Adjuster:

Shame

Domestic Total Gross: $3,909,002
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: December 2, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: NC-17Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 20 $121,825 +37.4% +8.1% 51 $2,389 $1,134,535 16
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 20 $96,760 -20.6% +11.4% 51 $1,897 $1,231,295 17
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 20 $88,669 +160.9% +5.8% 51 $1,739 $1,012,710 15
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $140,000 +27.3% - 10 $14,000 $250,000 2
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $112,721 +34.4% -19.5% 21 $5,368 $694,646 9
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $110,000 - - 10 $11,000 $110,000 1
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 - $106,012 +50.8% +84.4% 95 $1,116 $2,915,709 51
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $100,000 -28.6% - 10 $10,000 $349,519 3
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $86,855 -22.9% -13.1% 21 $4,136 $781,501 10
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $86,289 +45.6% +90.8% 45 $1,918 $2,302,157 37
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $83,839 +157.7% -23.8% 21 $3,992 $581,925 8
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $83,376 +84.4% +68.9% 55 $1,516 $1,965,874 31
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $77,991 -6.5% +18.6% 55 $1,418 $2,043,865 32
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 - $72,313 +51.4% -31.8% 80 $904 $3,233,287 58
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $71,699 +25.0% +58.2% 55 $1,304 $1,837,282 29
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 - $70,297 +203.1% +77.5% 95 $740 $2,809,697 50
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 - $67,489 -36.3% +43.2% 95 $710 $2,983,198 52
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $65,766 +33.3% +35.1% 53 $1,241 $1,596,757 25
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $64,512 -25.2% -22.6% 45 $1,434 $2,366,669 38
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $59,258 +62.2% -17.4% 45 $1,317 $2,215,868 36
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $57,480 +45.1% -33.4% 41 $1,402 $2,579,510 44
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $57,354 +0.7% +42.8% 53 $1,082 $1,765,583 28
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $56,981 +4.6% +49.4% 53 $1,075 $1,708,229 27
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $54,491 -17.1% +10.9% 53 $1,028 $1,651,248 26
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 - $49,577 +55.8% -31.4% 64 $775 $3,442,999 65
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $49,350 +70.7% -49.0% 53 $931 $1,530,991 24
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 - $49,125 +0.9% +30.2% 51 $963 $1,329,115 19
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 - $48,695 -49.7% +34.8% 51 $955 $1,279,990 18
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 - $48,426 -33.0% -28.2% 80 $605 $3,281,713 59
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 - $47,749 +45.7% -32.1% 80 $597 $3,160,974 57
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $47,121 -18.0% -27.0% 41 $1,149 $2,626,631 45
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 - $45,311 +12.8% -48.9% 50 $906 $1,452,728 22
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $45,216 -36.9% +56.4% 55 $822 $1,882,498 30
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $43,810 +11.4% - 10 $4,381 $432,667 5
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 - $43,486 -7.7% +75.7% 41 $1,061 $2,670,117 46
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 - $40,477 -48.1% -25.7% 55 $736 $2,084,342 33
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $40,162 +5.3% +18.2% 50 $803 $1,407,417 21
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $39,607 +39.0% -33.2% 41 $966 $2,522,030 43
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $39,338 -60.7% - 10 $3,934 $388,857 4
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $38,140 -22.4% +9.9% 50 $763 $1,367,255 20
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $37,738 +4.5% -13.9% 21 $1,797 $855,351 12
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 - $36,923 +57.9% -25.5% 52 $710 $3,582,570 72
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 - $36,531 +2.2% -36.3% 55 $664 $2,156,610 35
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $36,112 -58.4% -8.2% 21 $1,720 $817,613 11
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 - $35,737 -11.7% -37.3% 55 $650 $2,120,079 34
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 - $35,702 +16.3% +54.2% 95 $376 $3,049,608 54
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 - $35,443 +43.2% -12.4% 45 $788 $2,426,866 40
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $34,707 -8.0% +5.5% 21 $1,653 $890,058 13
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $33,983 -2.1% +4.5% 21 $1,618 $924,041 14
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $32,888 -24.9% - 10 $3,289 $465,555 6
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 - $32,769 +6.2% +41.3% 95 $345 $3,113,225 56
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $32,531 -1.1% - 10 $3,253 $498,086 7
