Adjuster:

Scary Movie 4

Domestic Total Gross: $90,710,620
Distributor: Weinstein / DimensionRelease Date: April 14, 2006
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 1 $19,017,001 - - 3,602 $5,280 $19,017,001 1
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 1 $13,443,698 -29.3% - 3,602 $3,732 $32,460,699 2
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 1 $7,762,176 -42.3% - 3,602 $2,155 $40,222,875 3
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 2 $7,324,399 +26.4% -45.5% 3,674 $1,994 $63,781,868 9
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 2 $5,794,230 +193.0% -69.5% 3,674 $1,577 $56,457,469 8
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 1 $3,973,984 -48.8% - 3,602 $1,103 $44,196,859 4
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 3 $3,696,313 -49.5% -52.4% 3,674 $1,006 $67,478,181 10
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 6 $3,538,940 +46.3% -51.7% 3,418 $1,035 $76,320,751 16
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 1 $2,441,967 -38.6% - 3,602 $678 $46,638,826 5
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 5 $2,418,660 +255.2% -58.3% 3,418 $708 $72,781,811 15
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 1 $2,046,600 -16.2% - 3,602 $568 $48,685,426 6
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 1 $1,977,813 -3.4% - 3,602 $549 $50,663,239 7
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 7 $1,847,968 -47.8% -50.0% 3,418 $541 $78,168,719 17
Sat May 6, 2006 8 $1,665,943 +52.2% -52.9% 2,537 $657 $82,714,929 23
Fri May 5, 2006 7 $1,094,679 +153.3% -54.7% 2,537 $431 $81,048,986 22
Sun May 7, 2006 11 $929,832 -44.2% -49.7% 2,537 $367 $83,644,761 24
Sat May 13, 2006 12 $892,583 +42.9% -46.4% 1,793 $498 $86,019,021 30
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 3 $800,581 -78.3% -79.9% 3,674 $218 $68,278,762 11
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 3 $727,163 -9.2% -70.2% 3,674 $198 $69,005,925 12
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 3 $680,964 +0.7% -65.6% 3,674 $185 $70,363,151 14
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 3 $676,262 -7.0% -67.0% 3,674 $184 $69,682,187 13
Fri May 12, 2006 11 $624,670 +180.9% -42.9% 1,793 $348 $85,126,438 29
Mon May 1, 2006 5 $467,129 -74.7% -41.7% 3,418 $137 $78,635,848 18
Tue May 2, 2006 5 $451,239 -3.4% -37.9% 3,418 $132 $79,087,087 19
Sun May 14, 2006 14 $435,229 -51.2% -53.2% 1,793 $243 $86,454,250 31
Wed May 3, 2006 5 $435,021 -3.6% -35.7% 3,418 $127 $79,522,108 20
Thu May 4, 2006 5 $432,199 -0.6% -36.5% 3,418 $126 $79,954,307 21
Sat May 20, 2006 13 $289,181 +47.9% -67.6% 752 $385 $87,567,454 37
Wed May 10, 2006 10 $225,603 +12.1% -48.1% 2,537 $89 $84,279,393 27
