Adjuster:

Schindler's List

Domestic Total Gross: $96,065,768
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: December 15, 1993
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 3 hrs. 14 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $22 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 15, 1993 - $150,690 - - 24 $6,279 $150,690 1
Thu Dec. 16, 1993 - $127,937 -15.1% - 25 $5,117 $278,627 2
Fri Dec. 17, 1993 - $167,886 +31.2% - 25 $6,715 $446,513 3
Sat Dec. 18, 1993 - $242,316 +44.3% - 25 $9,693 $688,829 4
Sun Dec. 19, 1993 - $246,434 +1.7% - 25 $9,857 $935,263 5
Mon Dec. 20, 1993 - $131,911 -46.5% - 25 $5,276 $1,067,174 6
Tue Dec. 21, 1993 - $135,486 +2.7% - 25 $5,419 $1,202,660 7
Wed Dec. 22, 1993 - $136,886 +1.0% -9.2% 25 $5,475 $1,339,546 8
Thu Dec. 23, 1993 - $168,815 +23.3% +32.0% 25 $6,753 $1,508,361 9
Fri Dec. 24, 1993 - $189,200 +12.1% +12.7% 25 $7,568 $1,697,561 10
Sat Dec. 25, 1993 - $540,258 +185.5% +123.0% 74 $7,301 $2,237,819 11
Sun Dec. 26, 1993 - $554,427 +2.6% +125.0% 74 $7,492 $2,792,246 12
Mon Dec. 27, 1993 - $453,892 -18.1% +244.1% 74 $6,134 $3,246,138 13
Tue Dec. 28, 1993 - $417,571 -8.0% +208.2% 74 $5,643 $3,663,709 14
Wed Dec. 29, 1993 - $410,069 -1.8% +199.6% 76 $5,396 $4,073,778 15
Thu Dec. 30, 1993 - $464,166 +13.2% +175.0% 76 $6,107 $4,537,944 16
Fri Dec. 31, 1993 - $449,895 -3.1% +137.8% 76 $5,920 $4,987,839 17
Sat Jan. 1, 1994 - $618,175 +37.4% +14.4% 76 $8,134 $5,606,014 18
Sun Jan. 2, 1994 - $581,031 -6.0% +4.8% 76 $7,645 $6,187,045 19
Mon Jan. 3, 1994 - $311,544 -46.4% -31.4% 76 $4,099 $6,498,589 20
Tue Jan. 4, 1994 - $265,157 -14.9% -36.5% 76 $3,489 $6,763,746 21
Wed Jan. 5, 1994 - $258,707 -2.4% -36.9% 76 $3,404 $7,022,453 22
Thu Jan. 6, 1994 - $235,352 -9.0% -49.3% 76 $3,097 $7,257,805 23
Fri Jan. 7, 1994 - $628,573 +167.1% +39.7% 172 $3,654 $7,886,378 24
Sat Jan. 8, 1994 - $1,059,453 +68.5% +71.4% 172 $6,160 $8,945,831 25
Sun Jan. 9, 1994 - $915,610 -13.6% +57.6% 172 $5,323 $9,861,441 26
Mon Jan. 10, 1994 - $327,383 -64.2% +5.1% 172 $1,903 $10,188,824 27
Tue Jan. 11, 1994 - $347,290 +6.1% +31.0% 172 $2,019 $10,536,114 28
Wed Jan. 12, 1994 - $312,532 -10.0% +20.8% 172 $1,817 $10,848,646 29
Thu Jan. 13, 1994 - $327,337 +4.7% +39.1% 172 $1,903 $11,175,983 30
Fri Jan. 14, 1994 - $762,300 +132.9% +21.3% 252 $3,025 $11,938,283 31
Sat Jan. 15, 1994 - $1,238,580 +62.5% +16.9% 252 $4,915 $13,176,863 32
Sun Jan. 16, 1994 - $1,120,140 -9.6% +22.3% 252 $4,445 $14,297,003 33
Mon Jan. 17, 1994 - $453,600 -59.5% +38.6% 252 $1,800 $14,750,603 34
Tue Jan. 18, 1994 - $302,400 -33.3% -12.9% 252 $1,200 $15,053,003 35
