Adjuster:

Saw IV

Domestic Total Gross: $63,300,095
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: October 26, 2007
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 1 $14,755,978 - - 3,183 $4,636 $14,755,978 1
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 1 $10,477,464 -29.0% - 3,183 $3,292 $25,233,442 2
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 1 $6,523,322 -37.7% - 3,183 $2,049 $31,756,764 3
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 3 $4,459,192 +19.8% -57.4% 3,183 $1,401 $48,231,636 9
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 3 $3,722,255 +139.4% -74.8% 3,183 $1,169 $43,772,444 8
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 1 $2,808,522 +52.2% - 3,183 $882 $38,495,537 6
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 3 $2,167,199 -51.4% -66.8% 3,183 $681 $50,398,835 10
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 1 $2,085,443 -68.0% - 3,183 $655 $33,842,207 4
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 1 $1,844,808 -11.5% - 3,183 $580 $35,687,015 5
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 1 $1,554,652 -44.6% - 3,183 $488 $40,050,189 7
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 3 $738,757 -65.9% -64.6% 3,183 $232 $51,137,592 11
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 3 $723,789 -2.0% -60.8% 3,183 $227 $51,861,381 12
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 3 $607,446 - -60.9% 3,183 $191 $53,076,208 14
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 3 $607,381 -16.1% -78.4% 3,183 $191 $52,468,762 13
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 6 $2,082,204 +34.5% -53.3% 2,904 $717 $56,706,905 16
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 6 $1,548,493 +154.9% -58.4% 2,904 $533 $54,624,701 15
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 6 $1,319,115 -36.6% -39.1% 2,904 $454 $58,026,020 17
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 6 $567,287 -57.0% -23.2% 2,904 $195 $58,593,307 18
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 6 $326,341 -42.5% -54.9% 2,904 $112 $58,919,648 19
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 6 $300,158 +0.7% -50.6% 2,904 $103 $59,517,913 21
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 6 $298,107 -8.7% -50.9% 2,904 $103 $59,217,755 20
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 9 $992,732 +38.4% -52.3% 2,097 $473 $61,228,049 23
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 9 $717,404 +139.0% -53.7% 2,097 $342 $60,235,317 22
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 9 $538,669 -45.7% -59.2% 2,097 $257 $61,766,718 24
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 9 $253,669 +21.1% -22.3% 2,097 $121 $62,229,842 26
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 9 $209,455 -61.1% -63.1% 2,097 $100 $61,976,173 25
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 20 $181,390 +8.1% -81.7% 531 $342 $62,773,744 30
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 21 $167,761 +69.7% -76.6% 531 $316 $62,592,354 29
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 18 $98,873 +3.1% -67.1% 531 $186 $62,424,593 28
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 16 $95,878 -62.2% -67.8% 531 $181 $62,325,720 27
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 23 $77,038 -57.5% -85.7% 531 $145 $62,850,782 31
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 19 $29,824 -61.3% -85.8% 531 $56 $62,880,606 32
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 19 $29,674 -0.5% -88.3% 531 $56 $62,910,280 33
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 19 $28,900 -2.6% -69.9% 531 $54 $62,939,180 34
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 21 $26,957 -6.7% -72.7% 531 $51 $62,966,137 35
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $74,078 +30.7% -59.2% 330 $224 $63,096,884 37
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $56,669 +110.2% -66.2% 330 $172 $63,022,806 36
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $38,435 -48.1% -50.1% 330 $116 $63,135,319 38
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $16,027 +2.2% -40.5% 330 $49 $63,198,012 42
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $15,680 +0.2% -45.7% 330 $48 $63,181,985 41
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $15,648 +2.0% -47.3% 330 $47 $63,166,305 40
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $15,338 -60.1% -48.6% 330 $46 $63,150,657 39
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $31,623 +35.6% -57.3% 160 $198 $63,252,950 44
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $23,315 +45.5% -58.9% 160 $146 $63,221,327 43
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $17,309 -45.3% -55.0% 160 $108 $63,270,259 45
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $7,985 +13.7% -50.2% 160 $50 $63,300,095 49
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $7,417 -57.1% -51.6% 160 $46 $63,277,676 46
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $7,411 -0.1% -52.6% 160 $46 $63,285,087 47
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $7,023 -5.2% -55.2% 160 $44 $63,292,110 48
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).