Adjuster:

Someone Like You

Domestic Total Gross: $27,343,067
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: March 30, 2001
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $23 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 9, 2001 6 $415,137 - - 2,349 $177 $18,191,857 11
Tue Apr. 10, 2001 4 $520,004 +25.3% - 2,349 $221 $18,711,861 12
Wed Apr. 11, 2001 8 $434,974 -16.4% - 2,349 $185 $19,146,835 13
Thu Apr. 12, 2001 7 $528,735 +21.6% - 2,349 $225 $19,675,570 14
Mon Apr. 16, 2001 11 $290,943 - -29.9% 2,210 $132 $22,569,473 18
Tue Apr. 17, 2001 11 $282,404 -2.9% -45.7% 2,210 $128 $22,851,877 19
Wed Apr. 18, 2001 11 $247,296 -12.4% -43.1% 2,210 $112 $23,099,173 20
Thu Apr. 19, 2001 11 $232,204 -6.1% -56.1% 2,210 $105 $23,331,377 21
Mon Apr. 23, 2001 13 $100,799 - -65.4% 1,675 $60 $24,985,646 25
Tue Apr. 24, 2001 12 $126,123 +25.1% -55.3% 1,675 $75 $25,111,769 26
Wed Apr. 25, 2001 13 $107,182 -15.0% -56.7% 1,675 $64 $25,218,951 27
Thu Apr. 26, 2001 12 $101,551 -5.3% -56.3% 1,675 $61 $25,320,502 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).