Adjuster:

Silent House

Domestic Total Gross: $12,754,783
Distributor: Open Road FilmsRelease Date: March 9, 2012
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 4 $2,664,094 - - 2,124 $1,254 $2,664,094 1
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 6 $2,665,101 - - 2,124 $1,255 $5,329,195 2
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 6 $1,332,039 -50.0% - 2,124 $627 $6,661,234 3
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 6 $488,013 -63.4% - 2,124 $230 $7,149,247 4
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 8 $539,461 +10.5% - 2,124 $254 $7,688,708 5
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 8 $407,023 -24.6% - 2,124 $192 $8,095,731 6
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 9 $396,013 -2.7% - 2,124 $186 $8,491,744 7
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 11 $733,221 +85.2% -72.5% 2,124 $345 $9,224,965 8
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 11 $862,728 +17.7% -67.6% 2,124 $406 $10,087,693 9
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 10 $517,851 -40.0% -61.1% 2,124 $244 $10,605,544 10
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 10 $176,069 -66.0% -63.9% 2,124 $83 $10,781,613 11
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 10 $216,043 +22.7% -60.0% 2,124 $102 $10,997,656 12
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 12 $169,332 -21.6% -58.4% 2,124 $80 $11,166,988 13
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 11 $155,785 -8.0% -60.7% 2,124 $73 $11,322,773 14
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 16 $205,128 +31.7% -72.0% 1,202 $171 $11,527,901 15
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 17 $294,061 +43.4% -65.9% 1,202 $245 $11,821,962 16
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 18 $140,769 -52.1% -72.8% 1,202 $117 $11,962,731 17
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 16 $58,103 -58.7% -67.0% 1,202 $48 $12,020,834 18
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 17 $63,913 +10.0% -70.4% 1,202 $53 $12,084,747 19
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 18 $53,686 -16.0% -68.3% 1,202 $45 $12,138,433 20
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 18 $57,444 +7.0% -63.1% 1,202 $48 $12,195,877 21
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $56,961 -0.8% -72.2% 325 $175 $12,252,838 22
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $82,197 +44.3% -72.0% 325 $253 $12,335,035 23
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $37,014 -55.0% -73.7% 325 $114 $12,372,049 24
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $14,387 -61.1% -75.2% 325 $44 $12,386,436 25
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $16,977 +18.0% -73.4% 325 $52 $12,403,413 26
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $15,003 -11.6% -72.1% 325 $46 $12,418,416 27
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $21,667 +44.4% -62.3% 325 $67 $12,440,083 28
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $41,768 +92.8% -26.7% 214 $195 $12,481,851 29
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $45,012 +7.8% -45.2% 214 $210 $12,526,863 30
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $28,367 -37.0% -23.4% 214 $133 $12,555,230 31
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $12,373 -56.4% -14.0% 214 $58 $12,567,603 32
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $9,864 -20.3% -41.9% 214 $46 $12,577,467 33
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $9,522 -3.5% -36.5% 214 $44 $12,586,989 34
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $9,715 +2.0% -55.2% 214 $45 $12,596,704 35
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $28,152 +189.8% -32.6% 100 $282 $12,624,856 36
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $29,102 +3.4% -35.3% 100 $291 $12,653,958 37
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $12,523 -57.0% -55.9% 100 $125 $12,666,481 38
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $4,418 -64.7% -64.3% 100 $44 $12,670,899 39
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $4,907 +11.1% -50.3% 100 $49 $12,675,806 40
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $4,207 -14.3% -55.8% 100 $42 $12,680,013 41
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $3,840 -8.7% -60.5% 100 $38 $12,683,853 42
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $16,996 +342.6% -39.6% 59 $288 $12,700,849 43
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $18,381 +8.1% -36.8% 59 $312 $12,719,230 44
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $7,328 -60.1% -41.5% 59 $124 $12,726,558 45
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $3,140 -57.2% -28.9% 59 $53 $12,729,698 46
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $4,201 +33.8% -14.4% 59 $71 $12,733,899 47
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $2,014 -52.1% -52.1% 59 $34 $12,735,913 48
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $2,660 +32.1% -30.7% 59 $45 $12,738,573 49
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $4,106 +54.4% -75.8% 22 $187 $12,742,679 50
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $5,730 +39.6% -68.8% 22 $260 $12,748,409 51
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $2,487 -56.6% -66.1% 22 $113 $12,750,896 52
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $774 -68.9% -75.4% 22 $35 $12,751,670 53
Tue May 1, 2012 - $1,164 +50.4% -72.3% 22 $53 $12,752,834 54
Wed May 2, 2012 - $999 -14.2% -50.4% 22 $45 $12,753,833 55
Thu May 3, 2012 - $950 -4.9% -64.3% 22 $43 $12,754,783 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).