Wed Jan. 19, 1994 - $277,200 -8.3% -11.3% 252 $1,100 $15,330,203 36
Thu Jan. 20, 1994 - $323,820 +16.8% -1.1% 252 $1,285 $15,654,023 37
Fri Jan. 21, 1994 - $852,355 +163.2% +11.8% 343 $2,485 $16,506,378 38
Sat Jan. 22, 1994 - $1,540,070 +80.7% +24.3% 343 $4,490 $18,046,448 39
Sun Jan. 23, 1994 - $1,013,565 -34.2% -9.5% 343 $2,955 $19,060,013 40
Mon Jan. 24, 1994 - $365,295 -64.0% -19.5% 343 $1,065 $19,425,308 41
Tue Jan. 25, 1994 - $392,735 +7.5% +29.9% 343 $1,145 $19,818,043 42
Wed Jan. 26, 1994 - $322,420 -17.9% +16.3% 343 $940 $20,140,463 43
Thu Jan. 27, 1994 - $312,130 -3.2% -3.6% 343 $910 $20,452,593 44
Fri Jan. 28, 1994 - $837,679 +168.4% -1.7% 354 $2,366 $21,290,272 45
Sat Jan. 29, 1994 - $1,513,207 +80.6% -1.7% 354 $4,275 $22,803,479 46
Sun Jan. 30, 1994 - $714,012 -52.8% -29.6% 354 $2,017 $23,517,491 47
Mon Jan. 31, 1994 - $282,447 -60.4% -22.7% 354 $798 $23,799,938 48
Tue Feb. 1, 1994 - $314,214 +11.2% -20.0% 354 $888 $24,114,152 49
Wed Feb. 2, 1994 - $280,333 -10.8% -13.1% 354 $792 $24,394,485 50
Thu Feb. 3, 1994 - $273,888 -2.3% -12.3% 354 $774 $24,668,373 51
Fri Feb. 4, 1994 - $1,115,440 +307.3% +33.2% 764 $1,460 $25,783,813 52
Sat Feb. 5, 1994 - $2,135,380 +91.4% +41.1% 764 $2,795 $27,919,193 53
Sun Feb. 6, 1994 - $1,386,660 -35.1% +94.2% 764 $1,815 $29,305,853 54
Mon Feb. 7, 1994 - $343,800 -75.2% +21.7% 764 $450 $29,649,653 55
Tue Feb. 8, 1994 - $351,440 +2.2% +11.8% 764 $460 $30,001,093 56
Wed Feb. 9, 1994 - $416,380 +18.5% +48.5% 764 $545 $30,417,473 57
Thu Feb. 10, 1994 - $508,060 +22.0% +85.5% 764 $665 $30,925,533 58
Fri Feb. 11, 1994 - $1,145,630 +125.5% +2.7% 782 $1,465 $32,071,163 59
Sat Feb. 12, 1994 - $2,162,230 +88.7% +1.3% 782 $2,765 $34,233,393 60
Sun Feb. 13, 1994 - $1,395,870 -35.4% +0.7% 782 $1,785 $35,629,263 61
Mon Feb. 14, 1994 - $426,190 -69.5% +24.0% 782 $545 $36,055,453 62
Tue Feb. 15, 1994 - $398,820 -6.4% +13.5% 782 $510 $36,454,273 63
Wed Feb. 16, 1994 - $351,915 -11.8% -15.5% 782 $450 $36,806,188 64
Thu Feb. 17, 1994 - $402,730 +14.4% -20.7% 782 $515 $37,208,918 65
Fri Feb. 18, 1994 - $937,650 +132.8% -18.2% 798 $1,175 $38,146,568 66
Sat Feb. 19, 1994 - $1,739,640 +85.5% -19.5% 798 $2,180 $39,886,208 67
Sun Feb. 20, 1994 - $1,424,430 -18.1% +2.0% 798 $1,785 $41,310,638 68
Mon Feb. 21, 1994 - $766,080 -46.2% +79.8% 798 $960 $42,076,718 69
Tue Feb. 22, 1994 - $367,080 -52.1% -8.0% 798 $460 $42,443,798 70
Wed Feb. 23, 1994 - $211,470 -42.4% -39.9% 798 $265 $42,655,268 71
Thu Feb. 24, 1994 - $308,775 +46.0% -23.3% 802 $385 $42,964,043 72
Fri Feb. 25, 1994 - $533,995 +72.9% -43.0% 803 $665 $43,498,038 73
