Adjuster:

Space Chimps

Domestic Total Gross: $30,105,968
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 18, 2008
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 21 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $37 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 18, 2008 7 $2,492,096 - - 2,511 $992 $2,492,096 1
Sat Jul. 19, 2008 7 $2,657,029 +6.6% - 2,511 $1,058 $5,149,125 2
Sun Jul. 20, 2008 7 $2,032,249 -23.5% - 2,511 $809 $7,181,374 3
Mon Jul. 21, 2008 7 $987,040 -51.4% - 2,511 $393 $8,168,414 4
Tue Jul. 22, 2008 7 $1,121,731 +13.6% - 2,511 $447 $9,290,145 5
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 6 $1,182,510 +5.4% - 2,511 $471 $10,472,655 6
Thu Jul. 24, 2008 6 $1,157,887 -2.1% - 2,511 $461 $11,630,542 7
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 9 $1,441,040 +24.5% -42.2% 2,538 $568 $13,071,582 8
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 9 $1,684,783 +16.9% -36.6% 2,538 $664 $14,756,365 9
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 9 $1,411,015 -16.2% -30.6% 2,538 $556 $16,167,380 10
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 9 $677,696 -52.0% -31.3% 2,538 $267 $16,845,076 11
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 8 $776,012 +14.5% -30.8% 2,538 $306 $17,621,088 12
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 8 $819,533 +5.6% -30.7% 2,538 $323 $18,440,621 13
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 7 $810,218 -1.1% -30.0% 2,538 $319 $19,250,839 14
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 10 $786,254 -3.0% -45.4% 2,134 $368 $20,037,093 15
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 10 $1,140,895 +45.1% -32.3% 2,134 $535 $21,177,988 16
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 10 $793,028 -30.5% -43.8% 2,134 $372 $21,971,016 17
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 10 $457,756 -42.3% -32.5% 2,134 $215 $22,428,772 18
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 9 $540,439 +18.1% -30.4% 2,134 $253 $22,969,211 19
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 11 $440,947 -18.4% -46.2% 1,529 $288 $23,410,158 20
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 11 $386,912 -12.3% -52.2% 1,529 $253 $23,797,070 21
Fri Aug. 8, 2008 11 $545,519 +41.0% -30.6% 1,631 $334 $24,342,589 22
Sat Aug. 9, 2008 11 $676,338 +24.0% -40.7% 1,631 $415 $25,018,927 23
Sun Aug. 10, 2008 11 $545,420 -19.4% -31.2% 1,631 $334 $25,564,347 24
Mon Aug. 11, 2008 11 $320,401 -41.3% -30.0% 1,631 $196 $25,884,748 25
Tue Aug. 12, 2008 11 $339,043 +5.8% -37.3% 1,631 $208 $26,223,791 26
Wed Aug. 13, 2008 12 $303,176 -10.6% -31.2% 1,185 $256 $26,526,967 27
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 12 $266,683 -12.0% -31.1% 1,185 $225 $26,793,650 28
Fri Aug. 15, 2008 17 $234,649 -12.0% -57.0% 768 $306 $27,028,299 29
Sat Aug. 16, 2008 17 $317,150 +35.2% -53.1% 768 $413 $27,345,449 30
Sun Aug. 17, 2008 18 $223,353 -29.6% -59.0% 768 $291 $27,568,802 31
Mon Aug. 18, 2008 16 $98,767 -55.8% -69.2% 768 $129 $27,667,569 32
Tue Aug. 19, 2008 16 $136,216 +37.9% -59.8% 768 $177 $27,803,785 33
Wed Aug. 20, 2008 18 $92,882 -31.8% -69.4% 612 $152 $27,896,667 34
Thu Aug. 21, 2008 19 $77,967 -16.1% -70.8% 612 $127 $27,974,634 35
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 - $109,962 +41.0% -53.1% 467 $235 $28,084,596 36
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 - $171,266 +55.8% -46.0% 467 $367 $28,255,862 37
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 - $122,818 -28.3% -45.0% 467 $263 $28,378,680 38
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 - $37,865 -69.2% -61.7% 467 $81 $28,416,545 39
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 - $38,142 +0.7% -72.0% 467 $82 $28,454,687 40
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 - $31,262 -18.0% -66.3% 467 $67 $28,485,949 41
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 - $33,572 +7.4% -56.9% 467 $72 $28,519,521 42
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 - $76,264 +127.2% -30.6% 401 $190 $28,595,785 43
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 - $136,373 +78.8% -20.4% 401 $340 $28,732,158 44
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 - $129,990 -4.7% +5.8% 401 $324 $28,862,148 45
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 29 $84,189 -35.2% +122.3% 401 $210 $28,946,337 46
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 - $10,318 -87.7% -72.9% 401 $26 $28,956,655 47
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 - $7,934 -23.1% -74.6% 401 $20 $28,964,589 48
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 - $7,864 -0.9% -76.6% 401 $20 $28,972,453 49
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 - $38,966 +395.5% -48.9% 324 $120 $29,011,419 50
