Adjuster:

The Rundown

Domestic Total Gross: $47,726,342
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: September 26, 2003
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $85 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 1 $6,036,080 - - 3,152 $1,915 $6,036,080 1
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 1 $7,675,120 +27.2% - 3,152 $2,435 $13,711,200 2
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 1 $4,842,565 -36.9% - 3,152 $1,536 $18,553,765 3
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 1 $1,197,760 -75.3% - 3,152 $380 $19,751,525 4
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 1 $1,213,985 +1.4% - 3,152 $385 $20,965,510 5
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 1 $1,008,640 -16.9% - 3,152 $320 $21,974,150 6
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 1 $1,009,125 - - 3,152 $320 $22,983,275 7
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 3 $2,854,370 +182.9% -52.7% 3,154 $905 $25,837,645 8
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 3 $4,273,670 +49.7% -44.3% 3,154 $1,355 $30,111,315 9
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 3 $2,554,740 -40.2% -47.2% 3,154 $810 $32,666,055 10
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 3 $693,880 -72.8% -42.1% 3,154 $220 $33,359,935 11
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 4 $632,050 -8.9% -47.9% 3,154 $200 $33,991,985 12
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 4 $535,550 -15.3% -46.9% 3,154 $170 $34,527,535 13
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 4 $552,810 +3.2% -45.2% 3,154 $175 $35,080,345 14
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 7 $1,482,075 +168.1% -48.1% 2,823 $525 $36,562,420 15
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 6 $2,187,835 +47.6% -48.8% 2,823 $775 $38,750,255 16
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 7 $1,538,535 -29.7% -39.8% 2,823 $545 $40,288,790 17
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 7 $621,060 -59.6% -10.5% 2,823 $220 $40,909,850 18
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 7 $310,985 -49.9% -50.8% 2,823 $110 $41,220,835 19
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 8 $269,125 -13.5% -49.7% 2,823 $95 $41,489,960 20
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 9 $268,130 -0.4% -51.5% 2,823 $95 $41,758,090 21
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 10 $829,105 +209.2% -44.1% 2,099 $395 $42,587,195 22
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 10 $1,247,995 +50.5% -43.0% 2,099 $595 $43,835,190 23
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 10 $703,595 -43.6% -54.3% 2,099 $335 $44,518,785 24
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 10 $168,555 -76.0% -72.9% 2,099 $80 $44,687,340 25
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 10 $178,415 +5.8% -42.6% 2,099 $85 $44,865,755 26
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 11 $158,125 -11.4% -41.2% 2,099 $75 $45,023,880 27
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 11 $166,885 +5.5% -37.8% 2,099 $80 $45,190,765 28
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 14 $310,185 +85.9% -62.6% 1,128 $275 $45,500,950 29
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 15 $422,995 +36.4% -66.1% 1,128 $375 $45,923,945 30
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 15 $270,720 -36.0% -61.5% 1,128 $240 $46,194,665 31
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 14 $67,995 -74.9% -59.7% 1,128 $60 $46,262,660 32
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 14 $73,320 +7.8% -58.9% 1,128 $65 $46,335,980 33
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 14 $67,425 -8.0% -57.4% 1,128 $60 $46,403,405 34
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 14 $67,505 +0.1% -59.5% 1,128 $60 $46,470,910 35
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 19 $112,125 +66.1% -63.9% 575 $195 $46,583,035 36
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 19 $244,445 +118.0% -42.2% 575 $425 $46,827,480 37
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 19 $143,750 -41.2% -46.9% 582 $247 $46,971,230 38
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 19 $37,375 -74.0% -45.0% 582 $64 $47,008,605 39
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 19 $37,555 +0.5% -48.8% 582 $65 $47,046,160 40
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $15,250 -59.4% -77.4% 305 $50 $47,061,410 41
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $13,725 -10.0% -79.7% 305 $45 $47,075,135 42
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 - $33,595 +144.8% -70.0% 240 $140 $47,108,730 43
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 - $56,425 +68.0% -76.9% 240 $235 $47,165,155 44
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 - $34,815 -38.3% -75.8% 240 $145 $47,199,970 45
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 - $16,865 -51.6% -54.9% 240 $70 $47,216,835 46
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 - $20,395 +20.9% -45.7% 240 $85 $47,237,230 47
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 - $9,610 -52.9% -37.0% 240 $40 $47,246,840 48
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 - $10,795 +12.3% -21.3% 240 $45 $47,257,635 49
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 - $29,555 +173.8% -12.0% 197 $150 $47,287,190 50
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 - $46,295 +56.6% -18.0% 197 $235 $47,333,485 51
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 - $26,595 -42.6% -23.6% 197 $135 $47,360,080 52
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 - $10,835 -59.3% -35.8% 197 $55 $47,370,915 53
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 - $11,785 +8.8% -42.2% 197 $60 $47,382,700 54
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 - $8,875 -24.7% -7.6% 197 $45 $47,391,575 55
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 - $9,850 +11.0% -8.8% 197 $50 $47,401,425 56
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $24,640 +150.2% -16.6% 176 $140 $47,426,065 57
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $36,075 +46.4% -22.1% 176 $205 $47,462,140 58
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $22,880 -36.6% -14.0% 176 $130 $47,485,020 59
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 - $8,815 -61.5% -18.6% 176 $50 $47,493,835 60
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 - $10,560 +19.8% -10.4% 176 $60 $47,504,395 61
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 - $10,165 -3.7% +14.5% 136 $75 $47,514,560 62
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 - $12,240 +20.4% +24.3% 136 $90 $47,526,800 63
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 - $24,355 +99.0% -1.2% 124 $196 $47,551,155 64
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 - $24,785 +1.8% -31.3% 124 $200 $47,575,940 65
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 - $16,885 -31.9% -26.2% 124 $136 $47,592,825 66
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 - $4,960 -70.6% -43.7% 124 $40 $47,597,785 67
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 - $5,580 +12.5% -47.2% 124 $45 $47,603,365 68
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 - $4,340 -22.2% -57.3% 124 $35 $47,607,705 69
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 - $3,720 -14.3% -69.6% 124 $30 $47,611,425 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).