159.9% 348 $75 $42,789,622 52
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $15,457 -40.6% +68.9% 348 $44 $42,805,079 53
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $15,088 -2.4% +45.7% 348 $43 $42,820,167 54
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 - $24,479 +62.2% -50.5% 202 $121 $42,844,646 55
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 - $34,361 +40.4% -55.9% 202 $170 $42,879,007 56
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 - $23,664 -31.1% -44.8% 202 $117 $42,902,671 57
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 - $13,810 -41.6% -12.1% 202 $68 $42,916,481 58
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $9,016 -34.7% -65.4% 202 $45 $42,925,497 59
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $7,956 -11.8% -48.5% 202 $39 $42,933,453 60
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $7,540 -5.2% -50.0% 202 $37 $42,940,993 61
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $10,760 +42.7% -56.0% 80 $135 $42,951,753 62
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $14,690 +36.5% -57.2% 80 $184 $42,966,443 63
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $8,061 -45.1% -65.9% 80 $101 $42,974,504 64
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $2,635 -67.3% -80.9% 80 $33 $42,977,139 65
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $3,399 +29.0% -62.3% 80 $42 $42,980,538 66
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $2,934 -13.7% -63.1% 80 $37 $42,983,472 67
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 - $3,628 +23.7% -51.9% 80 $45 $42,987,100 68
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 - $3,051 -15.9% -71.6% 28 $109 $42,990,151 69
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 - $4,016 +31.6% -72.7% 28 $143 $42,994,167 70
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 - $1,973 -50.9% -75.5% 28 $70 $42,996,140 71
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $1,161 -41.2% -55.9% 28 $41 $42,997,301 72
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $1,004 -13.5% -70.5% 28 $36 $42,998,305 73
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $1,010 +0.6% -65.6% 28 $36 $42,999,315 74
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $947 -6.2% -73.9% 28 $34 $43,000,262 75
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).