Adjuster:

Slow Burn

Domestic Total Gross: $1,237,615
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: April 13, 2007
Genre: Crime ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 19 $257,357 - - 1,163 $221 $257,357 1
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 20 $323,326 +25.6% - 1,163 $278 $580,683 2
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 19 $197,440 -38.9% - 1,163 $170 $778,123 3
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 18 $76,155 -61.4% - 1,163 $65 $854,278 4
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 19 $69,961 -8.1% - 1,163 $60 $924,239 5
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 19 $68,418 -2.2% - 1,163 $59 $992,657 6
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 19 $69,390 +1.4% - 1,163 $60 $1,062,047 7
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 - $38,114 -45.1% -85.2% 755 $50 $1,100,161 8
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 - $49,752 +30.5% -84.6% 755 $66 $1,149,913 9
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 - $31,284 -37.1% -84.2% 755 $41 $1,181,197 10
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 - $14,675 -53.1% -80.7% 755 $19 $1,195,872 11
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 - $13,371 -8.9% -80.9% 755 $18 $1,209,243 12
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 - $14,291 +6.9% -79.1% 755 $19 $1,223,534 13
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 - $14,081 -1.5% -79.7% 755 $19 $1,237,615 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).