Adjuster:

The Singing Detective

Domestic Total Gross: $337,174
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: October 24, 2003
Genre: UnknownRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 - $8,234 - - 5 $1,647 $8,234 1
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 - $10,737 +30.4% - 5 $2,147 $18,971 2
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 - $9,353 -12.9% - 5 $1,871 $28,324 3
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 - $3,034 -67.6% - 5 $607 $31,358 4
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 - $2,845 -6.2% - 5 $569 $34,203 5
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 - $2,775 -2.5% - 5 $555 $36,978 6
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 - $2,215 -20.2% - 5 $443 $39,193 7
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 - $5,769 +160.5% -29.9% 21 $275 $44,962 8
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 - $14,580 +152.7% +35.8% 21 $694 $59,542 9
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 - $9,086 -37.7% -2.9% 21 $433 $68,628 10
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 - $3,715 -59.1% +22.4% 21 $177 $72,343 11
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 - $3,655 -1.6% +28.5% 21 $174 $75,998 12
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $2,996 -18.0% +8.0% 21 $143 $78,994 13
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $3,064 +2.3% +38.3% 21 $146 $82,058 14
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 - $15,584 +408.6% +170.1% 44 $354 $97,642 15
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 - $24,895 +59.7% +70.7% 44 $566 $122,537 16
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 - $16,378 -34.2% +80.3% 44 $372 $138,915 17
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 - $7,826 -52.2% +110.7% 44 $178 $146,741 18
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 - $9,274 +18.5% +153.7% 44 $211 $156,015 19
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 - $7,539 -18.7% +151.6% 44 $171 $163,554 20
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 - $7,089 -6.0% +131.4% 44 $161 $170,643 21
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 - $10,008 +41.2% -35.8% 44 $227 $180,651 22
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 - $16,241 +62.3% -34.8% 44 $369 $196,892 23
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 - $11,112 -31.6% -32.2% 44 $253 $208,004 24
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 - $3,864 -65.2% -50.6% 44 $88 $211,868 25
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 - $4,809 +24.5% -48.1% 44 $109 $216,677 26
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 - $4,249 -11.6% -43.6% 44 $97 $220,926 27
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 - $4,785 +12.6% -32.5% 44 $109 $225,711 28
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $7,782 +62.6% -22.2% 46 $169 $233,493 29
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $12,544 +61.2% -22.8% 46 $273 $246,037 30
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $8,996 -28.3% -19.0% 46 $196 $255,033 31
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 - $3,696 -58.9% -4.3% 46 $80 $258,729 32
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 - $3,719 +0.6% -22.7% 46 $81 $262,448 33
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 - $3,324 -10.6% -21.8% 39 $85 $265,772 34
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 - $3,279 -1.4% -31.5% 39 $84 $269,051 35
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 - $7,901 +141.0% +1.5% 39 $203 $276,952 36
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 - $10,623 +34.5% -15.3% 39 $272 $287,575 37
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 - $5,721 -46.1% -36.4% 39 $147 $293,296 38
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 - $1,924 -66.4% -47.9% 39 $49 $295,220 39
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 - $2,494 +29.6% -32.9% 39 $64 $297,714 40
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 - $3,130 +25.5% -5.8% 39 $80 $300,844 41
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 - $3,214 +2.7% -2.0% 39 $82 $304,058 42
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 - $2,199 -31.6% -72.2% 28 $79 $306,257 43
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 - $2,761 +25.6% -74.0% 28 $99 $309,018 44
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 - $1,802 -34.7% -68.5% 28 $64 $310,820 45
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 - $585 -67.5% -69.6% 28 $21 $311,405 46
