Adjuster:

Shutter Island

Domestic Total Gross: $128,012,934
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: February 19, 2010
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 18 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $80 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 1 $14,058,226 - - 2,991 $4,700 $14,058,226 1
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 1 $16,300,327 +15.9% - 2,991 $5,450 $30,358,553 2
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 1 $10,703,887 -34.3% - 2,991 $3,579 $41,062,440 3
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 1 $3,338,123 -68.8% - 2,991 $1,116 $44,400,563 4
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 1 $3,149,100 -5.7% - 2,991 $1,053 $47,549,663 5
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 1 $2,638,537 -16.2% - 2,991 $882 $50,188,200 6
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 1 $2,687,866 +1.9% - 2,991 $899 $52,876,066 7
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 1 $6,645,378 +147.2% -52.7% 3,003 $2,213 $59,521,444 8
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 1 $10,323,195 +55.3% -36.7% 3,003 $3,438 $69,844,639 9
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 1 $5,696,632 -44.8% -46.8% 3,003 $1,897 $75,541,271 10
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 1 $1,774,857 -68.8% -46.8% 3,003 $591 $77,316,128 11
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 1 $1,937,252 +9.1% -38.5% 3,003 $645 $79,253,380 12
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 1 $1,651,191 -14.8% -37.4% 3,003 $550 $80,904,571 13
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 2 $1,620,023 -1.9% -39.7% 3,003 $539 $82,524,594 14
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 3 $4,024,045 +148.4% -39.4% 3,178 $1,266 $86,548,639 15
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 2 $5,986,030 +48.8% -42.0% 3,178 $1,884 $92,534,669 16
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 3 $3,215,336 -46.3% -43.6% 3,178 $1,012 $95,750,005 17
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 3 $1,011,425 -68.5% -43.0% 3,178 $318 $96,761,430 18
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 2 $1,101,674 +8.9% -43.1% 3,178 $347 $97,863,104 19
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 2 $970,211 -11.9% -41.2% 3,178 $305 $98,833,315 20
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 2 $1,034,197 +6.6% -36.2% 3,178 $325 $99,867,512 21
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 6 $2,401,174 +132.2% -40.3% 3,356 $715 $102,268,686 22
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 4 $3,548,743 +47.8% -40.7% 3,356 $1,057 $105,817,429 23
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 4 $2,194,216 -38.2% -31.8% 3,356 $654 $108,011,645 24
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 4 $797,561 -63.7% -21.1% 3,356 $238 $108,809,206 25
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 4 $827,367 +3.7% -24.9% 3,356 $247 $109,636,573 26
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 4 $632,019 -23.6% -34.9% 3,356 $188 $110,268,592 27
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 4 $746,040 +18.0% -27.9% 3,356 $222 $111,014,632 28
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 7 $1,390,945 +86.4% -42.1% 2,704 $514 $112,405,577 29
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 7 $2,085,567 +49.9% -41.2% 2,704 $771 $114,491,144 30
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 7 $1,259,322 -39.6% -42.6% 2,704 $466 $115,750,466 31
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 7 $425,875 -66.2% -46.6% 2,704 $157 $116,176,341 32
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 7 $438,498 +3.0% -47.0% 2,704 $162 $116,614,839 33
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 7 $396,390 -9.6% -37.3% 2,704 $147 $117,011,229 34
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 8 $413,836 +4.4% -44.5% 2,704 $153 $117,425,065 35
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 8 $956,938 +131.2% -31.2% 2,123 $451 $118,382,003 36
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 8 $1,355,311 +41.6% -35.0% 2,123 $638 $119,737,314 37
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 9 $875,238 -35.4% -30.5% 2,123 $412 $120,612,552 38
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 9 $337,739 -61.4% -20.7% 2,123 $159 $120,950,291 39
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 9 $340,116 +0.7% -22.4% 2,123 $160 $121,290,407 40
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 9 $328,229 -3.5% -17.2% 2,123 $155 $121,618,636 41
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 9 $333,898 +1.7% -19.3% 2,123 $157 $121,952,534 42
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 10 $532,929 +59.6% -44.3% 1,356 $393 $122,485,463 43
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 9 $584,447 +9.7% -56.9% 1,356 $431 $123,069,910 44
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 10 $371,027 -36.5% -57.6% 1,356 $274 $123,440,937 45
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 10 $184,289 -50.3% -45.4% 1,356 $136 $123,625,226 46
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 10 $160,866 -12.7% -52.7% 1,356 $119 $123,786,092 47
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 10 $162,700 +1.1% -50.4% 1,356 $120 $123,948,792 48
