Adjuster:

Martin Lawrence Live:
Runteldat


Domestic Total Gross: $19,184,820
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: August 2, 2002
Genre: ConcertRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $3 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 2, 2002 4 $2,685,385 - - 752 $3,571 $2,685,385 1
Sat Aug. 3, 2002 5 $2,723,841 +1.4% - 752 $3,622 $5,409,226 2
Sun Aug. 4, 2002 4 $1,964,823 -27.9% - 752 $2,613 $7,374,049 3
Mon Aug. 5, 2002 5 $815,362 -58.5% - 752 $1,084 $8,189,411 4
Tue Aug. 6, 2002 6 $658,385 -19.3% - 752 $876 $8,847,796 5
Wed Aug. 7, 2002 7 $592,301 -10.0% - 752 $788 $9,440,097 6
Thu Aug. 8, 2002 7 $570,265 -3.7% - 752 $758 $10,010,362 7
Fri Aug. 9, 2002 8 $998,639 +75.1% -62.8% 774 $1,290 $11,009,001 8
Sat Aug. 10, 2002 9 $1,258,724 +26.0% -53.8% 774 $1,626 $12,267,725 9
Sun Aug. 11, 2002 10 $866,895 -31.1% -55.9% 774 $1,120 $13,134,620 10
Mon Aug. 12, 2002 10 $349,260 -59.7% -57.2% 774 $451 $13,483,880 11
Tue Aug. 13, 2002 10 $302,043 -13.5% -54.1% 245 $1,233 $13,785,923 12
Wed Aug. 14, 2002 10 $271,326 -10.2% -54.2% 774 $351 $14,057,249 13
Thu Aug. 15, 2002 10 $261,503 -3.6% -54.1% 774 $338 $14,318,752 14
Fri Aug. 16, 2002 12 $513,829 +96.5% -48.5% 774 $664 $14,832,581 15
Sat Aug. 17, 2002 12 $681,898 +32.7% -45.8% 774 $881 $15,514,479 16
Sun Aug. 18, 2002 12 $467,207 -31.5% -46.1% 774 $604 $15,981,686 17
Mon Aug. 19, 2002 12 $188,472 -59.7% -46.0% 774 $244 $16,170,158 18
Tue Aug. 20, 2002 12 $151,160 -19.8% -50.0% 774 $195 $16,321,318 19
Wed Aug. 21, 2002 12 $139,748 -7.5% -48.5% 774 $181 $16,461,066 20
Thu Aug. 22, 2002 12 $130,508 -6.6% -50.1% 774 $169 $16,591,574 21
Fri Aug. 23, 2002 16 $256,672 +96.7% -50.0% 722 $356 $16,848,246 22
Sat Aug. 24, 2002 16 $354,450 +38.1% -48.0% 722 $491 $17,202,696 23
Sun Aug. 25, 2002 16 $226,847 -36.0% -51.4% 722 $314 $17,429,543 24
Mon Aug. 26, 2002 16 $85,008 -62.5% -54.9% 722 $118 $17,514,551 25
Tue Aug. 27, 2002 18 $71,316 -16.1% -52.8% 722 $99 $17,585,867 26
Wed Aug. 28, 2002 17 $66,008 -7.4% -52.8% 722 $91 $17,651,875 27
Thu Aug. 29, 2002 18 $65,430 -0.9% -49.9% 722 $91 $17,717,305 28
Fri Aug. 30, 2002 20 $140,658 +115.0% -45.2% 584 $241 $17,857,963 29
Sat Aug. 31, 2002 20 $218,383 +55.3% -38.4% 584 $374 $18,076,346 30
Sun Sep . 1, 2002 21 $192,492 -11.9% -15.1% 584 $330 $18,268,838 31
Mon Sep . 2, 2002 21 $137,055 -28.8% +61.2% 584 $235 $18,405,893 32
Tue Sep . 3, 2002 - $37,292 -72.8% -47.7% 584 $64 $18,443,185 33
Wed Sep . 4, 2002 - $34,924 -6.3% -47.1% 584 $60 $18,478,109 34
Thu Sep . 5, 2002 - $33,214 -4.9% -49.2% 584 $57 $18,511,323 35
Fri Sep . 6, 2002 - $73,855 +122.4% -47.5% 407 $181 $18,585,178 36
Sat Sep . 7, 2002 - $116,924 +58.3% -46.5% 407 $287 $18,702,102 37
Sun Sep . 8, 2002 - $54,432 -53.4% -71.7% 407 $134 $18,756,534 38
Mon Sep . 9, 2002 - $26,902 -50.6% -80.4% 407 $66 $18,783,436 39
Tue Sep . 10, 2002 - $29,422 +9.4% -21.1% 407 $72 $18,812,858 40
Wed Sep . 11, 2002 - $29,102 -1.1% -16.7% 407 $72 $18,841,960 41
Thu Sep . 12, 2002 - $27,834 -4.4% -16.2% 407 $68 $18,869,794 42
Fri Sep . 13, 2002 - $40,571 +45.8% -45.1% 226 $180 $18,910,365 43
Sat Sep . 14, 2002 - $49,919 +23.0% -57.3% 226 $221 $18,960,284 44
Sun Sep . 15, 2002 - $24,785 -50.3% -54.5% 226 $110 $18,985,069 45
Mon Sep . 16, 2002 - $7,602 -69.3% -71.7% 226 $34 $18,992,671 46
Tue Sep . 17, 2002 - $9,825 +29.2% -66.6% 226 $43 $19,002,496 47
Wed Sep . 18, 2002 - $10,316 +5.0% -64.6% 226 $46 $19,012,812 48
Thu Sep . 19, 2002 - $9,284 -10.0% -66.6% 226 $41 $19,022,096 49
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 - $13,145 +41.6% -67.6% 49 $268 $19,035,241 50