Thu May 11, 2006 10 $222,375 -1.4% -48.5% 2,537 $88 $84,501,768 28
Mon May 8, 2006 10 $207,837 -77.6% -55.5% 2,537 $82 $83,852,598 25
Tue May 9, 2006 10 $201,192 -3.2% -55.4% 2,537 $79 $84,053,790 26
Fri May 19, 2006 13 $195,495 +24.9% -68.7% 752 $260 $87,278,273 36
Sun May 21, 2006 14 $168,448 -41.7% -61.3% 752 $224 $87,735,902 38
Mon May 15, 2006 11 $162,534 -62.7% -21.8% 1,793 $91 $86,616,784 32
Tue May 16, 2006 11 $159,871 -1.6% -20.5% 1,793 $89 $86,776,655 33
Thu May 18, 2006 12 $156,480 +4.6% -29.6% 1,793 $87 $87,082,778 35
Sat Jun. 24, 2006 18 $150,662 +49.9% +389.4% 555 $271 $89,527,409 72
Wed May 17, 2006 11 $149,643 -6.4% -33.7% 1,793 $83 $86,926,298 34
Sat May 27, 2006 19 $125,748 +19.2% -56.5% 423 $297 $88,255,641 44
Sat Jul. 1, 2006 - $116,480 +28.0% -22.7% 385 $303 $90,081,274 79
Sun May 28, 2006 19 $107,976 -14.1% -35.9% 423 $255 $88,363,617 45
Fri May 26, 2006 17 $105,528 +45.3% -46.0% 423 $249 $88,129,893 43
Sun Jun. 25, 2006 18 $101,447 -32.7% +405.8% 555 $183 $89,628,856 73
Fri Jun. 23, 2006 19 $100,523 +407.4% +315.1% 555 $181 $89,376,747 71
Sun Jul. 2, 2006 - $93,878 -19.4% -7.5% 385 $244 $90,175,152 80
Fri Jun. 30, 2006 - $90,975 +40.6% -9.5% 385 $236 $89,964,794 78
Sat Jun. 3, 2006 22 $88,894 +50.2% -29.3% 317 $280 $88,728,313 51
Mon May 22, 2006 13 $88,844 -47.3% -45.3% 752 $118 $87,824,746 39
Mon May 29, 2006 21 $80,418 -25.5% -9.5% 423 $190 $88,444,035 46
Thu May 25, 2006 14 $72,650 +8.1% -53.6% 752 $97 $88,024,365 42
Wed Jun. 28, 2006 18 $69,425 +18.9% +269.4% 555 $125 $89,809,123 76
Wed May 24, 2006 15 $67,218 +12.5% -55.1% 752 $89 $87,951,715 41
Thu Jun. 29, 2006 19 $64,696 -6.8% +226.5% 555 $117 $89,873,819 77
Mon Jul. 3, 2006 - $62,920 -33.0% +20.0% 385 $163 $90,238,072 81
Tue May 23, 2006 14 $59,751 -32.7% -62.6% 752 $79 $87,884,497 40
Fri Jun. 2, 2006 22 $59,175 +31.3% -43.9% 317 $187 $88,639,419 50
Tue Jun. 27, 2006 19 $58,402 +11.4% +222.1% 555 $105 $89,739,698 75
Sat Jun. 10, 2006 - $57,794 +40.0% -35.0% 223 $259 $89,001,871 58
Sun Jun. 4, 2006 23 $54,272 -38.9% -49.7% 317 $171 $88,782,585 52
Mon Jun. 26, 2006 18 $52,440 -48.3% +249.0% 555 $94 $89,681,296 74
Sat Jul. 8, 2006 - $49,229 +22.5% -57.7% 201 $245 $90,447,858 86
Wed May 31, 2006 15 $46,781 +5.5% -30.4% 423 $111 $88,535,168 48
Thu Jun. 1, 2006 16 $45,076 -3.6% -38.0% 423 $107 $88,580,244 49
Tue May 30, 2006 15 $44,352 -44.8% -25.8% 423 $105 $88,488,387 47
Thu Jul. 6, 2006 - $41,450 +3.2% -35.9% 385 $108 $90,358,430 84
Fri Jun. 9, 2006 - $41,287 +34.3% -30.2% 223 $185 $88,944,077 57
Fri Jul. 7, 2006 - $40,199 -3.0% -55.8% 201 $200 $90,398,629 85
Wed Jul. 5, 2006 - $40,174 +3.7% -42.1% 385 $104 $90,316,980 83
Tue Jul. 4, 2006 - $38,734 -38.4% -33.7% 385 $101 $90,276,806 82
Sun Jul. 9, 2006 - $37,926 -23.0% -59.6% 201 $189 $90,485,784 87