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 - $596 +1.9% -76.1% 28 $21 $312,001 47
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 - $1,080 +81.2% -65.5% 28 $39 $313,081 48
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 - $916 -15.2% -71.5% 28 $33 $313,997 49
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 - $1,446 +57.9% -34.2% 16 $90 $315,443 50
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 - $1,913 +32.3% -30.7% 16 $120 $317,356 51
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 - $1,540 -19.5% -14.5% 16 $96 $318,896 52
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 20 $846 -45.1% +44.6% 16 $53 $319,742 53
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 21 $623 -26.4% +4.5% 16 $39 $320,365 54
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 20 $833 +33.7% -22.9% 16 $52 $321,198 55
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 - $431 -48.3% -52.9% 16 $27 $321,629 56
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 - $716 +66.1% -50.5% 11 $65 $322,345 57
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 - $700 -2.2% -63.4% 11 $64 $323,045 58
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 - $751 +7.3% -51.2% 11 $68 $323,796 59
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 - $425 -43.4% -49.8% 11 $39 $324,221 60
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 - $505 +18.8% -18.9% 11 $46 $324,726 61
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 - $453 -10.3% -45.6% 11 $41 $325,179 62
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 - $302 -33.3% -29.9% 11 $27 $325,481 63
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 - $134 -55.6% -81.3% 3 $45 $325,615 64
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 - $279 +108.2% -60.1% 3 $93 $325,894 65
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 - $76 -72.8% -89.9% 3 $25 $325,970 66
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 - $66 -13.2% -84.5% 3 $22 $326,036 67
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 - $60 -9.1% -88.1% 3 $20 $326,096 68
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 - $75 +25.0% -83.4% 3 $25 $326,171 69
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 - $60 -20.0% -80.1% 3 $20 $326,231 70
Fri Jan. 2, 2004 - $316 +426.7% +135.8% 5 $63 $326,547 71
Sat Jan. 3, 2004 - $537 +69.9% +92.5% 5 $107 $327,084 72
Sun Jan. 4, 2004 - $230 -57.2% +202.6% 5 $46 $327,314 73
Mon Jan. 5, 2004 - $98 -57.4% +48.5% 5 $20 $327,412 74
Tue Jan. 6, 2004 - $200 +104.1% +233.3% 5 $40 $327,612 75
Wed Jan. 7, 2004 - $193 -3.5% +157.3% 5 $39 $327,805 76
Thu Jan. 8, 2004 - $241 +24.9% +301.7% 5 $48 $328,046 77
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 - $781 +224.1% +147.2% 6 $130 $328,827 78
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 - $1,481 +89.6% +175.8% 6 $247 $330,308 79
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 - $1,500 +1.3% +552.2% 6 $250 $331,808 80
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 - $411 -72.6% +319.4% 6 $69 $332,219 81
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 - $227 -44.8% +13.5% 6 $38 $332,446 82
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 - $527 +132.2% +173.1% 6 $88 $332,973 83
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 - $488 -7.4% +102.5% 6 $81 $333,461 84
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 - $205 -58.0% -73.8% 3 $68 $333,666 85
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 - $263 +28.3% -82.2% 3 $88 $333,929 86
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 - $260 -1.1% -82.7% 3 $87 $334,189 87
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 - $203 -21.9% -50.6% 3 $68 $334,392 88
Tue Jan. 20, 2004 - $120 -40.9% -47.1% 3 $40 $334,512 89
Wed Jan. 21, 2004 - $176 +46.7% -66.6% 3 $59 $334,688 90
Thu Jan. 22, 2004 - $118 -33.0% -75.8% 3 $39 $334,806 91
Fri Jan. 23, 2004 - $276 +133.9% +34.6% 4 $69 $335,082 92
Sat Jan. 24, 2004 - $247 -10.5% -6.1% 4 $62 $335,329 93
Sun Jan. 25, 2004 - $192 -22.3% -26.2% 4 $48 $335,521 94
Mon Jan. 26, 2004 - $107 -44.3% -47.3% 4 $27 $335,628 95
Tue Jan. 27, 2004 - $76 -29.0% -36.7% 4 $19 $335,704 96
Wed Jan. 28, 2004 - $379 +398.7% +115.3% 4 $95 $336,083 97
Thu Jan. 29, 2004 - $93 -75.5% -21.2% 4 $23 $336,176 98
Fri Jan. 30, 2004 - $65 -30.1% -76.4% 4 $16 $336,241 99
Sat Jan. 31, 2004 - $140 +115.4% -43.3% 4 $35 $336,381 100
Sun Feb. 1, 2004 - $75 -46.4% -60.9% 4 $19 $336,456 101
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).