Adjuster:

Shall We Dance

Domestic Total Gross: $57,890,460
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: October 15, 2004
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $50 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 4 $3,718,000 - - 1,772 $2,098 $3,718,000 1
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 3 $4,974,000 +33.8% - 1,772 $2,807 $8,600,000 2
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 2 $3,090,000 -37.9% - 1,772 $1,744 $11,783,467 3
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 3 $926,000 -70.0% - 1,772 $523 $12,709,000 4
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 1 $1,151,000 +24.3% - 1,772 $650 $13,860,000 5
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 1 $966,000 -16.1% - 1,772 $545 $14,826,000 6
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 2 $1,001,000 +3.6% - 1,772 $565 $15,828,125 7
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 3 $2,663,000 +166.0% -28.4% 2,419 $1,101 $18,491,000 8
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 3 $3,681,000 +38.2% -26.0% 2,419 $1,522 $22,172,000 9
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 3 $2,245,000 -39.0% -27.3% 2,419 $928 $24,418,113 10
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 2 $730,000 -67.5% -21.2% 2,419 $302 $25,148,000 11
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 2 $888,000 +21.6% -22.8% 2,419 $367 $26,036,000 12
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 2 $796,000 -10.4% -17.6% 2,419 $329 $26,832,000 13
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 2 $822,000 +3.3% -17.9% 2,419 $340 $27,654,156 14
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 5 $2,026,000 +146.5% -23.9% 2,476 $818 $29,680,000 15
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 5 $2,675,000 +32.0% -27.3% 2,476 $1,080 $32,355,000 16
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 5 $1,584,000 -40.8% -29.4% 2,476 $640 $33,940,119 17
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 5 $563,000 -64.5% -22.9% 2,476 $227 $34,503,000 18
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 5 $702,000 +24.7% -20.9% 2,476 $284 $35,205,000 19
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 4 $623,000 -11.3% -21.7% 2,476 $252 $35,828,000 20
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 4 $652,000 +4.7% -20.7% 2,476 $263 $36,480,284 21
Fri Nov. 5, 2004 6 $1,743,000 +167.3% -14.0% 2,542 $686 $38,223,000 22
Sat Nov. 6, 2004 6 $2,527,000 +45.0% -5.5% 2,542 $994 $40,750,000 23
Sun Nov. 7, 2004 6 $1,394,000 -44.8% -12.0% 2,542 $548 $42,144,287 24
Mon Nov. 8, 2004 6 $444,000 -68.1% -21.1% 2,542 $175 $42,588,000 25
Tue Nov. 9, 2004 5 $551,000 +24.1% -21.5% 2,542 $217 $43,139,000 26
Wed Nov. 10, 2004 6 $613,000 +11.3% -1.6% 2,542 $241 $43,752,000 27
Thu Nov. 11, 2004 6 $894,000 +45.8% +37.1% 2,542 $352 $44,646,280 28
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 9 $1,288,000 +44.1% -26.1% 2,065 $624 $45,934,000 29
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 9 $1,797,000 +39.5% -28.9% 2,065 $870 $47,731,000 30
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 9 $939,000 -47.7% -32.6% 2,065 $455 $48,670,607 31
Mon Nov. 15, 2004 9 $285,000 -69.6% -35.8% 2,065 $138 $48,956,000 32
Tue Nov. 16, 2004 9 $358,000 +25.6% -35.0% 2,065 $173 $49,314,000 33
Wed Nov. 17, 2004 9 $314,000 -12.3% -48.8% 2,065 $152 $49,628,000 34
Thu Nov. 18, 2004 7 $329,000 +4.8% -63.2% 2,065 $159 $49,957,385 35
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 11 $724,000 +120.1% -43.8% 1,535 $472 $50,681,000 36
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 11 $1,019,000 +40.7% -43.3% 1,535 $664 $51,700,000 37
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 11 $595,000 -41.6% -36.6% 1,535 $388 $52,294,268 38
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 11 $192,000 -67.7% -32.6% 1,535 $125 $52,486,000 39
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 10 $264,000 +37.5% -26.3% 1,535 $172 $52,749,990 40
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 14 $192,000 -27.3% -38.9% 1,054 $182 $52,942,000 41
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 15 $270,000 +40.6% -17.9% 1,054 $256 $53,212,311 42
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 14 $584,000 +116.3% -19.3% 1,054 $554 $53,796,000 43
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 14 $633,000 +8.4% -37.9% 1,054 $601 $54,429,000 44
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 14 $289,000 -54.3% -51.4% 1,054 $274 $54,719,257 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).