Tue Jun. 6, 2006 18 $36,393 +54.7% -17.9% 317 $115 $88,842,503 54
Sun Jun. 11, 2006 - $35,117 -39.2% -35.3% 223 $157 $89,036,988 59
Sat Jun. 17, 2006 - $30,782 +27.1% -46.7% 167 $184 $89,184,408 65
Thu Jun. 8, 2006 19 $30,735 +4.0% -31.8% 317 $97 $88,902,790 56
Wed Jun. 7, 2006 19 $29,552 -18.8% -36.8% 317 $93 $88,872,055 55
Thu Jun. 15, 2006 - $24,815 +7.2% -19.3% 223 $111 $89,129,412 63
Tue Jun. 13, 2006 - $24,640 +24.3% -32.3% 223 $110 $89,081,453 61
Fri Jun. 16, 2006 - $24,214 -2.4% -41.4% 167 $145 $89,153,626 64
Mon Jun. 5, 2006 22 $23,525 -56.7% -70.7% 317 $74 $88,806,110 53
Wed Jun. 14, 2006 - $23,144 -6.1% -21.7% 223 $104 $89,104,597 62
Sat Jul. 15, 2006 - $20,475 +27.7% -58.4% 120 $171 $90,595,609 93
Sun Jun. 18, 2006 - $20,057 -34.8% -42.9% 167 $120 $89,204,465 66
Mon Jun. 12, 2006 - $19,825 -43.5% -15.7% 223 $89 $89,056,813 60
Thu Jun. 22, 2006 - $19,812 +5.4% -20.2% 167 $119 $89,276,224 70
Thu Jul. 13, 2006 - $19,293 +7.6% -53.5% 201 $96 $90,559,096 91
Wed Jun. 21, 2006 - $18,792 +3.6% -18.8% 167 $113 $89,256,412 69
Tue Jul. 11, 2006 - $18,737 +8.0% -51.6% 201 $93 $90,521,877 89
Tue Jun. 20, 2006 - $18,131 +20.7% -26.4% 167 $109 $89,237,620 68
Wed Jul. 12, 2006 - $17,926 -4.3% -55.4% 201 $89 $90,539,803 90
Mon Jul. 10, 2006 - $17,356 -54.2% -72.4% 201 $86 $90,503,140 88
Sun Jul. 16, 2006 - $16,749 -18.2% -55.8% 120 $140 $90,612,358 94
Fri Jul. 14, 2006 - $16,038 -16.9% -60.1% 120 $134 $90,575,134 92
Mon Jun. 19, 2006 - $15,024 -25.1% -24.2% 167 $90 $89,219,489 67
Sat Jul. 22, 2006 - $12,919 +55.3% -36.9% 69 $187 $90,663,007 100
Sun Jul. 23, 2006 - $9,018 -30.2% -46.2% 69 $131 $90,672,025 101
Fri Jul. 21, 2006 - $8,317 +18.3% -48.1% 69 $121 $90,650,088 99
Tue Jul. 18, 2006 - $7,739 +6.6% -58.7% 120 $64 $90,627,357 96
Wed Jul. 19, 2006 - $7,382 -4.6% -58.8% 120 $62 $90,634,739 97
Mon Jul. 17, 2006 - $7,260 -56.7% -58.2% 120 $61 $90,619,618 95
Thu Jul. 20, 2006 - $7,032 -4.7% -63.6% 120 $59 $90,641,771 98
Sat Jul. 29, 2006 - $6,966 +51.2% -46.1% 38 $183 $90,699,535 107
Fri Jul. 28, 2006 - $4,608 +29.2% -44.6% 38 $121 $90,692,569 106
Mon Jul. 24, 2006 - $4,305 -52.3% -40.7% 69 $62 $90,676,330 102
Tue Jul. 25, 2006 - $4,284 -0.5% -44.6% 69 $62 $90,680,614 103
Sun Jul. 30, 2006 - $4,210 -39.6% -53.3% 38 $111 $90,703,745 108
Wed Jul. 26, 2006 - $3,780 -11.8% -48.8% 69 $55 $90,684,394 104
Thu Jul. 27, 2006 - $3,567 -5.6% -49.3% 69 $52 $90,687,961 105
Thu Aug. 3, 2006 - $1,813 +0.8% -49.2% 38 $48 $90,710,620 112
Wed Aug. 2, 2006 - $1,799 +6.4% -52.4% 38 $47 $90,708,807 111
Tue Aug. 1, 2006 - $1,690 +7.4% -60.6% 38 $44 $90,707,008 110
Mon Jul. 31, 2006 - $1,573 -62.6% -63.5% 38 $41 $90,705,318 109
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).