Adjuster:

Shut Up and Sing

Domestic Total Gross: $1,215,045
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: October 27, 2006
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 - $11,628 - - 4 $2,907 $11,628 1
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 - $23,367 +101.0% - 4 $5,842 $34,995 2
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 - $15,108 -35.3% - 4 $3,777 $50,103 3
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 - $4,820 -68.1% - 4 $1,205 $54,923 4
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 - $4,600 -4.6% - 4 $1,150 $59,523 5
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 - $4,696 +2.1% - 4 $1,174 $64,219 6
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 - $4,415 -6.0% - 4 $1,104 $68,634 7
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 - $19,881 +350.3% +71.0% 9 $2,209 $88,515 8
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 - $34,677 +74.4% +48.4% 9 $3,853 $123,192 9
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 - $21,636 -37.6% +43.2% 9 $2,404 $144,828 10
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 - $6,392 -70.5% +32.6% 9 $710 $151,220 11
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 - $8,830 +38.1% +92.0% 9 $981 $160,050 12
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 - $6,858 -22.3% +46.0% 9 $762 $166,908 13
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 - $7,983 +16.4% +80.8% 9 $887 $174,891 14
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $20,028 +150.9% +0.7% 11 $1,821 $194,919 15
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $30,934 +54.5% -10.8% 11 $2,812 $225,853 16
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $21,723 -29.8% +0.4% 11 $1,975 $247,576 17
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 - $8,530 -60.7% +33.4% 11 $775 $256,106 18
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 - $5,600 -34.3% -36.6% 11 $509 $261,706 19
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 - $4,776 -14.7% -30.4% 11 $434 $266,482 20
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 - $5,791 +21.3% -27.5% 11 $526 $272,273 21
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 - $45,279 +681.9% +126.1% 71 $638 $317,552 22
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 - $71,446 +57.8% +131.0% 71 $1,006 $388,998 23
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 - $47,402 -33.7% +118.2% 71 $668 $436,400 24
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 - $16,121 -66.0% +89.0% 71 $227 $452,521 25
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 - $18,685 +15.9% +233.7% 71 $263 $471,206 26
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 - $20,051 +7.3% +319.8% 68 $295 $491,257 27
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 - $18,961 -5.4% +227.4% 68 $279 $510,218 28
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $43,956 +131.8% -2.9% 68 $646 $554,174 29
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $50,622 +15.2% -29.1% 68 $744 $604,796 30
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $32,750 -35.3% -30.9% 68 $482 $637,546 31
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $9,224 -71.8% -42.8% 68 $136 $646,770 32
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $10,245 +11.1% -45.2% 68 $151 $657,015 33
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $10,920 +6.6% -45.5% 68 $161 $667,935 34
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $10,932 +0.1% -42.3% 68 $161 $678,867 35
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 - $25,920 +137.1% -41.0% 84 $309 $704,787 36
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 - $45,163 +74.2% -10.8% 84 $538 $749,950 37
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 - $30,964 -31.4% -5.5% 84 $369 $780,914 38
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 - $11,328 -63.4% +22.8% 84 $135 $792,242 39
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 - $11,667 +3.0% +13.9% 84 $139 $803,909 40
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 - $11,685 +0.2% +7.0% 84 $139 $815,594 41
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 - $12,554 +7.4% +14.8% 84 $149 $828,148 42
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 - $22,309 +77.7% -13.9% 83 $269 $850,457 43
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 - $39,240 +75.9% -13.1% 83 $473 $889,697 44
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 - $27,075 -31.0% -12.6% 83 $326 $916,772 45
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 - $9,956 -63.2% -12.1% 83 $120 $926,728 46
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 - $11,275 +13.2% -3.4% 83 $136 $938,003 47
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 - $10,869 -3.6% -7.0% 83 $131 $948,872 48
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 - $10,216 -6.0% -18.6% 83 $123 $959,088 49
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 - $12,806 +25.4% -42.6% 83 $154 $971,894 50
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 - $21,493 +67.8% -45.2% 83 $259 $993,387 51
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 - $14,615 -32.0% -46.0% 71 $206 $1,008,002 52
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 - $6,881 -52.9% -30.9% 71 $97 $1,014,883 53
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 - $8,826 +28.3% -21.7% 71 $124 $1,023,709 54
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 - $8,384 -5.0% -22.9% 71 $118 $1,032,093 55
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 - $12,172 +45.2% +19.1% 71 $171 $1,044,265 56
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 - $7,161 -41.2% -44.1% 35 $205 $1,051,426 57
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 - $10,025 +40.0% -53.4% 35 $286 $1,061,451 58
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 - $4,711 -53.0% -67.8% 35 $135 $1,066,162 59
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 - $6,643 +41.0% -3.5% 35 $190 $1,072,805 60
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 - $9,632 +45.0% +9.1% 35 $275 $1,082,437 61
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 - $8,668 -10.0% +3.4% 35 $248 $1,091,105 62
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 - $8,928 +3.0% -26.7% 35 $255 $1,100,033 63
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 - $6,682 -25.2% -6.7% 35 $191 $1,106,715 64
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 - $8,659 +29.6% -13.6% 35 $247 $1,115,374 65
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 - $4,631 -46.5% -1.7% 28 $165 $1,120,005 66
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 - $6,093 +31.6% -8.3% 28 $218 $1,126,098 67
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 - $4,265 -30.0% -55.7% 28 $152 $1,130,363 68
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 - $4,225 -0.9% -51.3% 28 $151 $1,134,588 69
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 - $4,647 +10.0% -48.0% 28 $166 $1,139,235 70
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 - $6,522 +40.3% -2.4% 32 $204 $1,145,757 71
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 - $11,392 +74.7% +31.6% 32 $356 $1,157,149 72
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 - $5,805 -49.0% +25.4% 32 $181 $1,162,954 73
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 - $2,448 -57.8% -59.8% 32 $77 $1,165,402 74
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 - $3,020 +23.4% -29.2% 32 $94 $1,168,422 75
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 - $3,261 +8.0% -22.8% 32 $102 $1,171,683 76
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 - $3,751 +15.0% -19.3% 32 $117 $1,175,434 77
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 - $3,100 -17.4% -52.5% 27 $115 $1,178,534 78
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 - $6,447 +108.0% -43.4% 27 $239 $1,184,981 79
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 - $5,610 -13.0% -3.4% 27 $208 $1,190,591 80
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 - $3,192 -43.1% +30.4% 27 $118 $1,193,783 81
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 - $1,374 -57.0% -54.5% 27 $51 $1,195,157 82
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 - $2,350 +71.0% -27.9% 27 $87 $1,197,507 83
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 - $3,313 +41.0% -11.7% 27 $123 $1,200,820 84
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 - $1,819 -45.1% -41.3% 23 $79 $1,202,639 85
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 - $2,952 +62.3% -54.2% 23 $128 $1,205,591 86
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 - $1,734 -41.3% -69.1% 23 $75 $1,207,325 87
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 - $825 -52.4% -74.2% 23 $36 $1,208,150 88
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 - $1,153 +39.8% -16.1% 23 $50 $1,209,303 89
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 - $2,601 +125.6% +10.7% 23 $113 $1,211,904 90
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 - $3,141 +20.8% -5.2% 23 $137 $1,215,045 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).