Adjuster:

Sanctum

Domestic Total Gross: $23,209,310
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: February 4, 2011
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 2 $3,567,360 - - 2,787 $1,280 $3,567,360 1
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 2 $4,389,525 +23.0% - 2,787 $1,575 $7,956,885 2
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 2 $1,491,045 -66.0% - 2,787 $535 $9,447,930 3
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 1 $808,230 -45.8% - 2,787 $290 $10,256,160 4
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 1 $849,800 +5.1% - 2,787 $305 $11,105,960 5
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 3 $640,335 -24.6% - 2,787 $230 $11,746,295 6
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 3 $627,075 -2.1% - 2,787 $225 $12,373,370 7
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 8 $1,422,425 +126.8% -60.1% 2,789 $510 $13,795,795 8
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 8 $2,593,770 +82.3% -40.9% 2,789 $930 $16,389,565 9
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 7 $1,645,510 -36.6% +10.4% 2,789 $590 $18,035,075 10
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 8 $990,205 -39.8% +22.5% 2,789 $355 $19,025,280 11
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 7 $502,020 -49.3% -40.9% 2,789 $180 $19,527,300 12
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 7 $391,025 -22.1% -38.9% 2,789 $140 $19,918,325 13
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 8 $390,460 -0.1% -37.7% 2,789 $140 $20,308,785 14
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 12 $399,330 +2.3% -71.9% 1,377 $290 $20,708,115 15
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 12 $702,270 +75.9% -72.9% 1,377 $510 $21,410,385 16
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 13 $537,015 -23.5% -67.4% 1,377 $390 $21,947,400 17
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 14 $330,375 -38.5% -66.6% 1,377 $240 $22,277,775 18
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 12 $179,010 -45.8% -64.3% 1,377 $130 $22,456,785 19
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 14 $130,815 -26.9% -66.5% 1,377 $95 $22,587,600 20
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 14 $123,930 -5.3% -68.3% 1,377 $90 $22,711,530 21
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $98,010 -20.9% -75.5% 392 $250 $22,809,540 22
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $162,680 +66.0% -76.8% 392 $415 $22,972,220 23
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $97,825 -39.9% -81.8% 392 $250 $23,070,045 24
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $33,320 -65.9% -89.9% 392 $85 $23,103,365 25
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $43,120 +29.4% -75.9% 392 $110 $23,146,485 26
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $31,360 -27.3% -76.0% 392 $80 $23,177,845 27
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $31,465 +0.3% -74.6% 392 $80 $23,209,310 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).