Adjuster:

Scary Movie 5

Domestic Total Gross: $32,015,787
Distributor: Weinstein / DimensionRelease Date: April 12, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 3 $6,024,214 +9.2% - 3,402 $1,771 $11,540,168 2
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 2 $5,515,954 - - 3,402 $1,621 $5,515,954 1
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $29,894 +35.6% +329.9% 33 $906 $31,930,033 93
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $27,911 -6.6% +452.4% 33 $846 $31,957,944 94
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 4 $2,818,706 +36.4% -53.2% 3,402 $829 $21,532,170 9
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 4 $2,617,199 -56.6% - 3,402 $769 $14,157,367 3
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $22,041 +727.7% +285.0% 33 $668 $31,900,139 92
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 4 $2,065,872 +294.2% -62.5% 3,402 $607 $18,713,464 8
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 7 $1,609,344 +49.0% -42.9% 2,733 $589 $26,726,109 16
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $13,953 +6.2% +480.6% 33 $423 $31,985,038 96
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $13,658 +4.8% +412.9% 33 $414 $32,011,724 98
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $13,141 -52.9% +472.6% 33 $398 $31,971,085 95
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 6 $1,079,829 +290.1% -47.7% 2,733 $395 $25,116,765 15
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $13,028 -6.6% +437.7% 33 $395 $31,998,066 97
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 6 $1,266,006 -55.1% -51.6% 3,402 $372 $22,798,176 10
Sat May 18, 2013 - $184,872 +61.7% -43.7% 508 $364 $31,085,326 37
Sat May 4, 2013 9 $670,380 +43.3% -58.3% 1,857 $361 $29,306,419 23
Sat May 11, 2013 11 $328,338 +57.5% -51.0% 1,007 $326 $30,474,827 30
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $37,011 +14.8% +45.4% 122 $303 $31,814,071 80
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 9 $745,278 -53.7% -41.1% 2,733 $273 $27,471,387 17
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $32,251 +69.1% -0.8% 122 $264 $31,777,060 79
Fri May 3, 2013 9 $467,731 +250.1% -56.7% 1,857 $252 $28,636,039 22
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $34,544 +30.0% +461.4% 141 $245 $31,504,372 65
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $32,499 +29.8% -5.9% 134 $243 $31,648,215 72
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 5 $813,298 +27.8% - 3,402 $239 $15,607,092 5
Sun May 19, 2013 - $121,050 -34.5% -13.0% 508 $238 $31,206,376 38
Fri May 17, 2013 - $114,331 +333.7% -45.2% 508 $225 $30,900,454 36
Fri May 10, 2013 11 $208,459 +174.2% -55.4% 1,007 $207 $30,146,489 29
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $25,452 -21.7% +1.2% 134 $190 $31,673,667 73
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $26,571 +783.9% +573.2% 141 $188 $31,469,828 64
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 5 $636,427 -75.7% - 3,402 $187 $14,793,794 4
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $25,032 +92.2% -5.8% 134 $187 $31,615,716 71
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $25,153 -27.2% +506.8% 141 $178 $31,529,525 66
Sun May 5, 2013 12 $303,249 -54.8% -59.3% 1,857 $163 $29,609,668 24
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $6,954 +21.5% -78.4% 43 $162 $31,863,261 86
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $19,074 +44.9% -23.8% 122 $156 $31,744,809 78
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 7 $524,071 +1.5% - 3,402 $154 $16,647,592 7
Sat May 25, 2013 - $26,324 +23.6% -85.8% 171 $154 $31,350,539 44
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 7 $516,429 -36.5% - 3,402 $152 $16,123,521 6
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $7,283 +38.0% -72.3% 51 $143 $31,406,332 51
Sun May 12, 2013 15 $139,145 -57.6% -54.1% 1,007 $138 $30,613,972 31
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $1,098 +75.7% -96.3% 8 $137 $32,013,447 100
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $5,725 -10.9% -70.0% 43 $133 $31,856,307 85
Fri May 24, 2013 - $21,304 +24.1% -81.4% 171 $125 $31,324,215 43
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $6,153 +55.9% -15.5% 51 $121 $31,429,706 58
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $16,655 +2.9% +686.0% 141 $118 $31,562,365 68
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $5,053 -27.3% -86.3% 43 $118 $31,868,314 87
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 8 $390,369 +35.2% -52.0% 3,402 $115 $23,477,341 12
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $16,185 -35.7% +677.8% 141 $115 $31,545,710 67
Sun May 26, 2013 - $19,359 -26.5% -84.0% 171 $113 $31,369,898 45