Sat Feb. 26, 1994 - $1,473,505 +175.9% -15.3% 803 $1,835 $44,971,543 74
Sun Feb. 27, 1994 - $931,480 -36.8% -34.6% 803 $1,160 $45,903,023 75
Mon Feb. 28, 1994 - $240,915 -74.1% -68.6% 803 $300 $46,143,938 76
Tue Mar. 1, 1994 - $321,025 +33.3% -12.5% 803 $400 $46,464,963 77
Wed Mar. 2, 1994 - $285,065 -11.2% +34.8% 803 $355 $46,750,028 78
Thu Mar. 3, 1994 - $313,170 +9.9% +1.4% 803 $390 $47,063,198 79
Fri Mar. 4, 1994 - $782,925 +150.0% +46.6% 803 $975 $47,846,123 80
Sat Mar. 5, 1994 - $1,509,640 +92.8% +2.5% 803 $1,880 $49,355,763 81
Sun Mar. 6, 1994 - $915,420 -39.4% -1.7% 803 $1,140 $50,271,183 82
Mon Mar. 7, 1994 - $281,050 -69.3% +16.7% 803 $350 $50,552,233 83
Tue Mar. 8, 1994 - $333,245 +18.6% +3.8% 803 $415 $50,885,478 84
Wed Mar. 9, 1994 - $277,035 -16.9% -2.8% 803 $345 $51,162,513 85
Thu Mar. 10, 1994 - $305,140 +10.1% -2.6% 803 $380 $51,467,653 86
Fri Mar. 11, 1994 - $710,655 +132.9% -9.2% 803 $885 $52,178,308 87
Sat Mar. 12, 1994 - $1,324,955 +86.4% -12.2% 803 $1,650 $53,503,263 88
Sun Mar. 13, 1994 - $807,015 -39.1% -11.8% 803 $1,005 $54,310,278 89
Mon Mar. 14, 1994 - $264,990 -67.2% -5.7% 803 $330 $54,575,268 90
Tue Mar. 15, 1994 - $345,290 +30.3% +3.6% 803 $430 $54,920,558 91
Wed Mar. 16, 1994 - $297,110 -14.0% +7.2% 803 $370 $55,217,668 92
Thu Mar. 17, 1994 - $277,035 -6.8% -9.2% 803 $345 $55,494,703 93
Fri Mar. 18, 1994 - $946,960 +241.8% +33.3% 1,246 $760 $56,441,663 94
Sat Mar. 19, 1994 - $1,974,910 +108.6% +49.1% 1,246 $1,585 $58,416,573 95
Sun Mar. 20, 1994 - $1,432,900 -27.4% +77.6% 1,246 $1,150 $59,849,473 96
Mon Mar. 21, 1994 - $454,790 -68.3% +71.6% 1,246 $365 $60,304,263 97
Tue Mar. 22, 1994 - $884,660 +94.5% +156.2% 1,246 $710 $61,188,923 98
Wed Mar. 23, 1994 - $749,400 -15.3% +152.2% 1,249 $600 $61,938,323 99
Thu Mar. 24, 1994 - $718,175 -4.2% +159.2% 1,249 $575 $62,656,498 100
Fri Mar. 25, 1994 - $1,557,140 +116.8% +64.4% 1,378 $1,130 $64,213,638 101
Sat Mar. 26, 1994 - $2,418,390 +55.3% +22.5% 1,378 $1,755 $66,632,028 102
Sun Mar. 27, 1994 - $1,722,515 -28.8% +20.2% 1,378 $1,250 $68,354,543 103
Mon Mar. 28, 1994 - $606,320 -64.8% +33.3% 1,378 $440 $68,960,863 104
Tue Mar. 29, 1994 - $723,450 +19.3% -18.2% 1,378 $525 $69,684,313 105
Wed Mar. 30, 1994 - $585,650 -19.0% -21.9% 1,378 $425 $70,269,963 106
Thu Mar. 31, 1994 - $633,880 +8.2% -11.7% 1,378 $460 $70,903,843 107
Fri Apr. 1, 1994 - $1,361,270 +114.8% -12.6% 1,382 $985 $72,265,113 108
Sat Apr. 2, 1994 - $1,534,025 +12.7% -36.6% 1,382 $1,110 $73,799,138 109
Sun Apr. 3, 1994 - $905,210 -41.0% -47.4% 1,382 $655 $74,704,348 110
Mon Apr. 4, 1994 - $407,690 -55.0% -32.8% 1,382 $295 $75,112,038 111
