Adjuster:

Settai

Domestic Total Gross: $87,838
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: April 5, 2013
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 - $18,107 - - 33 $549 $18,107 1
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 - $22,123 +22.2% - 33 $670 $40,230 2
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 - $12,156 -45.1% - 33 $368 $52,386 3
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 - $2,255 -81.4% - 33 $68 $54,641 4
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 - $3,531 +56.6% - 33 $107 $58,172 5
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 - $1,701 -51.8% - 33 $52 $59,873 6
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 - $1,547 -9.1% - 33 $47 $61,420 7
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 - $3,160 +104.3% -82.5% 15 $211 $64,580 8
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 - $7,419 +134.8% -66.5% 15 $495 $71,999 9
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 - $4,666 -37.1% -61.6% 15 $311 $76,665 10
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 - $821 -82.4% -63.6% 15 $55 $77,486 11
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 - $1,669 +103.3% -52.7% 15 $111 $79,155 12
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 - $589 -64.7% -65.4% 15 $39 $79,744 13
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 - $545 -7.5% -64.8% 15 $36 $80,289 14
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 - $1,092 +100.4% -65.4% 2 $546 $81,381 15
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 - $2,105 +92.8% -71.6% 2 $1,053 $83,486 16
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 - $919 -56.3% -80.3% 2 $460 $84,405 17
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 - $143 -84.4% -82.6% 2 $72 $84,548 18
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 - $562 +293.0% -66.3% 2 $281 $85,110 19
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 - $215 -61.7% -63.5% 2 $108 $85,325 20
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 - $108 -49.8% -80.2% 2 $54 $85,433 21
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 - $401 +271.3% -63.3% 1 $401 $85,834 22
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 - $861 +114.7% -59.1% 1 $861 $86,695 23
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 - $565 -34.4% -38.5% 1 $565 $87,260 24
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 - $78 -86.2% -45.5% 1 $78 $87,338 25
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 - $322 +312.8% -42.7% 1 $322 $87,660 26
Wed May 1, 2013 - $80 -75.2% -62.8% 1 $80 $87,740 27
Thu May 2, 2013 - $98 +22.5% -9.3% 1 $98 $87,838 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).