Adjuster:

Saving Mr. Banks

Domestic Total Gross: $83,301,580
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 13, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 13, 2013 18 $126,142 - - 15 $8,409 $126,142 1
Sat Dec. 14, 2013 18 $161,256 +27.8% - 15 $10,750 $287,398 2
Sun Dec. 15, 2013 18 $125,975 -21.9% - 15 $8,398 $413,373 3
Mon Dec. 16, 2013 18 $56,296 -55.3% - 15 $3,753 $469,669 4
Tue Dec. 17, 2013 18 $54,435 -3.3% - 15 $3,629 $524,104 5
Wed Dec. 18, 2013 19 $50,595 -7.1% - 15 $3,373 $574,699 6
Thu Dec. 19, 2013 18 $50,787 +0.4% - 15 $3,386 $625,486 7
Fri Dec. 20, 2013 5 $3,087,441 +5,979.2% +2,347.6% 2,110 $1,463 $3,712,927 8
Sat Dec. 21, 2013 5 $3,427,164 +11.0% +2,025.3% 2,110 $1,624 $7,140,091 9
Sun Dec. 22, 2013 6 $2,829,776 -17.4% +2,146.3% 2,110 $1,341 $9,969,867 10
Mon Dec. 23, 2013 6 $2,128,406 -24.8% +3,680.7% 2,110 $1,009 $12,098,273 11
Tue Dec. 24, 2013 5 $1,916,311 -10.0% +3,420.4% 2,110 $908 $14,014,584 12
Wed Dec. 25, 2013 8 $5,131,170 +167.8% +10,041.7% 2,110 $2,432 $19,145,754 13
Thu Dec. 26, 2013 7 $4,676,863 -8.9% +9,108.8% 2,110 $2,217 $23,822,617 14
Fri Dec. 27, 2013 6 $4,720,689 +0.9% +52.9% 2,110 $2,237 $28,543,306 15
Sat Dec. 28, 2013 6 $5,041,636 +6.8% +47.1% 2,110 $2,389 $33,584,942 16
Sun Dec. 29, 2013 6 $3,691,208 -26.8% +30.4% 2,110 $1,749 $37,276,150 17
Mon Dec. 30, 2013 6 $2,880,725 -22.0% +35.3% 2,110 $1,365 $40,156,875 18
Tue Dec. 31, 2013 4 $3,930,594 +36.4% +105.1% 2,110 $1,863 $44,087,469 19
Wed Jan. 1, 2014 6 $4,178,852 +6.3% -18.6% 2,110 $1,980 $48,266,321 20
Thu Jan. 2, 2014 6 $1,997,068 -52.2% -57.3% 2,110 $946 $50,263,389 21
Fri Jan. 3, 2014 7 $2,952,879 +47.9% -37.4% 2,110 $1,399 $53,216,268 22
Sat Jan. 4, 2014 7 $3,848,205 +30.3% -23.7% 2,110 $1,824 $57,064,473 23
Sun Jan. 5, 2014 7 $1,893,807 -50.8% -48.7% 2,110 $898 $58,958,280 24
Mon Jan. 6, 2014 7 $703,688 -62.8% -75.6% 2,110 $334 $59,661,968 25
Tue Jan. 7, 2014 7 $1,028,899 +46.2% -73.8% 2,110 $488 $60,690,867 26
Wed Jan. 8, 2014 6 $844,607 -17.9% -79.8% 2,110 $400 $61,535,474 27
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 5 $835,752 -1.0% -58.2% 2,110 $396 $62,371,226 28
Fri Jan. 10, 2014 9 $1,944,201 +132.6% -34.2% 2,671 $728 $64,315,427 29
Sat Jan. 11, 2014 8 $2,970,812 +52.8% -22.8% 2,671 $1,112 $67,286,239 30
Sun Jan. 12, 2014 8 $1,641,203 -44.8% -13.3% 2,671 $614 $68,927,442 31
Mon Jan. 13, 2014 9 $508,851 -69.0% -27.7% 2,671 $191 $69,436,293 32
Tue Jan. 14, 2014 7 $689,864 +35.6% -33.0% 2,671 $258 $70,126,157 33
Wed Jan. 15, 2014 7 $552,107 -20.0% -34.6% 2,671 $207 $70,678,264 34
Thu Jan. 16, 2014 7 $566,033 +2.5% -32.3% 2,671 $212 $71,244,297 35
Fri Jan. 17, 2014 11 $1,098,510 +94.1% -43.5% 2,449 $449 $72,342,807 36
Sat Jan. 18, 2014 10 $1,788,510 +62.8% -39.8% 2,449 $730 $74,131,317 37
Sun Jan. 19, 2014 12 $1,028,209 -42.5% -37.4% 2,449 $420 $75,159,526 38
Mon Jan. 20, 2014 9 $955,486 -7.1% +87.8% 2,449 $390 $76,115,012 39
Tue Jan. 21, 2014 11 $342,380 -64.2% -50.4% 2,449 $140 $76,457,392 40
Wed Jan. 22, 2014 11 $305,372 -10.8% -44.7% 2,449 $125 $76,762,764 41
Thu Jan. 23, 2014 10 $314,598 +3.0% -44.4% 2,449 $128 $77,077,362 42
Fri Jan. 24, 2014 12 $582,144 +85.0% -47.0% 1,660 $351 $77,659,506 43
Sat Jan. 25, 2014 14 $956,565 +64.3% -46.5% 1,660 $576 $78,616,071 44
Sun Jan. 26, 2014 16 $542,239 -43.3% -47.3% 1,660 $327 $79,158,310 45
Mon Jan. 27, 2014 15 $166,192 -69.4% -82.6% 1,660 $100 $79,324,502 46
Tue Jan. 28, 2014 14 $220,757 +32.8% -35.5% 1,660 $133 $79,545,259 47
Wed Jan. 29, 2014 14 $204,194 -7.5% -33.1% 1,660 $123 $79,749,453 48
Thu Jan. 30, 2014 11 $223,524 +9.5% -28.9% 1,660 $135 $79,972,977 49
Fri Jan. 31, 2014 16 $353,747 +58.3% -39.2% 1,075 $329 $80,326,724 50
Sat Feb. 1, 2014 18 $544,894 +54.0% -43.0% 1,075 $507 $80,871,618 51
Sun Feb. 2, 2014 19 $170,495 -68.7% -68.6% 1,075 $159 $81,042,113 52
Mon Feb. 3, 2014 19 $92,603 -45.7% -44.3% 1,075 $86 $81,134,716 53
Tue Feb. 4, 2014 19 $112,133 +21.1% -49.2% 1,075 $104 $81,246,849 54
Wed Feb. 5, 2014 19 $100,349 -10.5% -50.9% 1,075 $93 $81,347,198 55
Thu Feb. 6, 2014 19 $107,020 +6.6% -52.1% 1,075 $100 $81,454,218 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).