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 - $104,590 +168.4% -23.3% 324 $323 $29,116,009 51
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 - $64,289 -38.5% -50.5% 324 $198 $29,180,298 52
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 - $8,862 -86.2% -89.5% 324 $27 $29,189,160 53
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 - $7,973 -10.0% -22.7% 324 $25 $29,197,133 54
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 - $7,916 -0.7% -0.2% 324 $24 $29,205,049 55
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 - $7,453 -5.8% -5.2% 324 $23 $29,212,502 56
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 - $37,341 +401.0% -4.2% 278 $134 $29,249,843 57
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 - $91,591 +145.3% -12.4% 278 $329 $29,341,434 58
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 - $64,772 -29.3% +0.8% 278 $233 $29,406,206 59
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 - $7,325 -88.7% -17.3% 278 $26 $29,413,531 60
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 - $7,627 +4.1% -4.3% 278 $27 $29,421,158 61
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 - $6,795 -10.9% -14.2% 278 $24 $29,427,953 62
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 - $7,153 +5.3% -4.0% 278 $26 $29,435,106 63
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $39,450 +451.5% +5.6% 303 $130 $29,474,556 64
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 - $83,138 +110.7% -9.2% 303 $274 $29,557,694 65
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 - $56,124 -32.5% -13.4% 303 $185 $29,613,818 66
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 - $9,089 -83.8% +24.1% 303 $30 $29,622,907 67
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 - $7,159 -21.2% -6.1% 303 $24 $29,630,066 68
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 - $7,848 +9.6% +15.5% 303 $26 $29,637,914 69
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 - $7,611 -3.0% +6.4% 303 $25 $29,645,525 70
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $35,509 +366.5% -10.0% 283 $125 $29,681,034 71
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $79,196 +123.0% -4.7% 283 $280 $29,760,230 72
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $50,743 -35.9% -9.6% 283 $179 $29,810,973 73
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $7,526 -85.2% -17.2% 283 $27 $29,818,499 74
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $7,782 +3.4% +8.7% 283 $27 $29,826,281 75
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $7,203 -7.4% -8.2% 283 $25 $29,833,484 76
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $7,487 +3.9% -1.6% 283 $26 $29,840,971 77
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $23,291 +211.1% -34.4% 232 $100 $29,864,262 78
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $47,268 +102.9% -40.3% 232 $204 $29,911,530 79
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $31,012 -34.4% -38.9% 232 $134 $29,942,542 80
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $5,896 -81.0% -21.7% 232 $25 $29,948,438 81
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $5,584 -5.3% -28.2% 232 $24 $29,954,022 82
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $7,074 +26.7% -1.8% 232 $30 $29,961,096 83
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $7,584 +7.2% +1.3% 232 $33 $29,968,680 84
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $9,146 +20.6% -60.7% 101 $91 $29,977,826 85
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $17,458 +90.9% -63.1% 101 $173 $29,995,284 86
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $11,764 -32.6% -62.1% 101 $116 $30,007,048 87
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $8,473 -28.0% +43.7% 101 $84 $30,015,521 88
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $6,037 -28.8% +8.1% 101 $60 $30,021,558 89
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $2,548 -57.8% -64.0% 101 $25 $30,024,106 90
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $3,147 +23.5% -58.5% 101 $31 $30,027,253 91
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $5,518 +75.3% -39.7% 72 $77 $30,032,771 92
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $12,171 +120.6% -30.3% 72 $169 $30,044,942 93
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $9,116 -25.1% -22.5% 72 $127 $30,054,058 94
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $1,458 -84.0% -82.8% 72 $20 $30,055,516 95
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $1,094 -25.0% -81.9% 72 $15 $30,056,610 96
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $1,231 +12.5% -51.7% 72 $17 $30,057,841 97
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $1,826 +48.3% -42.0% 72 $25 $30,059,667 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).