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 - $31,815 +50.4% -33.4% 64 $497 $3,393,422 64
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 - $30,848 -13.6% +34.5% 95 $325 $3,080,456 55
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 - $30,708 -54.5% -29.4% 95 $323 $3,013,906 53
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 - $28,913 -36.2% -76.3% 50 $578 $1,481,641 23
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 - $28,503 +5.4% -22.0% 45 $633 $2,482,423 42
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $27,475 +56.9% -25.6% 44 $624 $3,698,606 79
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 - $27,054 -23.7% -24.3% 45 $601 $2,453,920 41
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 - $24,754 -61.6% -68.3% 45 $550 $2,391,423 39
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 - $24,327 -34.1% +8.6% 52 $468 $3,606,897 73
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 - $23,387 +60.2% -26.5% 52 $450 $3,545,647 71
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 - $23,195 +1.1% -18.6% 41 $566 $2,739,400 49
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 - $23,155 -46.8% -34.7% 41 $565 $2,693,272 47
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 - $22,933 -1.0% -15.2% 41 $559 $2,716,205 48
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 - $22,799 +35.9% -36.1% 80 $285 $3,321,292 61
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 - $22,397 -54.8% -53.8% 64 $350 $3,465,396 66
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $21,561 -21.5% -11.4% 44 $490 $3,720,167 80
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 - $21,157 +10.4% -35.4% 80 $264 $3,361,607 63
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $19,832 +54.4% -27.8% 25 $793 $3,797,496 86
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 - $19,158 -16.0% -37.9% 80 $239 $3,340,450 62
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $17,511 +52.0% -25.1% 44 $398 $3,671,131 78
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 - $16,780 -65.3% -45.4% 80 $210 $3,298,493 60
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 - $15,871 +27.8% -30.4% 64 $248 $3,493,683 68
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $14,908 -30.9% +61.6% 44 $339 $3,735,075 81
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 - $14,596 +4.4% -31.0% 64 $228 $3,522,260 70
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 - $14,285 +54.8% -10.0% 52 $275 $3,630,410 75
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 - $13,981 -11.9% -27.0% 64 $218 $3,507,664 69
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $12,944 +73.8% -34.7% 22 $588 $3,847,214 93
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $12,841 +22.8% -26.7% 25 $514 $3,777,664 85
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 - $12,416 -44.6% -26.0% 64 $194 $3,477,812 67
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 - $11,686 -18.2% -16.4% 52 $225 $3,642,096 76
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 - $11,524 -1.4% -21.0% 52 $222 $3,653,620 77
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $10,457 +12.3% -9.3% 44 $238 $3,764,823 84
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $10,225 +59.0% -21.0% 20 $511 $3,890,492 100
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $10,147 -48.8% -52.9% 25 $406 $3,807,643 87
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $9,978 -33.1% -30.2% 44 $227 $3,745,053 82
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $9,313 -6.7% -20.3% 44 $212 $3,754,366 83
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $9,302 -28.1% -8.3% 22 $423 $3,856,516 94
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 - $9,228 -62.1% -25.7% 52 $177 $3,616,125 74
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $7,446 +48.4% -42.0% 22 $338 $3,834,270 92
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $6,429 +38.2% -13.7% 20 $321 $3,880,267 99
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $5,687 +36.7% +24.2% 22 $259 $3,869,186 97
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $5,609 -45.1% -39.7% 20 $280 $3,896,101 101
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $5,230 -48.5% -64.9% 25 $209 $3,812,873 88
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $5,017 +9.5% -52.0% 25 $201 $3,826,824 91
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $4,652 -18.2% -7.3% 22 $211 $3,873,838 98
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $4,580 +5.2% -50.8% 25 $183 $3,821,807 90
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $4,354 -16.7% -56.4% 25 $174 $3,817,227 89
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $4,159 +47.3% -4.5% 22 $189 $3,863,499 96
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $3,682 +12.0% -35.3% 20 $184 $3,905,593 104
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $3,409 -7.4% -26.7% 20 $170 $3,909,002 105
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $3,287 +30.3% -21.0% 20 $164 $3,901,911 103
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $2,824 -69.6% -46.0% 22 $128 $3,859,340 95
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $2,523 -55.0% -10.7% 20 $126 $3,898,624 102
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).