Adjuster:

Sky High

Domestic Total Gross: $63,946,815
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: July 29, 2005
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 3 $4,924,638 - - 2,905 $1,695 $4,924,638 1
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 3 $5,500,003 +11.7% - 2,905 $1,893 $10,424,641 2
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 3 $4,207,143 -23.5% - 2,905 $1,448 $14,631,784 3
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 3 $2,222,850 -47.2% - 2,905 $765 $16,854,634 4
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 3 $2,055,652 -7.5% - 2,905 $708 $18,910,286 5
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 3 $2,011,539 -2.1% - 2,905 $692 $20,921,825 6
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 3 $2,081,432 +3.5% - 2,905 $716 $23,003,257 7
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 4 $2,936,392 +41.1% -40.4% 2,912 $1,008 $25,939,649 8
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 4 $3,463,611 +18.0% -37.0% 2,912 $1,189 $29,403,260 9
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 4 $2,605,942 -24.8% -38.1% 2,912 $895 $32,009,202 10
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 4 $1,307,744 -49.8% -41.2% 2,912 $449 $33,316,946 11
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 4 $1,410,749 +7.9% -31.4% 2,912 $484 $34,727,695 12
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 4 $1,256,509 -10.9% -37.5% 2,912 $431 $35,984,204 13
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 4 $1,205,323 -4.1% -42.1% 2,912 $414 $37,189,527 14
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 7 $1,893,863 +57.1% -35.5% 2,807 $675 $39,083,390 15
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 8 $2,514,741 +32.8% -27.4% 2,807 $896 $41,598,131 16
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 8 $1,901,066 -24.4% -27.0% 2,807 $677 $43,499,197 17
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 8 $890,634 -53.2% -31.9% 2,807 $317 $44,389,831 18
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 8 $905,192 +1.6% -35.8% 2,807 $322 $45,295,023 19
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 8 $765,256 -15.5% -39.1% 2,807 $273 $46,060,279 20
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 8 $767,358 +0.3% -36.3% 2,807 $273 $46,827,637 21
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 10 $1,197,166 +56.0% -36.8% 2,145 $558 $48,024,803 22
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 10 $1,688,791 +41.1% -32.8% 2,145 $787 $49,713,594 23
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 11 $1,148,938 -32.0% -39.6% 2,145 $536 $50,862,532 24
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 10 $455,439 -60.4% -48.9% 2,145 $212 $51,317,971 25
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 10 $496,122 +8.9% -45.2% 2,145 $231 $51,814,093 26
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 10 $422,418 -14.9% -44.8% 2,145 $197 $52,236,511 27
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 10 $379,406 -10.2% -50.6% 2,145 $177 $52,615,917 28
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 11 $720,726 +90.0% -39.8% 1,818 $396 $53,336,643 29
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 11 $1,204,868 +67.2% -28.7% 1,818 $663 $54,541,511 30
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 11 $861,241 -28.5% -25.0% 1,818 $474 $55,402,752 31
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 11 $299,344 -65.2% -34.3% 1,818 $165 $55,702,096 32
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 11 $370,978 +23.9% -25.2% 1,818 $204 $56,073,074 33
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 12 $333,330 -10.1% -21.1% 1,818 $183 $56,406,404 34
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 12 $205,332 -38.4% -45.9% 1,818 $113 $56,611,736 35
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 13 $442,305 +115.4% -38.6% 1,614 $274 $57,054,041 36
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 13 $782,826 +77.0% -35.0% 1,614 $485 $57,836,867 37
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 12 $775,648 -0.9% -9.9% 1,614 $481 $58,612,515 38
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 12 $732,767 -5.5% +144.8% 1,614 $454 $59,345,282 39
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 15 $93,755 -87.2% -74.7% 1,614 $58 $59,439,037 40
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 16 $75,783 -19.2% -77.3% 1,614 $47 $59,514,820 41
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 16 $64,897 -14.4% -68.4% 1,614 $40 $59,579,717 42
Fri Sep . 9, 2005 15 $231,044 +256.0% -47.8% 1,206 $192 $59,810,761 43
Sat Sep . 10, 2005 14 $545,450 +136.1% -30.3% 1,206 $452 $60,356,211 44
Sun Sep . 11, 2005 12 $355,397 -34.8% -54.2% 1,206 $295 $60,711,608 45
Mon Sep . 12, 2005 - $43,628 -87.7% -94.0% 1,206 $36 $60,755,236 46
Tue Sep . 13, 2005 - $44,359 +1.7% -52.7% 1,206 $37 $60,799,595 47
Wed Sep . 14, 2005 - $49,484 +11.6% -34.7% 1,206 $41 $60,849,079 48
Thu Sep . 15, 2005 - $52,049 +5.2% -19.8% 1,206 $43 $60,901,128 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).