Adjuster:

Season of the Witch

Domestic Total Gross: $24,827,228
Distributor: RelativityRelease Date: January 7, 2011
Genre: Period ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 3 $3,762,152 - - 2,816 $1,336 $3,762,152 1
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 4 $4,303,458 +14.4% - 2,816 $1,528 $8,065,610 2
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 4 $2,546,765 -40.8% - 2,816 $904 $10,612,375 3
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 4 $754,249 -70.4% - 2,816 $268 $11,366,624 4
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 4 $816,934 +8.3% - 2,816 $290 $12,183,558 5
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 7 $659,277 -19.3% - 2,816 $234 $12,842,835 6
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 7 $654,904 -0.7% - 2,816 $233 $13,497,739 7
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 9 $1,284,171 +96.1% -65.9% 2,827 $454 $14,781,910 8
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 10 $1,873,876 +45.9% -56.5% 2,827 $663 $16,655,786 9
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 10 $1,448,537 -22.7% -43.1% 2,827 $512 $18,104,323 10
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 12 $809,458 -44.1% +7.3% 2,827 $286 $18,913,781 11
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 9 $368,901 -54.4% -54.8% 2,827 $130 $19,282,682 12
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 9 $307,120 -16.7% -53.4% 2,827 $109 $19,589,802 13
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 9 $302,229 -1.6% -53.9% 2,827 $107 $19,892,031 14
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 12 $638,503 +111.3% -50.3% 2,307 $277 $20,530,534 15
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 12 $1,104,078 +72.9% -41.1% 2,307 $479 $21,634,612 16
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 12 $554,718 -49.8% -61.7% 2,307 $240 $22,189,330 17
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 11 $187,659 -66.2% -76.8% 2,307 $81 $22,376,989 18
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 10 $203,776 +8.6% -44.8% 2,307 $88 $22,580,765 19
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 10 $170,176 -16.5% -44.6% 2,307 $74 $22,750,941 20
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 12 $181,539 +6.7% -39.9% 2,307 $79 $22,932,480 21
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 18 $205,684 +13.3% -67.8% 1,110 $185 $23,138,164 22
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 19 $359,960 +75.0% -67.4% 1,110 $324 $23,498,124 23
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 20 $212,539 -41.0% -61.7% 1,110 $191 $23,710,663 24
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 18 $56,253 -73.5% -70.0% 1,110 $51 $23,766,916 25
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 17 $62,568 +11.2% -69.3% 1,110 $56 $23,829,484 26
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 17 $64,905 +3.7% -61.9% 1,110 $58 $23,894,389 27
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 18 $63,539 -2.1% -65.0% 1,110 $57 $23,957,928 28
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $78,936 +24.2% -61.6% 492 $160 $24,036,864 29
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $144,749 +83.4% -59.8% 492 $294 $24,181,613 30
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $60,441 -58.2% -71.6% 492 $123 $24,242,054 31
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $26,903 -55.5% -52.2% 492 $55 $24,268,957 32
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $27,810 +3.4% -55.6% 492 $57 $24,296,767 33
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $26,520 -4.6% -59.1% 492 $54 $24,323,287 34
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $27,487 +3.6% -56.7% 492 $56 $24,350,774 35
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $24,391 -11.3% -69.1% 176 $139 $24,375,165 36
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $43,060 +76.5% -70.3% 176 $245 $24,418,225 37
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $26,771 -37.8% -55.7% 176 $152 $24,444,996 38
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $16,751 -37.4% -37.7% 176 $95 $24,461,747 39
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $12,061 -28.0% -56.6% 176 $69 $24,473,808 40
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $9,631 -20.1% -63.7% 176 $55 $24,483,439 41
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $12,754 +32.4% -53.6% 176 $72 $24,496,193 42
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $8,530 -33.1% -65.0% 132 $65 $24,504,723 43
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $14,902 +74.7% -65.4% 132 $113 $24,519,625 44
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $9,861 -33.8% -63.2% 132 $75 $24,529,486 45
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $5,717 -42.0% -65.9% 132 $43 $24,535,203 46
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $3,294 -42.4% -72.7% 132 $25 $24,538,497 47
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $3,173 -3.7% -67.1% 132 $24 $24,541,670 48
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $3,448 +8.7% -73.0% 132 $26 $24,545,118 49
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $27,538 +698.7% +222.8% 171 $161 $24,572,656 50
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $45,463 +65.1% +205.1% 171 $266 $24,618,119 51
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $29,986 -34.0% +204.1% 171 $175 $24,648,105 52
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $9,338 -68.9% +63.3% 171 $55 $24,657,443 53
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $10,586 +13.4% +221.4% 171 $62 $24,668,029 54
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $9,259 -12.5% +191.8% 171 $54 $24,677,288 55
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $10,162 +9.8% +194.7% 171 $59 $24,687,450 56
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $14,987 +47.5% -45.6% 109 $137 $24,702,437 57
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $25,395 +69.4% -44.1% 109 $233 $24,727,832 58
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $16,583 -34.7% -44.7% 109 $152 $24,744,415 59
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $5,804 -65.0% -37.8% 109 $53 $24,750,219 60
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $6,302 +8.6% -40.5% 109 $58 $24,756,521 61
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $5,680 -9.9% -38.7% 109 $52 $24,762,201 62
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $6,248 +10.0% -38.5% 109 $57 $24,768,449 63
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $6,565 +5.1% -56.2% 54 $122 $24,775,014 64
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $11,148 +69.8% -56.1% 54 $206 $24,786,162 65
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $8,086 -27.5% -51.2% 54 $150 $24,794,248 66
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $3,756 -53.5% -35.3% 54 $70 $24,798,004 67
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $4,170 +11.0% -33.8% 54 $77 $24,802,174 68
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $4,005 -4.0% -29.5% 54 $74 $24,806,179 69
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $4,342 +8.4% -30.5% 54 $80 $24,810,521 70
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $3,765 -13.3% -42.7% 31 $121 $24,814,286 71
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $5,198 +38.1% -53.4% 31 $168 $24,819,484 72
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $3,798 -26.9% -53.0% 31 $123 $24,823,282 73
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $1,206 -68.2% -67.9% 31 $39 $24,824,488 74
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $837 -30.6% -79.9% 31 $27 $24,825,325 75
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $932 +11.4% -76.7% 31 $30 $24,826,257 76
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $970 +4.1% -77.7% 31 $31 $24,827,227 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).