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 10 $167,401 +2.9% -49.9% 1,356 $123 $124,116,193 49
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 11 $282,583 +68.8% -47.0% 869 $325 $124,398,776 50
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 11 $399,739 +41.5% -31.6% 869 $460 $124,798,515 51
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 12 $202,966 -49.2% -45.3% 869 $234 $125,001,481 52
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 12 $67,951 -66.5% -63.1% 869 $78 $125,069,432 53
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 13 $77,827 +14.5% -51.6% 869 $90 $125,147,259 54
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 12 $66,759 -14.2% -59.0% 869 $77 $125,214,018 55
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 13 $64,878 -2.8% -61.2% 869 $75 $125,278,896 56
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $145,135 +123.7% -48.6% 602 $241 $125,424,031 57
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $241,133 +66.1% -39.7% 602 $401 $125,665,164 58
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $135,781 -43.7% -33.1% 602 $226 $125,800,945 59
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $41,857 -69.2% -38.4% 602 $70 $125,842,802 60
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $46,521 +11.1% -40.2% 602 $77 $125,889,323 61
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $45,831 -1.5% -31.3% 602 $76 $125,935,154 62
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $41,524 -9.4% -36.0% 602 $69 $125,976,678 63
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $79,999 +92.7% -44.9% 408 $196 $126,056,677 64
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $132,563 +65.7% -45.0% 408 $325 $126,189,240 65
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $73,287 -44.7% -46.0% 408 $180 $126,262,527 66
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $24,215 -67.0% -42.1% 408 $59 $126,286,742 67
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $28,469 +17.6% -38.8% 408 $70 $126,315,211 68
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $24,587 -13.6% -46.4% 408 $60 $126,339,798 69
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $25,822 +5.0% -37.8% 408 $63 $126,365,620 70
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $57,110 +121.2% -28.6% 250 $228 $126,422,730 71
Sat May 1, 2010 - $77,572 +35.8% -41.5% 250 $310 $126,500,302 72
Sun May 2, 2010 - $44,442 -42.7% -39.4% 250 $178 $126,544,744 73
Mon May 3, 2010 - $13,951 -68.6% -42.4% 250 $56 $126,558,695 74
Tue May 4, 2010 - $16,117 +15.5% -43.4% 250 $64 $126,574,812 75
Wed May 5, 2010 - $15,017 -6.8% -38.9% 250 $60 $126,589,829 76
Thu May 6, 2010 - $16,102 +7.2% -37.6% 250 $64 $126,605,931 77
Fri May 7, 2010 - $112,829 +600.7% +97.6% 189 $597 $126,718,760 78
Sat May 8, 2010 - $109,891 -2.6% +41.7% 189 $581 $126,828,651 79
Sun May 9, 2010 - $47,587 -56.7% +7.1% 189 $252 $126,876,238 80
Mon May 10, 2010 - $10,282 -78.4% -26.3% 189 $54 $126,886,520 81
Tue May 11, 2010 - $13,203 +28.4% -18.1% 189 $70 $126,899,723 82
Wed May 12, 2010 - $11,266 -14.7% -25.0% 189 $60 $126,910,989 83
Thu May 13, 2010 - $10,314 -8.5% -35.9% 189 $55 $126,921,303 84
Fri May 14, 2010 - $86,887 +742.4% -23.0% 310 $280 $127,008,190 85
Sat May 15, 2010 - $137,435 +58.2% +25.1% 310 $443 $127,145,625 86
Sun May 16, 2010 - $68,045 -50.5% +43.0% 310 $220 $127,213,670 87
Mon May 17, 2010 - $26,822 -60.6% +160.9% 310 $87 $127,240,492 88
Tue May 18, 2010 - $28,546 +6.4% +116.2% 310 $92 $127,269,038 89
Wed May 19, 2010 - $27,329 -4.3% +142.6% 310 $88 $127,296,367 90
Thu May 20, 2010 - $26,837 -1.8% +160.2% 310 $87 $127,323,204 91
Fri May 21, 2010 - $57,143 +112.9% -34.2% 256 $223 $127,380,347 92
Sat May 22, 2010 - $81,577 +42.8% -40.6% 256 $319 $127,461,924 93
Sun May 23, 2010 - $102,217 +25.3% +50.2% 256 $399 $127,564,141 94
Mon May 24, 2010 - $18,700 -81.7% -30.3% 256 $73 $127,582,841 95
Tue May 25, 2010 - $20,106 +7.5% -29.6% 256 $79 $127,602,947 96
Wed May 26, 2010 - $19,443 -3.3% -28.9% 256 $76 $127,622,390 97
Thu May 27, 2010 - $20,215 +4.0% -24.7% 256 $79 $127,642,605 98
Fri May 28, 2010 - $36,402 +80.1% -36.3% 201 $181 $127,679,007 99
Sat May 29, 2010 - $67,252 +84.7% -17.6% 201 $335 $127,746,259 100
Sun May 30, 2010 - $65,715 -2.3% -35.7% 201 $327 $127,811,974 101
Mon May 31, 2010 - $33,067 -49.7% +76.8% 201 $165 $127,845,041 102
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $15,386 -53.5% -23.5% 201 $77 $127,860,427 103
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $15,005 -2.5% -22.8% 201 $75 $127,875,432 104
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $15,238 +1.6% -24.6% 201 $76 $127,890,670 105
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $22,343 +46.6% -38.6% 152 $147 $127,913,013 106
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $32,900 +47.2% -51.1% 152 $216 $127,945,913 107
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $22,492 -31.6% -65.8% 152 $148 $127,968,405 108
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $10,460 -53.5% -68.4% 152 $69 $127,978,865 109
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $11,265 +7.7% -26.8% 152 $74 $127,990,130 110
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $11,880 +5.5% -20.8% 152 $78 $128,002,010 111
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $10,924 -8.0% -28.3% 152 $72 $128,012,934 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).