Adjuster:

Sparkle (2012)

Domestic Total Gross: $24,397,469
Distributor: TriStarRelease Date: August 17, 2012
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $14 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 4 $4,521,165 - - 2,244 $2,015 $4,521,165 1
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 6 $4,302,044 -4.8% - 2,244 $1,917 $8,823,209 2
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 7 $2,820,133 -34.4% - 2,244 $1,257 $11,643,342 3
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 8 $874,812 -69.0% - 2,244 $390 $12,518,154 4
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 8 $946,826 +8.2% - 2,244 $422 $13,464,980 5
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 9 $619,949 -34.5% - 2,244 $276 $14,084,929 6
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 8 $588,145 -5.1% - 2,244 $262 $14,673,074 7
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 11 $1,203,462 +104.6% -73.4% 2,244 $536 $15,876,536 8
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 11 $1,774,955 +47.5% -58.7% 2,244 $791 $17,651,491 9
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 11 $1,005,405 -43.4% -64.3% 2,244 $448 $18,656,896 10
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 11 $335,286 -66.7% -61.7% 2,244 $149 $18,992,182 11
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 11 $412,766 +23.1% -56.4% 2,244 $184 $19,404,948 12
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 12 $262,729 -36.3% -57.6% 2,020 $130 $19,667,677 13
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 12 $259,168 -1.4% -55.9% 2,020 $128 $19,926,845 14
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 13 $451,932 +74.4% -62.4% 1,257 $360 $20,378,777 15
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 13 $718,600 +59.0% -59.5% 1,257 $572 $21,097,377 16
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 14 $609,244 -15.2% -39.4% 1,257 $485 $21,706,621 17
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 16 $545,100 -10.5% +62.6% 1,257 $434 $22,251,721 18
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 13 $139,295 -74.4% -66.3% 1,257 $111 $22,391,016 19
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 13 $102,115 -26.7% -61.1% 1,257 $81 $22,493,131 20
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 13 $100,946 -1.1% -61.0% 1,257 $80 $22,594,077 21
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 17 $208,226 +106.3% -53.9% 873 $239 $22,802,303 22
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 19 $383,605 +84.2% -46.6% 873 $439 $23,185,908 23
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 19 $188,254 -50.9% -69.1% 873 $216 $23,374,162 24
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 16 $58,917 -68.7% -89.2% 873 $67 $23,433,079 25
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 16 $74,753 +26.9% -46.3% 873 $86 $23,507,832 26
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 16 $61,562 -17.6% -39.7% 873 $71 $23,569,394 27
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 16 $57,700 -6.3% -42.8% 873 $66 $23,627,094 28
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $101,218 +75.4% -51.4% 494 $205 $23,728,312 29
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $190,493 +88.2% -50.3% 494 $386 $23,918,805 30
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $90,152 -52.7% -52.1% 494 $182 $24,008,957 31
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $32,505 - -67.9% 206 $158 $24,165,957 36
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $64,050 +97.0% -66.4% 206 $311 $24,230,007 37
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $29,884 -53.3% -66.9% 206 $145 $24,259,891 38
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $25,020 - -23.0% 220 $114 $24,325,014 43
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $47,715 +90.7% -25.5% 220 $217 $24,372,729 44
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $24,740 -48.2% -17.2% 220 $112 $24,397,469 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).