Adjuster:

Rush Hour 3

Domestic Total Gross: $140,125,968
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: August 10, 2007
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $140 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 21 $223,000 -31.6% -22.3% 702 $318 $138,661,002 59
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 20 $326,000 +75.3% -41.9% 702 $464 $138,438,000 58
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 22 $186,000 +181.8% -40.4% 702 $265 $138,112,000 57
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 18 $66,000 +10.0% -37.1% 1,152 $57 $137,925,627 56
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 19 $60,000 -6.3% -42.3% 1,152 $52 $137,859,000 55
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 18 $64,000 -1.5% -37.3% 1,152 $56 $137,799,000 54
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 18 $65,000 -77.4% -37.5% 1,152 $56 $137,735,000 53
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 17 $287,000 -48.8% -46.4% 1,152 $249 $137,669,996 52
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 15 $561,000 +79.8% -48.2% 1,152 $487 $137,382,000 51
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 15 $312,000 +197.1% -46.8% 1,152 $271 $136,821,000 50
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 14 $105,000 +1.0% -44.4% 1,620 $65 $136,508,896 49
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 14 $104,000 +2.0% -41.9% 1,620 $64 $136,403,000 48
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 14 $102,000 -1.9% -44.0% 1,620 $63 $136,299,000 47
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 14 $104,000 -80.6% -42.2% 1,620 $64 $136,197,000 46
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 11 $535,000 -50.6% -34.7% 1,620 $330 $136,092,570 45
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 11 $1,082,000 +84.6% -31.3% 1,620 $668 $135,557,000 44
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 13 $586,000 +210.1% -35.4% 1,620 $362 $134,475,000 43
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 9 $189,000 +5.6% -41.1% 2,208 $86 $133,889,025 42
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 9 $179,000 -1.6% -35.1% 2,208 $81 $133,700,000 41
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 10 $182,000 +1.1% -34.5% 2,208 $82 $133,521,000 40
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 9 $180,000 -78.0% -30.8% 2,208 $82 $133,339,000 39
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 8 $819,000 -48.0% -34.5% 2,208 $371 $133,158,932 38
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 8 $1,576,000 +73.8% -33.0% 2,208 $714 $132,339,000 37
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 9 $907,000 +182.6% -29.3% 2,208 $411 $130,763,000 36
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 7 $321,000 +16.3% -6.7% 2,690 $119 $129,855,591 35
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 7 $276,000 -0.7% -25.0% 2,690 $103 $129,535,000 34
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 7 $278,000 +6.9% -35.5% 2,690 $103 $129,259,000 33
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 7 $260,000 -79.2% -88.5% 2,690 $97 $128,981,000 32
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 7 $1,250,000 -46.8% -60.4% 2,690 $465 $128,721,208 31
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 6 $2,351,000 +83.4% -29.0% 2,690 $874 $127,471,000 30
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 7 $1,282,000 +272.7% -39.1% 2,690 $477 $125,120,000 29
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 5 $344,000 -6.5% -53.9% 3,008 $114 $123,837,874 28
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 5 $368,000 -14.6% -52.1% 3,008 $122 $123,494,000 27
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 5 $431,000 -81.0% -53.0% 3,008 $143 $123,126,000 26
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 5 $2,265,000 -28.3% +137.2% 3,008 $753 $122,695,339 25
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 5 $3,160,000 -4.5% -1.3% 3,008 $1,051 $120,416,000 24
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 5 $3,310,000 +57.2% -33.6% 3,008 $1,100 $117,271,000 23
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 5 $2,105,000 +181.8% -40.1% 3,008 $700 $113,961,000 22
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 4 $747,000 -2.7% -60.7% 3,408 $219 $111,856,276 21
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 4 $768,000 -16.2% -62.7% 3,408 $225 $111,110,000 20
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 3 $917,000 -4.0% -63.6% 3,408 $269 $110,342,000 19
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 3 $955,000 -70.2% -63.4% 3,408 $280 $109,425,000 18
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 3 $3,203,000 -35.8% -47.3% 3,408 $940 $108,469,646 17
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 3 $4,988,000 +41.9% -43.0% 3,408 $1,464 $105,266,000 16
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 3 $3,515,000 +85.1% -46.1% 3,408 $1,031 $100,278,000 15
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 2 $1,899,000 -7.8% -47.5% 3,778 $503 $96,763,003 14
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 2 $2,060,000 -18.2% -47.0% 3,778 $545 $94,864,000 13
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 2 $2,517,000 -3.6% -44.0% 3,778 $666 $92,804,000 12
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 2 $2,610,000 -57.1% -50.1% 3,778 $691 $90,287,000 11
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 2 $6,078,000 -30.5% -53.4% 3,778 $1,609 $87,676,529 10
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 2 $8,750,000 +34.1% -48.9% 3,778 $2,316 $81,598,000 9
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 2 $6,525,000 +80.4% -65.6% 3,778 $1,727 $72,848,000 8
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 1 $3,617,000 -6.9% - 3,778 $957 $66,323,168 7
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 1 $3,886,000 -13.5% - 3,778 $1,029 $62,706,000 6
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 1 $4,493,000 -14.0% - 3,778 $1,189 $58,820,000 5
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 1 $5,227,000 -59.9% - 3,778 $1,384 $54,327,000 4
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 1 $13,031,000 -23.9% - 3,778 $3,449 $49,100,158 3
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 1 $17,115,000 -9.7% - 3,778 $4,530 $36,069,000 2
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 1 $18,954,000 - - 3,778 $5,017 $18,954,000 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).