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 - $22,894 +74.2% -54.1% 49 $467 $19,058,135 51
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 - $7,709 -66.3% -68.9% 49 $157 $19,065,844 52
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 - $1,685 -78.1% -77.8% 49 $34 $19,067,529 53
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 - $3,398 +101.7% -65.4% 49 $69 $19,070,927 54
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 - $1,908 -43.8% -81.5% 49 $39 $19,072,835 55
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 - $2,192 +14.9% -76.4% 49 $45 $19,075,027 56
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 - $6,024 +174.8% -54.2% 24 $251 $19,081,051 57
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 - $8,448 +40.2% -63.1% 24 $352 $19,089,499 58
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 - $4,112 -51.3% -46.7% 24 $171 $19,093,611 59
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 - $779 -81.1% -53.8% 24 $32 $19,094,390 60
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 - $1,387 +78.0% -59.2% 24 $58 $19,095,777 61
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 - $1,036 -25.3% -45.7% 24 $43 $19,096,813 62
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 - $1,115 +7.6% -49.1% 24 $46 $19,097,928 63
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 - $6,529 +485.6% +8.4% 17 $384 $19,104,457 64
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 - $8,958 +37.2% +6.0% 17 $527 $19,113,415 65
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 - $4,165 -53.5% +1.3% 17 $245 $19,117,580 66
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 - $1,249 -70.0% +60.3% 17 $73 $19,118,829 67
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 - $1,998 +60.0% +44.1% 17 $118 $19,120,827 68
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 - $1,590 -20.4% +53.5% 17 $94 $19,122,417 69
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 - $1,669 +5.0% +49.7% 17 $98 $19,124,086 70
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 - $5,924 +254.9% -9.3% 103 $58 $19,130,010 71
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 - $10,616 +79.2% +18.5% 103 $103 $19,140,626 72
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 - $8,538 -19.6% +105.0% 103 $83 $19,149,164 73
Mon Oct. 14, 2002 - $3,905 -54.3% +212.7% 103 $38 $19,153,069 74
Tue Oct. 15, 2002 - $3,280 -16.0% +64.2% 103 $32 $19,156,349 75
Wed Oct. 16, 2002 - $2,689 -18.0% +69.1% 103 $26 $19,159,038 76
Thu Oct. 17, 2002 - $2,938 +9.3% +76.0% 103 $29 $19,161,976 77
Fri Oct. 18, 2002 - $3,078 +4.8% -48.0% 33 $93 $19,165,054 78
Sat Oct. 19, 2002 - $6,132 +99.2% -42.2% 33 $186 $19,171,186 79
Sun Oct. 20, 2002 - $4,026 -34.3% -52.8% 33 $122 $19,175,212 80
Mon Oct. 21, 2002 - $1,449 -64.0% -62.9% 33 $44 $19,176,661 81
Tue Oct. 22, 2002 - $1,612 +11.2% -50.9% 33 $49 $19,178,273 82
Wed Oct. 23, 2002 - $1,740 +7.9% -35.3% 33 $53 $19,180,013 83
Thu Oct. 24, 2002 - $1,692 -2.8% -42.4% 33 $51 $19,181,705 84
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 - $653 -61.4% -78.8% 6 $109 $19,182,358 85
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 - $1,108 +69.7% -81.9% 6 $185 $19,183,466 86
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 - $529 -52.3% -86.9% 6 $88 $19,183,995 87
Mon Oct. 28, 2002 - $241 -54.4% -83.4% 6 $40 $19,184,236 88
Tue Oct. 29, 2002 - $237 -1.7% -85.3% 6 $40 $19,184,473 89
Wed Oct. 30, 2002 - $184 -22.4% -89.4% 6 $31 $19,184,657 90
Thu Oct. 31, 2002 - $143 -22.3% -91.5% 6 $24 $19,184,820 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).