Tue Apr. 5, 1994 - $483,700 +18.6% -33.1% 1,382 $350 $75,595,738 112
Wed Apr. 6, 1994 - $449,150 -7.1% -23.3% 1,382 $325 $76,044,888 113
Thu Apr. 7, 1994 - $428,420 -4.6% -32.4% 1,382 $310 $76,473,308 114
Fri Apr. 8, 1994 - $868,125 +102.6% -36.2% 1,389 $625 $77,341,433 115
Sat Apr. 9, 1994 - $1,507,065 +73.6% -1.8% 1,389 $1,085 $78,848,498 116
Sun Apr. 10, 1994 - $833,405 -44.7% -7.9% 1,389 $600 $79,681,903 117
Mon Apr. 11, 1994 - $222,240 -73.3% -45.5% 1,389 $160 $79,904,143 118
Tue Apr. 12, 1994 - $347,250 +56.3% -28.2% 1,389 $250 $80,251,393 119
Wed Apr. 13, 1994 - $277,795 -20.0% -38.2% 1,389 $200 $80,529,188 120
Thu Apr. 14, 1994 - $256,965 -7.5% -40.0% 1,389 $185 $80,786,153 121
Fri Apr. 15, 1994 - $584,205 +127.3% -32.7% 1,343 $435 $81,370,358 122
Sat Apr. 16, 1994 - $1,134,835 +94.3% -24.7% 1,343 $845 $82,505,193 123
Sun Apr. 17, 1994 - $570,775 -49.7% -31.5% 1,343 $425 $83,075,968 124
Mon Apr. 18, 1994 - $181,305 -68.2% -18.4% 1,343 $135 $83,257,273 125
Tue Apr. 19, 1994 - $268,585 +48.1% -22.7% 1,343 $200 $83,525,858 126
Wed Apr. 20, 1994 - $201,450 -25.0% -27.5% 1,343 $150 $83,727,308 127
Thu Apr. 21, 1994 - $228,310 +13.3% -11.2% 1,343 $170 $83,955,618 128
Fri Apr. 22, 1994 - $449,075 +96.7% -23.1% 1,265 $355 $84,404,693 129
Sat Apr. 23, 1994 - $777,975 +73.2% -31.4% 1,265 $615 $85,182,668 130
Sun Apr. 24, 1994 - $430,100 -44.7% -24.6% 1,265 $340 $85,612,768 131
Mon Apr. 25, 1994 - $152,640 -64.5% -15.8% 1,272 $120 $85,765,408 132
Tue Apr. 26, 1994 - $222,595 +45.8% -17.1% 1,272 $175 $85,988,003 133
Wed Apr. 27, 1994 - $184,150 -17.3% -8.6% 1,270 $145 $86,172,153 134
Thu Apr. 28, 1994 - $171,045 -7.1% -25.1% 1,267 $135 $86,343,198 135
Fri Apr. 29, 1994 - $403,005 +135.6% -10.3% 1,203 $335 $86,746,203 136
Sat Apr. 30, 1994 - $703,755 +74.6% -9.5% 1,203 $585 $87,449,958 137
Sun May 1, 1994 - $390,975 -44.4% -9.1% 1,203 $325 $87,840,933 138
Mon May 2, 1994 - $131,560 -66.4% -13.8% 1,196 $110 $87,972,493 139
Tue May 3, 1994 - $202,470 +53.9% -9.0% 1,196 $169 $88,174,963 140
Wed May 4, 1994 - $142,920 -29.4% -22.4% 1,191 $120 $88,317,883 141
Thu May 5, 1994 - $148,750 +4.1% -13.0% 1,190 $125 $88,466,633 142
Fri May 6, 1994 - $315,900 +112.4% -21.6% 1,170 $270 $88,782,533 143
Sat May 7, 1994 - $526,500 +66.7% -25.2% 1,170 $450 $89,309,033 144
Sun May 8, 1994 - $286,650 -45.6% -26.7% 1,170 $245 $89,595,683 145
Mon May 9, 1994 - $115,795 -59.6% -12.0% 1,158 $100 $89,711,478 146
Tue May 10, 1994 - $172,950 +49.4% -14.6% 1,153 $150 $89,884,428 147
Wed May 11, 1994 - $120,855 -30.1% -15.4% 1,151 $105 $90,005,283 148
Thu May 12, 1994 - $138,120 +14.3% -7.1% 1,151 $120 $90,143,403 149
