Adjuster:

Scary Movie 3

Domestic Total Gross: $110,003,217
Distributor: Dimension FilmsRelease Date: October 24, 2003
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $48 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 8 $250,000 -81.4% -75.0% 2,960 $84 $102,589,254 25
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 10 $178,153 -74.0% -28.7% 2,359 $76 $106,647,511 32
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 1 $2,801,000 -73.9% - 3,505 $799 $50,914,770 4
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 2 $1,412,000 -73.7% -49.6% 3,505 $403 $78,952,714 11
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 5 $396,000 -71.2% -56.4% 3,288 $120 $95,829,613 20
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 16 $182,000 -61.7% -73.4% 1,324 $137 $108,497,871 38
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 4 $1,001,000 -60.5% -29.1% 3,288 $304 $94,058,613 18
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 7 $1,341,000 -52.9% -47.1% 2,960 $453 $102,339,254 24
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 9 $684,000 -52.8% -49.0% 2,359 $290 $106,469,358 31
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 4 $2,534,000 -47.5% -52.9% 3,288 $771 $93,057,613 17
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 2 $5,376,000 -47.4% -49.8% 3,505 $1,534 $77,540,714 10
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 1 $10,714,000 -43.6% - 3,505 $3,057 $48,113,770 3
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 3 $909,000 -33.7% -55.9% 3,505 $259 $81,232,714 13
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 14 $211,000 -25.7% -10.6% 1,324 $159 $107,142,521 34
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 1 $2,063,000 -16.9% - 3,505 $589 $55,460,770 6
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 8 $236,000 -11.9% -40.4% 2,960 $80 $103,093,254 27
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 1 $2,483,000 -11.4% - 3,505 $708 $53,397,770 5
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 2 $1,371,000 -2.9% -44.8% 3,505 $391 $80,323,714 12
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 1 $2,063,000 - - 3,505 $589 $57,523,246 7
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 1 $18,397,000 - - 3,505 $5,249 $18,397,000 1
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 6 $404,000 +2.0% -60.1% 3,288 $123 $96,234,008 21
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 8 $241,000 +2.1% -40.3% 2,960 $81 $103,334,106 28
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 15 $475,000 +2.8% -67.2% 1,324 $359 $108,316,781 37
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 1 $19,003,000 +3.3% - 3,505 $5,422 $37,400,000 2
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 7 $268,000 +7.2% -80.5% 2,960 $91 $102,857,254 26
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 3 $1,012,000 +11.3% -50.9% 3,505 $289 $82,245,461 14
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 15 $237,000 +12.3% -1.7% 1,324 $179 $107,379,781 35
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 4 $1,375,000 +37.4% +0.3% 3,288 $418 $95,433,613 19
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 4 $4,824,000 +39.6% -52.8% 3,288 $1,467 $90,524,461 16
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 9 $1,450,000 +44.9% -49.1% 2,359 $615 $105,785,106 30
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 7 $2,849,000 +48.8% -40.9% 2,960 $963 $100,998,008 23
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 10 $284,010 +59.4% +6.0% 2,359 $120 $106,931,521 33
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 15 $462,000 +94.9% -53.8% 1,324 $349 $107,841,781 36
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 1 $4,416,000 +114.1% -76.0% 3,505 $1,260 $61,939,246 8
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 2 $10,225,000 +131.5% -46.2% 3,505 $2,917 $72,164,246 9
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 4 $3,455,000 +241.4% -21.8% 3,288 $1,051 $85,700,461 15
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 8 $1,001,000 +315.4% -47.7% 2,359 $424 $104,335,106 29
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 8 $1,915,000 +374.0% -44.6% 2,960 $647 $98,149,008 22
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).