Adjuster:

Saw V

Domestic Total Gross: $56,746,769
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: October 24, 2008
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $10.8 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 2 $14,345,874 - - 3,060 $4,688 $14,345,874 1
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 2 $10,110,877 -29.5% - 3,060 $3,304 $24,456,751 2
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 2 $5,597,203 -44.6% - 3,060 $1,829 $30,053,954 3
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 1 $1,679,350 -70.0% - 3,060 $549 $31,733,304 4
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 1 $1,524,644 -9.2% - 3,060 $498 $33,257,948 5
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 1 $1,237,717 -18.8% - 3,060 $404 $34,495,665 6
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 1 $1,231,823 -0.5% - 3,060 $403 $35,727,488 7
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 1 $3,172,214 +157.5% -77.9% 3,084 $1,029 $38,899,702 8
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 4 $4,285,682 +35.1% -57.6% 3,084 $1,390 $43,185,384 9
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 4 $2,283,682 -46.7% -59.2% 3,084 $740 $45,469,066 10
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 3 $778,148 -65.9% -53.7% 3,084 $252 $46,247,214 11
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 4 $715,103 -8.1% -53.1% 3,084 $232 $46,962,317 12
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 3 $583,308 -18.4% -52.9% 3,084 $189 $47,545,625 13
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 4 $574,641 -1.5% -53.4% 3,084 $186 $48,120,266 14
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 7 $1,371,164 +138.6% -56.8% 2,829 $485 $49,491,430 15
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 7 $1,763,544 +28.6% -58.9% 2,829 $623 $51,254,974 16
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 7 $932,363 -47.1% -59.2% 2,829 $330 $52,187,337 17
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 7 $438,497 -53.0% -43.6% 2,829 $155 $52,625,834 18
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 9 $469,907 +7.2% -34.3% 2,829 $166 $53,095,741 19
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 6 $260,995 -44.5% -55.3% 2,829 $92 $53,356,736 20
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 7 $256,347 -1.8% -55.4% 2,829 $91 $53,613,083 21
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 9 $581,035 +126.7% -57.6% 2,002 $290 $54,194,118 22
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 10 $780,187 +34.3% -55.8% 2,002 $390 $54,974,305 23
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 10 $406,183 -47.9% -56.4% 2,002 $203 $55,380,488 24
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 9 $143,492 -64.7% -67.3% 2,002 $72 $55,523,980 25
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 9 $140,998 -1.7% -70.0% 2,002 $70 $55,664,978 26
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 9 $130,031 -7.8% -50.2% 2,002 $65 $55,795,009 27
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 9 $129,872 -0.1% -49.3% 2,002 $65 $55,924,881 28
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $150,133 +15.6% -74.2% 694 $216 $56,075,014 29
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $204,389 +36.1% -73.8% 694 $295 $56,279,403 30
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $104,559 -48.8% -74.3% 694 $151 $56,383,962 31
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $49,680 -52.5% -65.4% 694 $72 $56,433,642 32
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $57,939 +16.6% -58.9% 694 $83 $56,491,581 33
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $21,309 -63.2% -83.6% 177 $120 $56,512,890 34
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $25,744 +20.8% -80.2% 177 $145 $56,538,634 35
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $45,483 +76.7% -69.7% 177 $257 $56,584,117 36
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $48,711 +7.1% -76.2% 177 $275 $56,632,828 37
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $19,985 -59.0% -80.9% 177 $113 $56,652,813 38
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $8,911 -55.4% -82.1% 177 $50 $56,661,724 39
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $8,431 -5.4% -85.4% 177 $48 $56,670,155 40
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $9,149 +8.5% -57.1% 177 $52 $56,679,304 41
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $8,640 -5.6% -66.4% 177 $49 $56,687,944 42
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $13,986 +61.9% -69.3% 115 $122 $56,701,930 43
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $18,041 +29.0% -63.0% 115 $157 $56,719,971 44
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $10,002 -44.6% -50.0% 115 $87 $56,729,973 45
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $4,129 -58.7% -53.7% 115 $36 $56,734,102 46
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $4,583 +11.0% -45.6% 115 $40 $56,738,685 47
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $4,260 -7.0% -53.4% 115 $37 $56,742,945 48
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $3,824 -10.2% -55.7% 115 $33 $56,746,769 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).