Adjuster:

Saw 3D

Domestic Total Gross: $45,710,178
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: October 29, 2010
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 2 $1,700,000 - - 2,000 $850 $1,700,000 0
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 1 $8,976,000 +428.0% - 2,808 $3,197 $10,676,000 1
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 1 $7,873,032 -12.3% - 2,808 $2,804 $18,549,032 2
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 1 $5,681,091 -27.8% - 2,808 $2,023 $24,230,123 3
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 1 $1,988,381 -65.0% - 2,808 $708 $26,218,504 4
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 1 $1,888,962 -5.0% - 2,808 $673 $28,107,466 5
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 1 $1,265,605 -33.0% - 2,808 $451 $29,373,071 6
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 1 $1,227,637 -3.0% -27.8% 2,808 $437 $30,600,708 7
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 5 $2,595,300 +111.4% -71.1% 2,808 $924 $33,196,008 8
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 5 $3,401,176 +31.1% -56.8% 2,808 $1,211 $36,597,184 9
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 5 $1,734,599 -49.0% -69.5% 2,808 $618 $38,331,783 10
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 5 $520,380 -70.0% -73.8% 2,808 $185 $38,852,163 11
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 5 $588,029 +13.0% -68.9% 2,808 $209 $39,440,192 12
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 6 $570,388 -3.0% -54.9% 2,808 $203 $40,010,580 13
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 6 $707,281 +24.0% -42.4% 2,808 $252 $40,717,861 14
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 9 $954,978 +35.0% -63.2% 1,976 $483 $41,672,839 15
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 9 $1,232,699 +29.1% -63.8% 1,976 $624 $42,905,538 16
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 8 $674,772 -45.3% -61.1% 1,976 $341 $43,580,310 17
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 8 $216,662 -67.9% -58.4% 1,976 $110 $43,796,972 18
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 8 $265,368 +22.5% -54.9% 1,976 $134 $44,062,340 19
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 8 $204,297 -23.0% -64.2% 1,976 $103 $44,266,637 20
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 8 $174,509 -14.6% -75.3% 1,976 $88 $44,441,146 21
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 13 $265,049 +51.9% -72.2% 806 $329 $44,706,195 22
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 15 $376,648 +42.1% -69.4% 806 $467 $45,082,843 23
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 15 $204,332 -45.7% -69.7% 806 $254 $45,287,175 24
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 16 $86,889 -57.5% -59.9% 806 $108 $45,374,064 25
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 16 $114,766 +32.1% -56.8% 806 $142 $45,488,830 26
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $25,245 -78.0% -87.6% 145 $174 $45,514,075 27
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $25,475 +0.9% -85.4% 145 $176 $45,539,550 28
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $50,811 +99.5% -80.8% 145 $350 $45,590,361 29
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $57,143 +12.5% -84.8% 145 $394 $45,647,504 30
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $23,351 -59.1% -88.6% 145 $161 $45,670,855 31
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $9,152 -60.8% -89.5% 145 $63 $45,680,007 32
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $10,054 +9.9% -91.2% 145 $69 $45,690,061 33
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $9,329 -7.2% -63.0% 145 $64 $45,699,390 34
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $10,788 +15.6% -57.7% 145 $74 $45,710,178 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).