Fri May 13, 1994 - $242,400 +75.5% -23.3% 1,010 $240 $90,385,803 150
Sat May 14, 1994 - $388,850 +60.4% -26.1% 1,010 $385 $90,774,653 151
Sun May 15, 1994 - $247,450 -36.4% -13.7% 1,010 $245 $91,022,103 152
Mon May 16, 1994 - $89,370 -63.9% -22.8% 993 $90 $91,111,473 153
Tue May 17, 1994 - $133,245 +49.1% -23.0% 987 $135 $91,244,718 154
Wed May 18, 1994 - $98,115 -26.4% -18.8% 981 $100 $91,342,833 155
Thu May 19, 1994 - $108,570 +10.7% -21.4% 987 $110 $91,451,403 156
Fri May 20, 1994 - $147,440 +35.8% -39.2% 776 $190 $91,598,843 157
Sat May 21, 1994 - $232,815 +57.9% -40.1% 776 $300 $91,831,658 158
Sun May 22, 1994 - $135,800 -41.7% -45.1% 776 $175 $91,967,458 159
Mon May 23, 1994 - $64,090 -52.8% -28.3% 754 $85 $92,031,548 160
Tue May 24, 1994 - $86,715 +35.3% -34.9% 754 $115 $92,118,263 161
Wed May 25, 1994 - $65,645 -24.3% -33.1% 691 $95 $92,183,908 162
Thu May 26, 1994 - $75,460 +15.0% -30.5% 686 $110 $92,259,368 163
Fri May 27, 1994 - $115,680 +53.3% -21.5% 482 $240 $92,375,048 164
Sat May 28, 1994 - $185,570 +60.4% -20.3% 482 $385 $92,560,618 165
Sun May 29, 1994 - $166,290 -10.4% +22.5% 482 $345 $92,726,908 166
Mon May 30, 1994 - $125,320 -24.6% +95.5% 482 $260 $92,852,228 167
Tue May 31, 1994 - $59,250 -52.7% -31.7% 474 $125 $92,911,478 168
Wed Jun. 1, 1994 - $52,140 -12.0% -20.6% 474 $110 $92,963,618 169
Thu Jun. 2, 1994 - $49,770 -4.5% -34.0% 474 $105 $93,013,388 170
Fri Jun. 3, 1994 - $71,780 +44.2% -37.9% 388 $185 $93,085,168 171
Sat Jun. 4, 1994 - $128,040 +78.4% -31.0% 388 $330 $93,213,208 172
Sun Jun. 5, 1994 - $73,720 -42.4% -55.7% 388 $190 $93,286,928 173
Mon Jun. 6, 1994 - $37,015 -49.8% -70.5% 370 $100 $93,323,943 174
Tue Jun. 7, 1994 - $52,490 +41.8% -11.4% 362 $145 $93,376,433 175
Wed Jun. 8, 1994 - $43,440 -17.2% -16.7% 362 $120 $93,419,873 176
Thu Jun. 9, 1994 - $41,630 -4.2% -16.4% 362 $115 $93,461,503 177
Fri Jun. 10, 1994 - $50,220 +20.6% -30.0% 279 $180 $93,511,723 178
Sat Jun. 11, 1994 - $90,675 +80.6% -29.2% 279 $325 $93,602,398 179
Sun Jun. 12, 1994 - $65,565 -27.7% -11.1% 279 $235 $93,667,963 180
Mon Jun. 13, 1994 - $28,160 -57.1% -23.9% 256 $110 $93,696,123 181
Tue Jun. 14, 1994 - $29,880 +6.1% -43.1% 249 $120 $93,726,003 182
Wed Jun. 15, 1994 - $25,935 -13.2% -40.3% 247 $105 $93,751,938 183
Thu Jun. 16, 1994 - $32,110 +23.8% -22.9% 247 $130 $93,784,048 184
Fri Jun. 17, 1994 - $32,915 +2.5% -34.5% 188 $175 $93,816,963 185
Sat Jun. 18, 1994 - $59,225 +79.9% -34.7% 188 $315 $93,876,188 186
Sun Jun. 19, 1994 - $33,840 -42.9% -48.4% 188 $180 $93,910,028 187
Mon Jun. 20, 1994 - $15,310 -54.8% -45.6% 170 $90 $93,925,338 188
