Adjuster:

Soul Men

Domestic Total Gross: $12,082,391
Distributor: MGM (Weinstein)Release Date: November 7, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 6 $1,801,977 - - 2,044 $882 $1,801,977 1
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 6 $2,344,329 +30.1% - 2,044 $1,147 $4,146,306 2
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 6 $1,255,299 -46.5% - 2,044 $614 $5,401,605 3
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 6 $473,711 -62.3% - 2,044 $232 $5,875,316 4
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 6 $601,171 +26.9% - 2,044 $294 $6,476,487 5
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 5 $278,248 -53.7% - 2,044 $136 $6,754,735 6
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 5 $266,049 -4.4% - 2,044 $130 $7,020,784 7
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 7 $697,817 +162.3% -61.3% 2,048 $341 $7,718,601 8
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 7 $1,106,611 +58.6% -52.8% 2,048 $540 $8,825,212 9
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 8 $545,713 -50.7% -56.5% 2,048 $266 $9,370,925 10
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 6 $173,842 -68.1% -63.3% 2,048 $85 $9,544,767 11
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 8 $159,497 -8.3% -73.5% 2,048 $78 $9,704,264 12
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 8 $143,370 -10.1% -48.5% 2,048 $70 $9,847,634 13
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 8 $140,606 -1.9% -47.2% 2,048 $69 $9,988,240 14
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 12 $258,088 +83.6% -63.0% 814 $317 $10,246,328 15
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 11 $441,619 +71.1% -60.1% 814 $543 $10,687,947 16
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 13 $212,562 -51.9% -61.0% 814 $261 $10,900,509 17
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 13 $74,951 -64.7% -56.9% 814 $92 $10,975,460 18
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 14 $78,314 +4.5% -50.9% 814 $96 $11,053,774 19
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $52,516 -32.9% -63.4% 335 $157 $11,106,290 20
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $91,125 +73.5% -35.2% 335 $272 $11,197,415 21
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $181,904 +99.6% -29.5% 335 $543 $11,379,319 22
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $201,140 +10.6% -54.5% 335 $600 $11,580,459 23
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $72,291 -64.1% -66.0% 335 $216 $11,652,750 24
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $24,971 -65.5% -66.7% 335 $75 $11,677,721 25
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $22,459 -10.1% -71.3% 335 $67 $11,700,180 26
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $19,381 -13.7% -63.1% 335 $58 $11,719,561 27
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $21,028 +8.5% -76.9% 335 $63 $11,740,589 28
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $41,226 +96.1% -77.3% 233 $177 $11,781,815 29
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $60,804 +47.5% -69.8% 233 $261 $11,842,619 30
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $31,391 -48.4% -56.6% 233 $135 $11,874,010 31
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $11,404 -63.7% -54.3% 233 $49 $11,885,414 32
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $9,861 -13.5% -56.1% 233 $42 $11,895,275 33
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $10,227 +3.7% -47.2% 233 $44 $11,905,502 34
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $11,442 +11.9% -45.6% 233 $49 $11,916,944 35
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $13,777 +20.4% -66.6% 95 $145 $11,930,721 36
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $24,320 +76.5% -60.0% 95 $256 $11,955,041 37
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $11,847 -51.3% -62.3% 95 $125 $11,966,888 38
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $4,443 -62.5% -61.0% 95 $47 $11,971,331 39
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $4,389 -1.2% -55.5% 95 $46 $11,975,720 40
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $3,712 -15.4% -63.7% 95 $39 $11,979,432 41
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $4,035 +8.7% -64.7% 95 $42 $11,983,467 42
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $4,022 -0.3% -70.8% 95 $42 $11,987,489 43
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $6,543 +62.7% -73.1% 95 $69 $11,994,032 44
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $4,191 -35.9% -64.6% 95 $44 $11,998,223 45
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $2,139 -49.0% -51.9% 95 $23 $12,000,362 46
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $2,398 +12.1% -45.4% 95 $25 $12,002,760 47
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $1,766 -26.4% -52.4% 95 $19 $12,004,526 48
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $905 -48.8% -77.6% 10 $91 $12,005,431 49
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $1,104 +22.0% -72.6% 10 $110 $12,006,535 50
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $1,801 +63.1% -72.5% 10 $180 $12,008,336 51
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $899 -50.1% -78.5% 10 $90 $12,009,235 52
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $2,558 +184.5% +19.6% 10 $256 $12,011,793 53
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $3,309 +29.4% +38.0% 10 $331 $12,015,102 54
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $2,226 -32.7% +26.0% 10 $223 $12,017,328 55
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $4,610 +107.1% +409.4% 10 $461 $12,021,938 56
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $688 -85.1% -37.7% 9 $76 $12,022,626 57
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $1,402 +103.8% -22.2% 9 $156 $12,024,028 58
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $570 -59.3% -36.6% 9 $63 $12,024,598 59
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $173 -69.6% -93.2% 9 $19 $12,024,771 60
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $221 +27.7% -93.3% 9 $25 $12,024,992 61
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $153 -30.8% -93.1% 9 $17 $12,025,145 62
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $177 +15.7% -96.2% 9 $20 $12,025,322 63
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 - $189 +6.8% -72.5% 3 $63 $12,025,511 64
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 - $335 +77.2% -76.1% 3 $112 $12,025,846 65
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 - $683 +103.9% +19.8% 3 $228 $12,026,529 66
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 - $47 -93.1% -72.8% 3 $16 $12,026,576 67
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 - $22 -53.2% -90.0% 3 $7 $12,026,598 68
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 - $14 -36.4% -90.8% 3 $5 $12,026,612 69
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 - $15 +7.1% -91.5% 3 $5 $12,026,627 70
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 - $6,413 +42,653.3% +3,293.1% 90 $71 $12,033,040 71
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 - $11,474 +78.9% +3,325.1% 90 $127 $12,044,514 72
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 - $7,877 -31.3% +1,053.3% 90 $88 $12,052,391 73
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 - $5,601 -28.9% +11,817.0% 90 $62 $12,057,992 74
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 - $2,667 -52.4% +12,022.7% 90 $30 $12,060,659 75
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 - $2,634 -1.2% +18,714.3% 90 $29 $12,063,293 76
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 - $3,038 +15.3% +20,153.3% 90 $34 $12,066,331 77
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 - $2,445 -19.5% -61.9% 38 $64 $12,068,776 78
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 - $4,555 +86.3% -60.3% 38 $120 $12,073,331 79
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 - $2,329 -48.9% -70.4% 38 $61 $12,075,660 80
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 - $811 -65.2% -85.5% 38 $21 $12,076,471 81
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 - $779 -3.9% -70.8% 38 $21 $12,077,250 82
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 - $789 +1.3% -70.0% 38 $21 $12,078,039 83
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 - $818 +3.7% -73.1% 38 $22 $12,078,857 84
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 - $735 -10.1% -69.9% 11 $67 $12,079,592 85
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 - $1,424 +93.7% -68.7% 11 $129 $12,081,016 86
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 - $431 -69.7% -81.5% 11 $39 $12,081,447 87
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 - $277 -35.7% -65.8% 11 $25 $12,081,724 88
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 - $233 -15.9% -70.1% 11 $21 $12,081,957 89
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 - $205 -12.0% -74.0% 11 $19 $12,082,162 90
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 - $229 +11.7% -72.0% 11 $21 $12,082,391 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).