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $15,298 -8.1% +595.4% 141 $108 $31,577,663 69
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $842 -23.3% -97.0% 8 $105 $32,014,289 101
Fri May 31, 2013 - $5,279 +24.3% -75.2% 51 $104 $31,399,049 50
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $13,614 +4.9% -18.3% 134 $102 $31,700,253 75
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $13,165 +6.9% +1.1% 134 $98 $31,725,735 77
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $5,022 -31.0% -74.1% 51 $98 $31,411,354 52
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $12,972 -49.0% -19.9% 134 $97 $31,686,639 74
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $11,554 +0.8% -15.1% 122 $95 $31,837,085 82
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $11,460 -69.0% -11.7% 122 $94 $31,825,531 81
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $13,021 -14.9% +333.2% 141 $92 $31,590,684 70
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $12,317 -9.5% -19.5% 134 $92 $31,712,570 76
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 8 $288,796 -77.2% -54.6% 3,402 $85 $23,086,972 11
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 9 $282,754 -27.6% -45.2% 3,402 $83 $23,760,095 13
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 8 $276,841 -2.1% -47.2% 3,402 $81 $24,036,936 14
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $4,145 -32.6% -17.5% 51 $81 $31,433,851 59
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 10 $219,734 +19.9% -43.7% 2,733 $80 $27,874,358 19
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $625 -95.4% -97.2% 8 $78 $32,012,349 99
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $3,947 +87.1% -25.2% 51 $77 $31,423,553 57
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 12 $183,237 -75.4% -36.6% 2,733 $67 $27,654,624 18
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $2,663 +9.9% -58.5% 43 $62 $31,878,098 91
Wed May 1, 2013 12 $160,352 -27.0% -43.3% 2,733 $59 $28,034,710 20
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $3,006 +36.6% +42.5% 51 $59 $31,443,257 63
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $7,074 -38.8% -42.6% 122 $58 $31,844,159 83
Tue May 14, 2013 15 $57,176 +22.2% -39.3% 1,007 $57 $30,717,918 33
Mon May 20, 2013 - $28,666 -76.3% -38.7% 508 $56 $31,235,042 39
Tue May 21, 2013 - $28,436 -0.8% -50.3% 508 $56 $31,263,478 40
Mon May 27, 2013 - $9,612 -50.3% -66.5% 171 $56 $31,379,510 46
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $2,423 +0.8% -65.7% 43 $56 $31,875,435 90
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $2,403 +4.7% -79.2% 43 $56 $31,873,012 89
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $6,423 -9.2% -51.2% 122 $53 $31,850,582 84
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $2,295 -54.6% -80.0% 43 $53 $31,870,609 88
Tue May 7, 2013 12 $94,137 +20.8% -57.2% 1,857 $51 $29,781,717 26
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $401 +3.6% -97.1% 8 $50 $32,015,787 105
Thu May 2, 2013 12 $133,598 -16.7% -51.7% 2,733 $49 $28,168,308 21
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $387 +16.9% -97.0% 8 $48 $32,015,386 104
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $379 -55.0% -97.1% 8 $47 $32,014,668 102
Mon May 13, 2013 15 $46,770 -66.4% -40.0% 1,007 $46 $30,660,742 32
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $2,291 +22.6% -57.6% 51 $45 $31,417,496 55
Wed May 22, 2013 - $22,264 -21.7% -46.8% 508 $44 $31,285,742 41
Wed May 8, 2013 12 $80,302 -14.7% -49.9% 1,857 $43 $29,862,019 27
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $2,200 +3.8% -4.0% 51 $43 $31,440,251 62
Mon May 6, 2013 13 $77,912 -74.3% -57.5% 1,857 $42 $29,687,580 25
Wed May 15, 2013 16 $41,845 -26.8% -47.9% 1,007 $42 $30,759,763 34
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $2,119 +1.8% +13.4% 51 $42 $31,438,051 61
Thu May 9, 2013 13 $76,011 -5.3% -43.1% 1,857 $41 $29,938,030 28
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $2,110 -7.9% -50.3% 51 $41 $31,419,606 56
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $2,081 -49.8% +5.0% 51 $41 $31,435,932 60
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $331 -12.7% -97.6% 8 $41 $32,014,999 103
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $1,982 -60.5% -79.4% 51 $39 $31,413,336 53
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $1,869 -5.7% -59.4% 51 $37 $31,415,205 54
Thu May 23, 2013 - $17,169 -22.9% -34.9% 508 $34 $31,302,911 42
Wed May 29, 2013 - $5,408 +17.5% -75.7% 171 $32 $31,389,522 48
Tue May 28, 2013 - $4,604 -52.1% -83.8% 171 $27 $31,384,114 47
Thu May 16, 2013 17 $26,360 -37.0% -65.3% 1,007 $26 $30,786,123 35
Thu May 30, 2013 - $4,248 -21.4% -75.3% 171 $25 $31,393,770 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).