Tue Jun. 21, 1994 - $23,380 +52.7% -21.8% 167 $140 $93,948,718 189
Wed Jun. 22, 1994 - $17,325 -25.9% -33.2% 165 $105 $93,966,043 190
Thu Jun. 23, 1994 - $20,625 +19.0% -35.8% 165 $125 $93,986,668 191
Fri Jun. 24, 1994 - $125,775 +509.8% +282.1% 645 $195 $94,112,443 192
Sat Jun. 25, 1994 - $209,625 +66.7% +253.9% 645 $325 $94,322,068 193
Sun Jun. 26, 1994 - $167,715 -20.0% +395.6% 645 $260 $94,489,783 194
Mon Jun. 27, 1994 - $78,125 -53.4% +410.3% 625 $125 $94,567,908 195
Tue Jun. 28, 1994 - $89,615 +14.7% +283.3% 618 $145 $94,657,523 196
Wed Jun. 29, 1994 - $83,025 -7.4% +379.2% 615 $135 $94,740,548 197
Thu Jun. 30, 1994 - $85,680 +3.2% +315.4% 612 $140 $94,826,228 198
Fri Jul. 1, 1994 - $67,205 -21.6% -46.6% 320 $210 $94,893,433 199
Sat Jul. 2, 1994 - $102,415 +52.4% -51.1% 320 $320 $94,995,848 200
Sun Jul. 3, 1994 - $89,610 -12.5% -46.6% 320 $280 $95,085,458 201
Mon Jul. 4, 1994 - $54,415 -39.3% -30.3% 320 $170 $95,139,873 202
Tue Jul. 5, 1994 - $46,815 -14.0% -47.8% 312 $150 $95,186,688 203
Wed Jul. 6, 1994 - $41,850 -10.6% -49.6% 310 $135 $95,228,538 204
Thu Jul. 7, 1994 - $46,505 +11.1% -45.7% 310 $150 $95,275,043 205
Fri Jul. 8, 1994 - $61,705 +32.7% -8.2% 287 $215 $95,336,748 206
Sat Jul. 9, 1994 - $91,840 +48.8% -10.3% 287 $320 $95,428,588 207
Sun Jul. 10, 1994 - $66,010 -28.1% -26.3% 287 $230 $95,494,598 208
Mon Jul. 11, 1994 - $32,895 -50.2% -39.5% 286 $115 $95,527,493 209
Tue Jul. 12, 1994 - $36,920 +12.2% -21.1% 284 $130 $95,564,413 210
Wed Jul. 13, 1994 - $35,375 -4.2% -15.5% 283 $125 $95,599,788 211
Thu Jul. 14, 1994 - $35,115 -0.7% -24.5% 281 $125 $95,634,903 212
Fri Jul. 15, 1994 - $39,915 +13.7% -35.3% 190 $210 $95,674,818 213
Sat Jul. 16, 1994 - $59,850 +49.9% -34.8% 190 $315 $95,734,668 214
Sun Jul. 17, 1994 - $42,750 -28.6% -35.2% 190 $225 $95,777,418 215
Mon Jul. 18, 1994 - $19,950 -53.3% -39.4% 190 $105 $95,797,368 216
Tue Jul. 19, 1994 - $22,815 +14.4% -38.2% 190 $120 $95,820,183 217
Wed Jul. 20, 1994 - $21,850 -4.2% -38.2% 190 $115 $95,842,033 218
Thu Jul. 21, 1994 - $20,925 -4.2% -40.4% 190 $110 $95,862,958 219
Fri Jul. 22, 1994 - $25,635 +22.5% -35.8% 125 $205 $95,888,593 220
Sat Jul. 23, 1994 - $38,135 +48.8% -36.3% 125 $305 $95,926,728 221
Sun Jul. 24, 1994 - $26,275 -31.1% -38.5% 125 $210 $95,953,003 222
Mon Jul. 25, 1994 - $11,875 -54.8% -40.5% 125 $95 $95,964,878 223
Tue Jul. 26, 1994 - $13,750 +15.8% -39.7% 125 $110 $95,978,628 224
Wed Jul. 27, 1994 - $13,135 -4.5% -39.9% 125 $105 $95,991,763 225
Thu Jul. 28, 1994 - $11,875 -9.6% -43.2% 125 $95 $96,003,638 226
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).